Carpet Bright UK Reviews

5.0 Rating 20,393 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Bright UK
5.0
Based on 20,393 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Carpet Bright UK Reviews

About Carpet Bright UK:

Carpet Bright UK is an award-winning carpet cleaning company with over 20,000 positive customer reviews. We've recently been voted #1 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners in London, Surrey, Kent, Sussex, Hertfordshire and Buckinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3011 5590

Email:

info@carpetbright.uk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Bright UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Tahmina Saleem
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 1 star review on 9th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 1 star review on 9th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Katharine Alldridge
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Katharine Alldridge
242
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were punctual and clean the carpet to a high standard. I would definitely use them again . They are friendly and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
5 out of 5. Brilliant customer service from these guys.
Helpful Report
After my carpet cleaning from Carpet Bright, my carpet looked and smelled great! this was much better than using one of those cheap guys who tease you with a low price and change it later. Carpet Bright tells you what it will be over the phone the whole experience was wonderful!
Helpful Report
Great experience, great service. On time and couch was cleaned very well. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Lee arrived early, was polite & did an excellent job!! Will definitely be calling and asking for Lee personally to come back again!!
Helpful Report
Great Work and very professional. Thanks
Helpful Report
Very satisfied, fast and did an exceptional job. Will recommended to others.
Helpful Report
They came and cleaned my carpets. They did an excellent job. They were on time and very professional. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Prompt service, very professional and friendly as well. I have asked them, to send me a quote for my offices at work.
Helpful Report
Great service! On time & efficient! Carpet looks great. Thank you!
Helpful Report
The guy from Carpet Bright was very pleasant, professional and did a great job! Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Fantastic service and great price. Could not fault.
Helpful Report
Super service. Thank you
Helpful Report
I had my carpets cleaned by Lee from Carpet Bright. He did an awesome job!
Helpful Report
This is not my first time using Carpet Bright UK and won't be my last. They are consistently reliable for fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
The techs worked so hard and did an amazing job.My carpets have never been so clean. I'm definitely using them again.
Helpful Report
Very easy to book and gave a discount straight up. Can do all carpets.
Helpful Report
Carpet Bright UK did a beautiful job on cleaning my rug!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Great job! Good service and very professional. They were very efficient and nice and couldn’t have done a better job. Carpets and rug look brilliant and I will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Carpet Bright UK is rated 5.0 based on 20,393 reviews