Carpet Bright UK Reviews

5 Rating 20,038 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Bright UK
5.0
Based on 20,038 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Carpet Bright UK Reviews

About Carpet Bright UK:

Carpet Bright UK is an award-winning carpet cleaning company with over 20,000 positive customer reviews. We've recently been voted #1 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners in London, Surrey, Kent, Sussex, Hertfordshire and Buckinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3011 5590

Email:

info@carpetbright.uk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Bright UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Tessa Gates
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jennifer Witchell
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jennifer Witchell
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Valerie Levy
234
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent job. All personnel was great to work with.
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Helpful Report
Very professional and friendly and they do a great job highly recommended
Helpful Report
Carpet Bright did a fantastic job! Friendly service too!
Helpful Report
He did a great job, he was a really nice person.
Helpful Report
Carpet Bright did a great job! I’d recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Best carpet cleaners EVER!!!! I have used them for 4 years. Twice a year they clean my carpet and I couldn't be more PLEASED!!!!!!
Helpful Report
My carpets look great and the technician did an amazing job and was lovely to have in my home!
Helpful Report
Early to appointment which was a great first impression. The technician worked quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Great staff, great job, great price. I wouldn't use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Easy to book, transparent prices, friendly technician and clean carpets. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Carpet looked great! They did it fast and left it mostly dry.
Helpful Report
I am beyond impressed with Carpetbright!!!!! From the lady on the phone right down to the technician! Very friendly right from the start. The technician listened to all my concerns and my carpet looks brand new! No more stains or odor! I will definitely call them again for all my cleaning needs. Highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Excellent job. All personnel was great to work with.
Helpful Report
Amazing service and quick response. Came the same day I called. Will use them again for sure!!
Helpful Report
Courteous technician was quick and efficient. I am completely satisfied with the clean. Thank you.
Helpful Report
The Carpet Bright team were great at keeping me informed, working with my schedule, and my carpets looked amazing when they were done.
Helpful Report
We have dogs that are indoors and they are experts at getting the house smelling fresh again. Every time we've used Carpet Bright they have not only been very professional but extremely friendly as well.
Helpful Report
Fast and friendly service. Carpets look and smell fresh. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Very helpful! Easy to work with and did an excellent job at getting some tough stains out!
Helpful Report
Jon and the Carpet Bright team are amazing!!!
Helpful Report
Super fast, really friendly and did a great job!
Helpful Report
Carpet Bright UK is rated 4.96 based on 20,038 reviews