CarStore Dundee Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,568 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CarStore Dundee
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Valerie Howie
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Steven McKechnie
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Kyle Leslie
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Alena Fiddes
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Dorothy Brown
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Brad Gosling
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Barry Sharp
71
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A truest World Class guest experience from Ross Couttie! Love the new car.
Posted 9 hours ago
Very friendly service from David Fyffe at the Dundee store. Took the time to give me the best deal and options when buying my car. Communication was great on the run up to collecting, thanks again!
Posted 1 day ago
Good Morning Niamh,
We will pass on your great comments to David ,and we are so pleased you had such a great experience.

Team PV.
Posted 23 hours ago
Our experience here was great, the car salesman Mark was helpful and very knowledgeable about all the cars we looked at. Best of all he was not pushy and initially left without making a purchase.
The support and experience here far out weighed another local rival.
I would defiantly buy from here again and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Good Morning Francis,
Mark will be so pleased regarding your comments, and we are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 23 hours ago
Bought a vehicle just previously the process was speedy the vehicle was prepared and gleaming upon delivery, well impressed, and would recommend anyone to buy from the Peter vardy team in Dundee A ++
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning Martin,
Thank you for such a fantastic review. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 1 day ago
All staff were very professional .The precautions in place for covid safety were very reassuring.
Was good to get the updates from Mark letting me know when the car would be ready.
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Mary,
We are so pleased you felt safe whilst in Carstore. Delighted that you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 1 day ago
I had a great experience at Peter Vardy CarStore Dundee. All members of the team I met were great. In particular, David, my salesman, was so helpful and friendly. He talked me through everything from my first visit to test drive the car to when I picked it up. He made me feel at ease and not pressured at all. Allan was also very accommodating and helped to get the best deal to suit my needs. So far I'm really happy with the car I purchased, everything is as expected. Would recommend Peter Vardy in Dundee to anyone who wants a hassle-free, relaxed experience when buying a car.
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Hannah,
Thank you for such fantastic feedback ..David & Allan will be delighted.
We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 1 day ago
Had the best experience buying my car Peter Vardi Dundee my son Daryl Howie Helping me to choose the right car and a big thank you to Andy who done the handover!! Very happy x
CarStore Dundee 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Valerie ...Fantastic pic :)
We are delighted you had such a great experience.

Team PV.
Posted 1 day ago
We complicated the sale by asking for it to be delivered to us before payment so that we could test drive. This was organised and less than a week later we had our new car in our driveway.
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon Lorna,
We are delighted you had such a great experience.

Team PV.
Posted 2 days ago
The service at the CarStore was excellent. Loved the personalised video tour of the car to watch before I went to the showroom.

Mark, the salesman, made the whole experience easy and even went out of the way to give me a lift home after the test drive.
Posted 2 days ago
Good afternoon Joseph,
We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 2 days ago
Car store was fantastic, I have had a few cars from Dundee car store and they are always absolutely fantastic. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Good afternoon Ellen,
Thank you for your review and return visits. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 2 days ago
Helpfull and friendly sales assistant.
Cleaning could have been bit better - pile of cleaning agent found inside door, cigarette ash on parts of dashboard and an old map found in a compartment in boot!
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning Karina Anne,
Thank you for your review and we are delighted you had such a friendly experience. However we are sorry you are disappointed with the standard of cleaning and will pass your comments on to the site.

Team PV
Posted 2 days ago
Very accommodating and very patient. We arrived not really knowing what we were looking for and our sakes guy was very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Danielle,
We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 2 days ago
Pleasant experience from start to finish.
Gordon was very helpful and picked the right car for me.
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Christina,
Gordon will be delighted with your comment. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 2 days ago
Great, friendly and efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Marc,
We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to access. Prompt response to getting access to a sales person. Saeed gave inteligible replies to any questions that I asked. He went through the sales information and data in a professional manner and was not pushy. I was happy with all contacts that I had with him. On collection, staff were very helpful and gave me reassurance that my PC had not been hacked in any way whilst giving information at the sale.
Posted 6 days ago
Good afternoon Frances,
We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 6 days ago
Visited peter vardy dundee on monday to see about trading in my car.found a car i liked.Craig the salesman was very helpful.completed the paperwork and was asked to come back 4 hours later to pick up my new car.couldnt be happier.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Lee,
Craig will be so pleased with your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 6 days ago
Took care of everything. Attention to detail very impressive !
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Ronald,
We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 6 days ago
Tomasz was incredibly friendly and helpful. He gave great customer service and helpful when I had queries.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Adam. Tomasz will be delighted. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 6 days ago
All the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. At no point did I feel rushed or under pressure to buy.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Angela,
We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 6 days ago
Very friendly service without being pushy. Every effort was made to accommodate me.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Barry,
Many thanks for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience.

Team PV.
Posted 1 week ago
CarStore Dundee is rated 4.77 based on 2,568 reviews