CarMats.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 7,836 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CarMats.co.uk
Read CarMats.co.uk Reviews

About CarMats.co.uk:

Our bespoke carpet and rubber car mats fit seamlessly into your vehicle. Not one-size-fits-all, our car mats are hard-wearing and come perfectly tailored for any car model and make.

All of our car floor mats are made to order in the UK and even better... you’ll get FREE delivery on orders over £40.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@carmats.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMats.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Stephen Pirie
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Steve Bostock
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Anonymous
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Anonymous
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Sue Kirwin
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Courtney Terry
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Jamie Duncan
108
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the second time I have used CarMats.co.uk and had great service again very pleased with the mats for my new Ford Focus Active they are good quality and look great also priced well for what I needed would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting new mats for their car. 😁 Neil Smith
Mats are well made and fit perfectly.
Amazing quality, and they fit perfectly. Definitely 5 stars
Orderex the mats and car mats kept me updated on progress. Was very pleased with the mats top grade.
Great price, great product. They look great
Perfect fit and exact style
Great Mats, perfect service πŸ‘πŸΌ Thank you.
I received my new mats when said and put them straight in the car and the look really good improving the whole look of the car, very happy indeed.
Good quality and fit
Excellent quality and excellent service
Very good quality and fit perfectly in my BMW 320i. Would definitely purchase again in the future.
Good quality πŸ‘Œ
Very smart, good quality, very happy, thank you.
The car mats are great my husband is really pleased with them
Quality product quick delivery
Prompt service. Excellent communication throughout. Great mats for a great price. Very happy with them.
Great quality for the cost look fabulous delivered before time thank you
Great options and quality.
Very happy with the product and service from CarMats.co.uk. Would recommend.
Yes, I am pleased with them.
Good quality mats, great price.
CarMats.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 7,836 reviews