CarMats.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 19,319 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CarMats.co.uk
Read CarMats.co.uk Reviews

About CarMats.co.uk:

Our bespoke carpet and rubber car mats fit seamlessly into your vehicle. Not one-size-fits-all, our car mats are hard-wearing and come perfectly tailored for any car model and make.

All of our car floor mats are made to order in the UK and even better... you’ll get FREE delivery on orders over £40.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@carmats.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMats.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd July 2022
Stephen Donald
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd July 2022
Stephen Donald
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Jon H
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 29th June 2022
Matt C
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Mr. Gareth Jordan
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Dougie Sharpe
CarMats.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd June 2022
Gordon Elrick
401
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These mats are great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mats look great. Although the delivery firm did not keep me updated on arrival. Loud knock at the door Wednesday evening, opened it the mats were laying on the doorstep and the driver was already in his car starting to drive off
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased with the mats, good value and the fit is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
rear mats a poor fit but will do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering, company keeps you updated on manufacturing and dispatch. Courier service not so good. They are here now, great quality and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality fitted exactly in my Fiesta, very reasonably priced Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good delivery, mats great fit, very pleased. Thank You. JimCar.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was sent the wronge Mates at first had to pay for returning them, however, the correct sized mates arrive and lm delighted with them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really please with them, the only minor point is that the vinyl rectangle on the drivers mat is too far forward, so my heals sit on the "carpet" part. Really good fit for the foot-wells though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It’s not bad
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality mats
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fitted the mats today, quality seems as promised. My only disappointment is that there is no provision immediately in front of the middle rear seat (VW Sharan) Time will tell if this becomes a niggling concern.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good product they almost fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just what I wanted and they fitted well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nicely made but clips do not quite fit Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good fit and prompt service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Look lovely, match the car well and good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really happy with the mats only issue was with the plastic gromits. Not pressed in enough, meaning couldn't turn the locking tabs. One also fell out when unpacking.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Rubber mats are worth the extra!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
CarMats.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 19,319 reviews