CARZ Dundee Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,993 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CARZ Dundee
Read CARZ Dundee Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

11 Broomhill Road, Dunsinane Industrial Estate

CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Siobhan Guiheen
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Lois Gow
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Doreen Black
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 30th August 2021
William Letson
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 30th August 2021
William Letson
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 30th August 2021
William Letson
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Simon McQueer
100
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible experience. Shocking communication from most of the people who I dealt with and the valet of the car was awful. I was reluctant to come back to Peter Vardy after a bad experience in the past and certainly won't be making the same mistake again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Fyffe was the rep and we were looked after really well, any question was answered and he informed us off the process and made it really simple and nothing to do, he done everything and we just sat there answering his questions. David is an asset to the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was super friendly from start to finish and couldn’t have been a better bunch of people. From offering my son free pizza to receiving first class care - CarStore Dundee was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish the process of buying a new car was brilliant and the sales person Tomek went above and beyond, he is a credit to Peter Vardy Carz Dundee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I dealt with Callum Smith who initially was very attentive. After I paid for the car things changed. I waited 2 days to get an email to pay for the extras he sold me. Then, when the car arrived, without a SD card for the GPS, he became the invisible man. I tried several times to reach him by phone and mail and he hasn't returned any of my messages. I've since spoken to another person twice in 2 days and still haven't heard about the card. Poor after care is not what I expected, but its what I got. I remain hopeful that after spending over £19000, I'll get that card soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I went into CarStore Dundee, knowing what car I wanted to purchase. The whole process from speaking with David the salesman, to test driving the car, to completing paperwork to making purchase, was straight forward. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
vERY HAPPY WITH WHOLE EXPERIENCE . hAPPY TO RECOMMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and great staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience with the sales guys and all the staff very friendly and helpful at all stages.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My experience of buying a car from Carz in Dundee was a very good one. All staff very welcoming. Plenty of space given to browse and think with no sense of pressure on you to buy. The guy I dealt with, David F, was really good. Personable and responsive to the issue I raised about the car I planned to buy. Left the place with a car I was happy with and a feeling that we had a good deal from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a great experience. Dealt with Craig from start to finish. Didn’t feel pressurised or rushed into making a choice of car. If he didn’t know the answer about the car he found out for me. And on the day I picked up the car he also happened to be working so was able to thank him for helping me get a great car for me and my family. Thank you all very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr. Tomasz turned out to be a great salesman and I wish you more people like that in your team. Best regards A.Zwierzchowska
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lots of cars , friendly environment and spacious. Would be 5 stars if they were more forthcoming on history of the cars. I had to do my own reg search to find it had 3 previous owners. Overall good and covid friendly but need to give more information on cars to be 5 stars. Found problem with car when i picked it up , but they did fix it on site straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bobby was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is my first time buying car from Peter Vardy and it won't be my last.from the minute you walk through there door everyone is so nice and not just because they trying to sell you a car they are all genuinely nice.i have been driving for 30 years and never experienced any car show room quite like it no pressure to buy one.the sales person Tomasz was so helpful as couldn't make my mind up what make i wanted and he was so patient and went through all the different specs of different cars we were there about 2 hours he was so helpful .
CARZ Dundee 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had mark as my adviser and he was very good with me, I'm pretty clueless with cars and he helped me make the right choice and was very patient with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely understood all of my individual requests. Thomas was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recently purchased a vehicle through finance with bobby Miller one of the sales representatives at the Dundee branch he was very helpful and explained everything I needed to know and was very patient I will definitely be recommending him to anyone I know looking to buy a car as he was a great help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CARZ Dundee is rated 4.76 based on 2,993 reviews