Cardyard Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,374 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
4.8
Based on 1,374 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
GreAtxxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Joao
Posted 5 months ago
It's a pain to go through the signup process, but once you are all sorted with that it's an easy process to buy gift cards. I've purchased 2 now, the first time I had to jump through the hoops of signing up, and had the 5 min wait where you pay and you're just waiting for stuff to happen in the back end before you get your email saying here's your gift card - the whole time thinking is it legit. But it worked out fine. The second time, quick payment, 5 min wait and email received with gift card.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi John, thanks for leaving a review on your buying experience. We do advise on our website, that first time purchase can take longer, up to 24 hours maximum subject to payment clearance. I had a look and from the payment being submitted to your card being dispatched, was only 3 minutes.
Posted 6 months ago
I have used Cardyard a good few times now. It's not always gone incredibly smoothly, but their support team has always ironed out any issues, which is the most important thing. Because of the good customer service, I would say 5 instead of 4 stars. Sometimes I wish they would respond quicker to the online support though.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tim, thanks for leaving a review. Its good to hear our support team have sorted any problems you've had. We respond fairly quickly, sometimes it can take longer if we are busy.
Posted 6 months ago
Always amazing service. Gift cards sent through quickly and if ever I have had issues with the cards the customer service has been quick, responsive and incredibly helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review Emma, its good to hear feedback on our customer service team
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to get some discounted giftcard! Recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review and for recommending us.
Posted 6 months ago
Love it sold A gift card brought one I really wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Karen. It's great to hear you sold your unwanted card and brought one you wanted.
Posted 6 months ago
great service that allows good discounts
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Peter, thanks for leaving us a review.
Posted 6 months ago
Been using cardyard for years. The services provided is alway extremely efficient. Only ever had one issue with a voucher and that was dealt with very quickly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Frank, thanks for leaving a review and for recommending us.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent and fast service. Cannot fault it if you are looking for discounted gift cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Andy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you find the service easy and fast to use.
Posted 6 months ago
I would rate Cardyard as 5 stars and highly recommend them. I have bought several Amazon cards and the codes always arrive within 5 minutes without any problems. The website is easy to use and very secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review David.
Posted 6 months ago
There are some excellent deals to be had ranging from 3to15% discount on face value. The whole process is straightforward and easy to follow and customer services respond promptly to any questions raised. I've been very impressed thus far. 5 Stars well earned.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a great review David. It's good to hear you find the process straightforward to follow.
Posted 6 months ago
I've used CardYard for a long time, to both buy and sell gift cards. 100% reliable. Speedy service. Great communication. Highly recommended! ☆☆☆☆☆
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Katie, it's really good to hear your thoughts on our service and communication. Thanks for recommending us
Posted 6 months ago
Such a good idea to save a bit of money, I've only just gotten into buying cards but because of the small delay in getting the cards through, a bit of planning before shopping is needed, otherwise I can't fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for leaving us a review Rob. Electronic cards are available within 5 minutes, up to an hour. Physical cards that need posting do take longer to be posted as we are in the office one day per week. You can always collect eCodes from the site if you want them for online use.
Posted 6 months ago
I have found cardyard very efficient. I have purchased dozens of cards off them. On one occasion one card had a problem but it was a faulty Amazon batch and cardyard replaced it within minutes of me emailing them. On another occasion I accidentally bought an E code instead of an eCard and cardyard customer service sorted this out for me very quickly. Maybe I need to get out a bit more as I keep checking their website daily to see which new cards have arrived. Mind you there are worse things you can do.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Chris. It's good to hear when you've had any problems, our team have got them sorted for you. Using our site for buying, really is a good and easy way to save money!
Posted 7 months ago
Really useful in selling giftcards and also buying giftcards at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review.
Posted 7 months ago
Simple and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 7 months ago
This is a great service. Basically it's money for free. Other people have cards they don't want and I get money off products and services. Everyone wins! I had my first issue recently with a gift card (I've made a number of purchases over the years) and it was dealt with very promptly and satisfactorily.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving a great review Michael. Everyone using our service whether buying or service, certainly wins!
Posted 7 months ago
Great website, I’ve bought many gift cards at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review Adam.
Posted 7 months ago
Great place to get gift cards at a discount. Wish I had known about this a long time ago. Also, it's great that you can choose to be notified when a particular gift card is available. But you have to be quick before someone else snaps them up!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review Elena. Indeed, lots of our cards are snapped up pretty quick!
Posted 7 months ago
Cardyard is a superb find. So easy to purchase and receive your gift cards, which come either via email or through the post. I have never had a problem when using the gift cards I’ve bought. Love cardyard.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Louise. It's great to hear you find the process easy and that you love Cardyard!
Posted 7 months ago
Cardyard is rated 4.77 based on 1,374 reviews