CarMats.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 18,083 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CarMats.co.uk
Read CarMats.co.uk Reviews

About CarMats.co.uk:

Our bespoke carpet and rubber car mats fit seamlessly into your vehicle. Not one-size-fits-all, our car mats are hard-wearing and come perfectly tailored for any car model and make.

All of our car floor mats are made to order in the UK and even better... you’ll get FREE delivery on orders over £40.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@carmats.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMats.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Wayne Yallop
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Jed Wilson.
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Paul Christopher Gray
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Paul Christopher Gray
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Paul Christopher Gray
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Paul Christopher Gray
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Anonymous
352
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Quality mats with a perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
really happy with them they fit absolutely perfectly and great communication about the process will definitely use again and have recommended you to friend's aswell 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Really impressed with the service and quality. When ordering you can select the specific make and model of your vehicle and then choose the colour and quality. They arrived promptly and fit perfectly. Would absolutely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent service, great value and excellent product. I ordered the heavy duty rubber mats for my Skoda roomster
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great car mats. A perfect fit and neatly edged off. Would certainly recommend CarMats based on my experience of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Very funky and can tailor nicely to your request. Got my number plate embroidered onto my mat and it looks the part :) Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
A great set of mats look great in my car very happy
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Well done car mats yet another great set. We have used you before and will definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Spot on.. fit for purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
My car mats are perfect. Very good, fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Lovely, lovely mats...some personalised...excellent quality and look to be very hard wearing. I have quirky blue edging on my ones 😄...I am recommending CarMats.co.uk to anyone who will listen to me and will be purchasing from them again in the future!!! (My son us not a Lord by the way...just call him that for fun!!!!!!!)
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Good fast delivery I'm happy with them 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent fit and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
The car mats are good and fit well but there were no velcro fasteners as on the original BMW mats for a 1 series .
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Great matts great price
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great quality and good on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Dry satisfied with order.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
great value and perfect fit
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent quality, great communications throughout , really pleased with the matts , thanks Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Recommended to me by a friend and I must say it is so easy to do a great product to suit your pocket dependent on your requirements,I have already recommended again !
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
CarMats.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 18,083 reviews