Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,165 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient transfer of money to my bank account, wasn’t a scam!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that your experience with Cardyard was a positive one. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Ok, so having never heard of this company, I took a risk when i purchased some gift cards. Was extremely suprised to see the transaction was smooth and quite frankly effortless. Got my code within 20 minutes and was able to redeem via iTunes. Few great features available including opting in for a notification when cards are in stock for the ones you're interested in.

Couple of improvement tips though:
- Show live stock. I've tried to purchase cards which show as available, i go through the complete payment method only to have a pop up saying card no longer avaialble, it's annoying!
- Make it possible to provide the physical gift cards as an option to have the code avaialble immeditely. I've cancelled purchases because of the time it would take for a physical card to arrive when i'm actually looking to make an online purchase on the day.

Overall, very trustworthy and would definetly purchase from CardYard again!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Bushra. I am pleased to read that your experience by using Cardyard is a positive one. Your points of improvement are welcomed and Cardyard gives now the option to choose whether the customer wants the code to be send by email or the physical card to be posted. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, other than the few not working codes but I suppose that is to be expected.

Very quick and professional service though. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Unfortunately sometimes we do experience that gift cards do not have value which is only revealed at the point of sale. We do, however, always ensure to respond to this in an efficient and timely manner. I am pleased to read that on these occasions, we were able to help you swiftly. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, sent my itunes card and received a payment within 2 weeks. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that our service met your expectations and the process from sale of your iTunes card till receiving payment was acceptable. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Easy service, good customer service and good value for money for iTunes vouchers.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Charlotte. I am pleased to read that the process from sending your iTunes till receiving payment has been an easy one including the customer service you received. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service and website, quick turnaround of unwanted voucher into cash...however £14 deduction on a £50 voucher is a bit too much!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Mohammad. I am pleased to read that Cardyard has met your expectations with regards to service and time. Cardyard always let customers know what discounts to expect when selling their vouchers at the start of the process. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication throughout
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Good communication is key to deliver good customer service and I am pleased to read that your experience has been a positive one. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Cardboard were very thorough in checking the security details before the card was sent out, which is good.
Once that had been done the card was sent immediately and was excellent value for money £92 for a £100 voucher and no postage charge
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Mrs Forrest. I am pleased to read that you are happy with the procedures in place and the service provided overall. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Usually very efficient and fast delivery but on one occasion an incorrect iTunes code was sent.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review John. I am pleased to read that Cardyard usually provides a very efficient and fast delivery. On the occasion that an incorrect iTunes code was received, Cardyard ensured that the correct code was sent as soon as possible. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to join and receive payment for my gift card. Rather disappointed that only 79% of the value was refunded - seems low.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the time to write this review Graham. I am pleased to read that your experience with Cardyard was easy. Perhaps a suggestion to use your Cardyard credit account next time which gives you 5% extra discount on the gift card you want to sell. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Easy instructions to follow and a prompt service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that the instructions were easy to follow and a prompt service was delivered. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Having been given vouchers for Christmas that I couldn't use I found Cardyard, and was able to sell them and buy useful ones instead. There will always be a loss in value but I felt I got a pretty good deal, considering without the swap they were worthless to me.
Easy to deal with and quick turn-around times.
I'll now be using Cardyard to buy discounted vouchers when I'm planning a specific purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Sarah. I am pleased that the selling experience to Cardyard has lead to invite you to buy discounted vouchers when you need a specific purchases. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service is very good and prompt at dealing with enquiries. Quick transaction with the money.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that our customer service met your expectations and the transaction was a smooth one. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 years ago
I was disappointed when the email voucher code I purchased could not be redeemed, but when I emailed Cardyard support I received a reply within 5 minutes with the correct code - great service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Sometimes it happens that codes have already been redeemed however we ensure that we respond as soon as possible to any distress the customer might experience because of it. I am pleased that we could resolve the issue very quickly for you. Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Offering good discounts in cards
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Our discounts are competitive and fair along the whole range all the time. I am pleased to read that your expectations have been met. Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Easy transaction, kept updated all the way. Would definitley use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that you find the whole process easy and that our communication methods met your expectations. Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Haven't used card yet but received communication from Cardyard fine and it arrived when promised. Quick and easy.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that our communication system has been efficient and kept you informed all the way. Regards, Lea
Posted 3 years ago
This was my first experience of Cardyard and I would definitely recommend it. The communication was particularly great - Cardyard helpfully updated me at every stage of the process, from the safe arrival of the tokens I was selling to the payment sent to my account. It all seemed super-fast and efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We strongly believe that communication is a key part of excellent customer service. In addition we believe that any buy or sell experience need to be efficient and fast where possible. Regards, Lea
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and that your experience of our service is a positive one. Regards, Lea
Posted 3 years ago
Sold a Itunes gift card just as a tester and payments all came through.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to read that your first experience has been positive. Regards, Lea
Posted 3 years ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,165 reviews