Car Shades Reviews

4.64 Rating 966 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Car Shades

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Shades made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Car Shades 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Pete Buckingham
Car Shades 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Conrad Oxby
Car Shades 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Emyr Cooper
Car Shades 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Emyr Cooper
Car Shades 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Stephen Worthington
Car Shades 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Dale Howell
Car Shades 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Dale Howell
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great fitting shades,match car window well no gaps, only snag is clips are a bit weak one broke so had to make one,apart from that all's well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Great product and fitted very well very impressed And prompt service Thanks Andy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant quality and perfect fit. Would recommend to anyone. Do exactly what you need them to do. Hated the look of the stick on ones from the outside, with these you wouldnt know they werw there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent fit in vehicle. Easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Product as described and fitted perfectly. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to fit look amazing and a really fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with car shades, fast delivery, easy fit with installation guide, my partner says they’re quite cool plus keeps my newborn protected, wish got full set now and not just rear windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with them. They fit well and can be easily removed. Some of the clips can be brittle and break easily. They sent replacements quickly. The diagrams showing how the different types of clips fit aren’t there - it will help a lot to have detailed exploded views as to how they fit. The instructions are too generic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and fit. Instructions clear, fast & secure delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, great fit, so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was initially undecided as to whether to buy these as they are more costly then just buying stick on shades, however I am so pleased that I did. I brought the complete rear set for my car and they make such a difference both so keeping the back a little cooler and keeping the shine off my little boy. We tested them out on a longish journey where he had his tablet and for a change there were no complaints about the shine on the screen meaning he couldn't see what he was playing. The are fantastic and well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Great shades with a perfect fit to my 2020 Jeep Compass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product works as expected. Easy to install, but had to resort to the useful YouTube videos of your channel for the first shade that I installed. A small remark, as from the pictures and videos it did seem a little darker/denser mesh. Thanks for the great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love these shades! So easy to fit, look fancy, great for the kids as they still let air through and shade them from the sun. 100% recommend! I wouldn’t ever bother with little stick on shades again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and look very good when fitted just like the video in the advert
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really natty fixed shades. Great fit on all five windows ordered for a LR DS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You pay for what you get and whilst these are bit more expensive than other shades you can buy they are brilliant and worth every penny. O will definitely use car shades again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic product that does exactly as it says. Fast installation and brilliant after sales support. I fully recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love these shades. Fitted perfectly and easy to fit. Provide a very good privacy and sunshade for camping in my car and keeping the dog in the back while driving on hot days. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car Shades is rated 4.64 based on 966 reviews