Car Shades Reviews

4.78 Rating 476 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Shades
Read Car Shades Reviews
Good shades that fit perfectly to the car windows. Paper instructions are small and difficult to read, so check video on the website
Posted 12 hours ago
Yes they're expensive but they really do work! so worth every penny in my opinion!
Posted 18 hours ago
Great product.
Posted 20 hours ago
Ford kuga 2017 - Easy to install, quality product, car looks great.
Posted 1 day ago
My 307 sw shades are fantastic, shades, clips everything good. My 107 shades are also good, but the clips/hooks on the back window are a bit feeble and flex dropping the shade. I will fix this with better plastic hooks
Posted 1 day ago
This is my second set I’ve bought & these are a gift for my Petrol Head brother who doesn’t like “tacky”. I know he’ll love these.
Posted 1 week ago
I am so pleased with the shades I ordered for my Peugeot 2008! They look so much smarter (well, totally unnoticeable from the outside!) than the previous shades I had - the ones that go over the top of the door like sock, which had torn and faded in the sun. They fit perfectly and still allow the window to be opened and the shade remain in place, and there are no gaps for the sun to get through. Although they cost more than normal shades, they are more than worth the extra cost and I would highly recommend them to others. I haven't used the clips they came with as they fit so snuggly without them. They were packaged really well and came in a protective bag.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, love them.
Great product love how you can still have the windows open.
Soooo easy to fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and first class delivery service. Would recommend this to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication fast delivery and good quality items great ebayer
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended. They responded quickly to a fault in the initial order which they immediately put right.
We are very pleased with their service
Michael
Posted 1 week ago
Carshades are fantastic. The best blinds I,ve ever had for a car. No gaps a perfect fit and they allow me to have the windows open to allow cool fresh air in for my dogs. I feel they like them as much as I do
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality car shades. Any time I change the car it’s always car shades I get. Great quality, perfect fit and good price point.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic ! Well made from quality materials and easy to fit .
Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
great product price is high, but so is quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Quality and simple design and fit .
Like Ronseal they do as they say on the tin ;)
Would give 10 out of 10 easy to deal with .
Kev
Posted 2 weeks ago
The first set we bought for a Vauxhall Meriva fit perfectly and performed brilliantly, however, have recently bought a 2010 Ford Kuga and ordered the shades, the 2 rear window shades do overlap by about 2mm and the back window shades don't fit very snug, managed to get them to stay put and they still perform as they should so will keep using them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect - Every bit as good as professionally tinted glass but less expensive and removable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality, perfect fit, easy installation and arrived promptly.
Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car Shades is rated 4.78 based on 476 reviews