CarStore Dundee Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,491 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CarStore Dundee
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Kyle Leslie
More Photos & Videos
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Kyle Leslie
More Photos & Videos
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Kyle Leslie
More Photos & Videos
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Kyle Leslie
More Photos & Videos
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Alena Fiddes
More Photos & Videos
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Dorothy Brown
More Photos & Videos
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Brad Gosling
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very impressed with the sales team and in particular, David Fyffe. Customer Service was, I must, excellent. Over and above the many cups of tea biscuits,the whole team entertained my 9 year old Granddaughter, while David explained clearly and concisely and with patience the options opened to me.......I only went into look .....but came out with a car !!!!! thank you David
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service and totally pleased with quality and price of car. Didn't notice scratch on roof of car but sales rep did and he made sure this was put right and rectified before hand over.
Posted 2 days ago
Good afternoon Kenneth,
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you were happy with your experience.
Team PV.
Posted 2 days ago
David Hannah was really helpful and cooperative, many thanks to all the efforts
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning Tasnim,
Thank you for your review,we are delighted you had a great experience.

Team PV.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Patricia,
We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection of vehicles with helpful and knowledgeable staff. Craig was really helpful and couldn’t do enough throughout the entire transaction.
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Stephen,
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you had such a positive experience.

Team PV.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent helpful service from start to finish from all the assistants we dealt with
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Gary,
We are delighted that you had a great experience with us.

Team PV.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service from
Saeed. Towards the end of our experience I felt things could have been handled better. I would purchase again from car store but only because of Saeed and his customer service
Posted 4 days ago
Good afternoon Katie,
Thank you for your review and feedback. I will highlight this to the onsite management team.

Many Thanks Team PV.
Posted 4 days ago
Really good experience, lots of choice, was taken through all the computer work well and it was all explained well to me. Handover service was good too and my girls loved their Peter vardy Nessie cars!
Posted 4 days ago
Good afternoon Clare,
We are so pleased you enjoyed your family experience.
Team PV.
Posted 4 days ago
A really great experience, all staff were incredibly helpful and there was no pressure st all. Everyone was very quick to answer questions and knowledgeable.
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Jamie,
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello I would rate Peter vardy 10 out of 10 the salesman which I seen Mr Kola was very polite and very knowledgeable, I'm sure I would go back to Peter vardy if I was looking for a new car.william Mooney Dundee
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning William,
Thank you for your review,we are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

The PV Team.
Posted 5 days ago
We had an amazing experience everyone was relaxed no pressure and made us comfortable. We purchased 2 SUV. Mine was the X5 it has been a pleasure to drive. Excellent
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much Russell,we are very pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 5 days ago
Great bunch of guys and very happy with my car. Salesman Mohammed was very polite and professional.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much,

Team PV.
Posted 5 days ago
Bobby was a great help 5 star treatment
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Michael,we are very pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 5 days ago
Untrustworthy, cheating, liars
Posted 6 days ago
We are sorry to read these comments Moira. They have been passed onto the site management team.

Team PV.
Posted 6 days ago
Sale adviser was excellent car was repaired to the 2meter guarantee
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review Ian,we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 6 days ago
First time using car store Dundee , it was one of the best and easiest car purchases, Tom the salesman was helpful, listened to what i needed and showed cars appropriately, not thebusual pushy sales you can get elsewhere, other produxts and add ons were shiwn but not pressured into taking. Picking the car up qas made to feel like an event that they appreciated your business, some people may not like the fuss but my daughter thought it was the best thing ever
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your review,we are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 6 days ago
Store was lovely and clean, all safety measures were enforced. After sales isn't as great as the sales and still waiting on spare key and dents to be removed.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Fiona,
Thank you for your your review. I will contact the branch regarding your key and repairs.

Many Thanks Team PV.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Very happy, will come back for sure.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Zaneta, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate this! We hope you enjoy your new car Thanks, Team PV
Posted 6 days ago
Mohammed was brilliant. Friendly, efficient, on my level and helped me get exactly what I wanted. Turn around was fast and the car was handed over looking amazing. Very happy with the whole experience and over the moon with my new motor.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Neil,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate this! We hope you enjoy your new car

Thanks,
Team PV
Posted 6 days ago
Staff were friendly and very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Andrew,thank you for your review,we are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 1 week ago
CarStore Dundee is rated 4.77 based on 2,491 reviews