CarStore Dundee Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,558 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CarStore Dundee
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Steven McKechnie
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Kyle Leslie
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Alena Fiddes
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Dorothy Brown
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Brad Gosling
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Barry Sharp
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 22nd October 2019
Bruce Smith
70
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Car store was fantastic, I have had a few cars from Dundee car store and they are always absolutely fantastic. Thank you
Posted 33 minutes ago
Helpfull and friendly sales assistant.
Cleaning could have been bit better - pile of cleaning agent found inside door, cigarette ash on parts of dashboard and an old map found in a compartment in boot!
Posted 1 day ago
Good Morning Karina Anne,
Thank you for your review and we are delighted you had such a friendly experience. However we are sorry you are disappointed with the standard of cleaning and will pass your comments on to the site.

Team PV
Posted 3 hours ago
Very accommodating and very patient. We arrived not really knowing what we were looking for and our sakes guy was very helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning Danielle,
We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 3 hours ago
Pleasant experience from start to finish.
Gordon was very helpful and picked the right car for me.
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning Christina,
Gordon will be delighted with your comment. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 3 hours ago
Great, friendly and efficient service
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning Marc,
We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 2 hours ago
Easy to access. Prompt response to getting access to a sales person. Saeed gave inteligible replies to any questions that I asked. He went through the sales information and data in a professional manner and was not pushy. I was happy with all contacts that I had with him. On collection, staff were very helpful and gave me reassurance that my PC had not been hacked in any way whilst giving information at the sale.
Posted 4 days ago
Good afternoon Frances,
We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 4 days ago
Visited peter vardy dundee on monday to see about trading in my car.found a car i liked.Craig the salesman was very helpful.completed the paperwork and was asked to come back 4 hours later to pick up my new car.couldnt be happier.
Posted 4 days ago
Good morning Lee,
Craig will be so pleased with your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 4 days ago
Took care of everything. Attention to detail very impressive !
Posted 4 days ago
Good morning Ronald,
We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 4 days ago
Tomasz was incredibly friendly and helpful. He gave great customer service and helpful when I had queries.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Adam. Tomasz will be delighted. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 4 days ago
All the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. At no point did I feel rushed or under pressure to buy.
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Angela,
We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly service without being pushy. Every effort was made to accommodate me.
Posted 5 days ago
Good morning Barry,
Many thanks for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 5 days ago
Very welcoming and no pressure purchase of a used car, couldn't be happier with the service I received. Callum was a great help and explained everything clearly from the outset. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning,
Stephen we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience. Callum will be delighted with your feedback.

Team PV.
Posted 6 days ago
The young salesman Thomas was excellent, his manners were also excellent and handled the situation very well. Can’t thank him enough.
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning Ross,
Thank you for your review. Ross will be delighted, and we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 6 days ago
Second time bought car from your store. Happy again. Many thanks for Saeed.
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning Sergejs,
Many thanks for your review and returning to us. We are delighted you had a positive experience.

Team PV.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning Dean,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you had great experience.

Team PV.
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely fantastic! Great customer service and very friendly!
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning Daniel,
We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 6 days ago
Ok so bought a DS3 for wife, unfortunately they put diesel in the car by accident when we went to get it🤦‍♂️....so apologies all round promised it will be fixed...ok mistakes happen, car kept breaking down no power...so broke down one day had the misspleasure of finnaly getting through to a rather rude lady lets call her R. Had broken down car towed to back to them as instructed by Head office in Glasgow for R to turn us away saying car was older than 3 month old (4 month) and wasnt thier issue! Had to get car towed away to another garage for repair.
After 4th breakdown I called Car Store, and was told to get it towed in, done that, was told would be a day or 2 nearly a week later called and got the lovely R from servicing again, was told they were doing me a favour and that I was lucky we fitted the car in, and by the way you will have to pay for the spark plugs if we repair it! So wasn't happy but bit the bullet, another week later car still not fixed (2 day job). After nearly 3 weeks got car back paid for plugs and 200 meters down the road...bang broken down again...towed back and fixed then called to say that they have no idea what is wrong with the car...after long haggles and countless arguments they took car back and sold me another car (corsa) for an extra £1000 on agreement I may add. Was told car be ready for collection in a few days neary 2 weeks later I picked car up...seems fine so far, also had a nice man call me to say when this opportunity for a review would I give them 5 stars 🤣🤣🤣...I can honestly say NEVER AGAIN would I buy a car from Car Store...and anyone I can influence I will ask them to stay well clear.
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning Brian,
We are so sorry to hear this. I will escalate these comments to the onsite management.

Team PV.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful, really informative. Bought two cars and really happy with them. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning Robert,
We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 6 days ago
5 stars for David Hannah
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Holly,
David will be delighted with your feedback.

Team PV.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good purchase excellent sales person Craig could not be more efficient and pleasant very satisfied with the service than you
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning William,
Thank you for your review,we are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 1 week ago
CarStore Dundee is rated 4.77 based on 2,558 reviews