Carpet Bright UK Reviews

5.0 Rating 20,393 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Bright UK
5.0
Based on 20,393 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Carpet Bright UK Reviews

About Carpet Bright UK:

Carpet Bright UK is an award-winning carpet cleaning company with over 20,000 positive customer reviews. We've recently been voted #1 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners in London, Surrey, Kent, Sussex, Hertfordshire and Buckinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3011 5590

Email:

info@carpetbright.uk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Bright UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Tahmina Saleem
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 1 star review on 9th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 1 star review on 9th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Katharine Alldridge
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Katharine Alldridge
242
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Carpetbright multiple times for my upstairs carpets. They are wonderful! Their technicians are always polite and professional. Having two small dogs, accidents are bound to happen. Carpetbright always do an outstanding job cleaning and removing the stains (accidents). My carpets look new and fresh every time. I highly recommend Carpetbright!
Helpful Report
Carpet Bright did an excellent job cleaning my carpet. I had tough pet stains and had tried without success to get them out on my own. When they were finished my carpet looked brand new again. The pricing was reasonable and the technician that came out was super nice and helpful with any questions I had. I would recommend these guys to anyone.
Helpful Report
The best carpet cleaning!
Helpful Report
Carpet Bright is AMAZING!! This company offers extremely professional services with no toxic chemicals left behind in your home to create health hazards. So thankful to find Carpet Bright and so thankful for Rob who has cleaned our home for a second time and does an outstanding job with our carpet. Would definitely recommend Carpet Bright!
Helpful Report
Jon was our technician and he did an amazing job! He called to let us know where he was and when he would arrive. He was right on time, was very courteous and also informative about the process. Carpets looked great and would highly recommend using Carpetbright to all my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Andy was our technician. Super nice guy and worked very efficiently. He did an excellent job, gave attention to some bad stains and made my carpet look brand new. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Jon was very friendly. The service and quality of cleanliness was really top notch. This is the second time we have used Carpet Bright UK and have been pleased with the results. Our carpets are 22 years old and they look so good after being cleaned! It let’s me procrastinate replacing the carpets each time I get them cleaned.
Helpful Report
Excellent job!
Helpful Report
Carpetbright did a great job on our carpet. I have a puppy who had an accident on our 5 month old carpet and they completely got it out! I waited five days to make sure the smell was really gone before I left this review and to my surprise it is! It smells and looks great!
Helpful Report
Amazing results, very courteous employees and very knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend their service to anyone in the area looking to have their carpets cleaned!!
Helpful Report
Absolutely fantastic service all the way around
Helpful Report
Called on Tuesday and got next day service! Jon was on time, worked carefully and efficiently and was respectful of my home & furnishings. Carpet Bright provide the best method to get a beautiful carpet. Highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Our carpets have been ‘cleaned’ by other companies before with disappointing results. But Carpet Bright got our carpets looking amazing! We also had a chair cleaned that we thought was beyond saving and it’s like new again too! I highly recommend Carpet Bright UK. Worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Excellent experience from start to finish. The technician, Andy, provided great communication, their equipment delivered excellent results. Will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Very convenient, professional, and polite. Well done.
Helpful Report
Great customer service... from setting up the appointment, to the technician greeting me in a pleasant and professional manner! Amazing job at cleaning my carpet!! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
After two months of 3 animals staying in our house and all three of them getting sick and having accidents on the carpet, I was beginning to think we would have to replace all the rugs in the house. Thankfully the Carpet Bright technician came today and brought our carpets back to mint condition. I don’t think they’ve looked this good in a long time! Andy was friendly, professional and worked very hard! Thank you Carpet Bright.
Helpful Report
Everything was excellent.
Helpful Report
Couldn’t be more pleased with Carpet Bright UK! Super job bringing my old looking carpets back to life! Thank you Jon for a job well done! Thank you Natasha and Amy for a customer-friendly experience! And all at a respectable price! I’ll most definitely refer them to anyone needing carpet cleaning services in the future!
Helpful Report
We had a great experience with knowledgeable staff giving us fast and friendly service. Moved my furniture back afterwards and was courteous and helpful.
Helpful Report
Carpet Bright UK is rated 5.0 based on 20,393 reviews