CarStore Dundee Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,880 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CarStore Dundee
The CarStore have been very helpful and friendly when assisting me in buying a car. I have had my car for a month now and it has been great. I am extremely grateful to the team who I dealt with and who showed me various cars and helped me build my deal. Bobby was the main member of the team that I dealt with in purchasing my car and he was very very friendly and his customer service skills were exceptional. I couldn’t recommend him enough to anyone purchasing a car. A light came up on my dash recently and he was very helpful when I came instore and took my car to the workshop to look at it.
Posted 13 minutes ago
Mo was fantastic from start to finish. Very friendly and knowledgeable with no pressure whatsoever.
Posted 39 minutes ago
Fantastic customer service, everything was straight forward, David went above and beyond to help me to pick the car best suit to my budget.
Posted 19 hours ago
Friendly, helpful service from sales to delivery.
Posted 20 hours ago
The actual sales process was very positive but the payment and collection process was much less impressive.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service Happy that I was Constantly kept in the loop of what was happening with my car that I was wanting to look at
Posted 1 day ago
The service we received from day one till collection was faultless. Bought with no pressure. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 days ago
recieved friendly and welcoming service from staff and Manager at carstore and David Fyfe in particular from sales.
Posted 5 days ago
Good choice of cars in a modern and relaxed environment. David Fyffe was a great and friendly salesman making the car sale a fun experience. Most likely the best place in Dundee for second hand cars!
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon Antoine, Thank you for your five star review! We are happy to hear of your experience. We will pass your feedback along to David who will be happy to hear this. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely to speak to on the phone, attentive with customers especially Zaid. He was helpful, assisted us with all our questions and offer future assistance if needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Donirose, Thank you for your five star review! We are happy to hear of your experience. We will pass your feedback along to Zaid who will be happy to hear this. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service. David fyffe handled our purchase and was very professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend peter vardy carstore.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your review. We hope you are enjoying your new car! We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 5 days ago
Great service from the very start, I originally went to view a car but had unfortunately been sold that morning but with the staffs help they managed to get us a newer car that was still within our price range. I would highly recommend this garage.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Euan, Thank you for your five star review! We are happy to hear of your experience. We hope to see you again in the future! Thanks, Team PV
Posted 5 days ago
Well looked after & given a good deal by David Hannah. Helps that he played for Dundee United & helped win us, a Scottish cup 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Wayne, Thank you for your five star review! We are happy to hear of your experience. We will pass your feedback along to David who will be happy to hear this. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy and good experience made by your salesman David at Dundee store Can’t fault him at all has even made sure I was happy with the car I bought a few days after purchase thanks again David one in a million
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Alexandra, Thank you for your five star review! We are happy to hear of your experience. We will pass your feedback along to David who will be happy to hear this. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 5 days ago
Everything went well, Mo was very helpful and got me a brilliant deal
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Siobhan, Thank you for your five star review! We are happy to hear of your experience. We will pass your feedback along to Mo who will be happy to hear this. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 5 days ago
Was very helpful and quick at helping me pick out a car with great finances, however come round to the collection of the car I was told it would be a week but it was two weeks until I was able to collect it and barely got any calls for updates on the vehicle and how it was going in future I'd love to be more updated on how work is going
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Marc, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you like your new vehicle. We will pass your feedback along to our team at Dundee who will appreciate this. Team PV
Posted 5 days ago
Great service up until delivery of my car. Car has never been serviced, despite them advising all cars come with a minimum 6 months since last service. Front bumper and bonnet stone chips that were to be repaired prior to me collecting the car weren’t done, despite the salesman calling me the day before and saying “that’s the car just finished in the body shop, you can collect it tomorrow”. Car has almost 1,000 miles more than advertised and on my finance agreement, have been waiting on a manager returning my call about this for three days now, but no ones has called despite me chasing. Very dissatisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Mr Martin, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your experience. We have been in contact with our management team in regards to this. The team will be in contact shortly. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
Bobby was absolutely amazing when helping me trying to find a car. Nothing was too much hassle for him and he went above and beyond for me. Even so that when my dad is going to buy a car he’s going to ask for Bobby specifically. Couldn’t thank him enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Ellie, Thank you for your five star review! We are happy to hear of your experience. We will pass your feedback along to Bobby who will be happy to hear this. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service from Bobby, I would highly recommend anyone to contact him if they are looking to take on a new car as he is a quality salesman!
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Callan, Thank you for your five star review! We are happy to hear of your experience. We will pass your feedback along to Bobby Saeed who will be happy to hear this. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service from Bobby who could not have done any more for us. Knowledgable, helpful and flexible, all the stress of buying a new car was taken away by his professional handling of the situation. Easily the best service I have ever received when buying a car.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon James, Thank you for your five star review! We are happy to hear of your experience. We will pass your feedback along to Bobby who will be happy to hear this. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
CarStore Dundee is rated 4.76 based on 2,880 reviews