Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,258 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Have used the website for a few years now and never had a problem. It's a good feeling to help someone else out who has a voucher they don't need and want to get some value back from it. Vouchers have always arrived within 5 minutes.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Neil, thank you for leaving a fantastic review and for your continued custom. Demi
Posted 5 months ago
I had a very positive experience and great service today when purchasing a PlayStation e voucher. Highly recommended and will definitely use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Howard, thank you for leaving a review and for recommending us. We look forward to using our service again. Demi
Posted 5 months ago
Really loving using Cardyard so far. I've bought a bunch of Amazon gift cards at 3% off - which is a little helping hand right now. So far, everything has been spot on - gift cards received quickly, thorough and detailed communication - all well thought through. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Martin, thank you for leaving a review. Im pleased to hear you love using our service. The savings you make really do add up! Thank you for highly recommending us. Demi
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and easy process to buy the gift cards, and good customer service if there is an unanticipated problem. Recommended!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Colin, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your continued custom! Demi
Posted 5 months ago
Been using this site for years, if I need to buy anything more pricey I always check here for places with gift cards to use toward my purchases to save money have only ever had 1 issue out of hundreds of purchases and it was resolved so quickly and easily, love this site and how easily accessible it is
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Rachael, thank you for leaving a review and for your continued custom. It's great to hear you always check the cards on our site before you make a purchase - I think its such a good and easy way of saving money! Demi
Posted 5 months ago
Whilst my involvement with Cardyard was not as a customer but as one being scammed I must say that the gentleman to whom I spoke on the subject was both very polite and very understanding. I wish you well in your enterprise and hope you are not the victim of such fraudulent activity again.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to talk to me Kevin. We discussed our experiences of dealing with fraudsters, a phenomenon that has become all too familiar during the pandemic. By sharing your experience it really helped us understand how one type of fraudster operates, and we have now refined some of our anti-fraud processes. It also helps us better direct investment in our antifraud systems to reduce our own losses which we, like many ecommerce sites, have had to endure. By working together we can beat the callous criminals who try to damage our online lives. Thanks and best wishes. Mike
Posted 6 months ago
Great website, easy to use and great value. I bought loads of gift cards and also sold a few, never a problem. Customer service is very quick and helpful, great site!
Posted 6 months ago
Thankyou for taking time out of your day to leave this lovely review. It's brilliant to hear that you find our website great and our customer service quick and helpful We hope to see you again and thankyou for choosing Cardyard Kind regards Katie
Posted 6 months ago
All good and really fast (i had electronic code sent to me from psn) would recommend to everyone
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review and for recommending us.
Posted 6 months ago
Would recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review and recommending us.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service - instant delivery of gift cards and a real help when trying to budget. Occasionally there are small issues or cards that do not work - don't worry they always sort it out really fast and are fabulously friendly and professional - I have used them to buy 100's of gift cards and would, without hesitation recommend them to anyone - Thanks Cardyard Team
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for leaving a brilliant review. Im really pleased to hear our discounted cards are helpful with saving money. I will pass on your kind words to the team. Thank you for recommending us.
Posted 6 months ago
Good prices for gift cards and great customer service too.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Elaine.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service , quick and easy to both sell and buy , would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Thomas, thank you for leaving a review and for recommending us. It's really good hearing you find the service amazing.
Posted 6 months ago
The very best company, fast sales and fast response when contacting customer service, Very nice
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Alejandro, thank you for leaving a review and your kind words - we really appreciate it!
Posted 6 months ago
All seems above board so appy enough
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 6 months ago
Simple service to use, slightly frustrating that some cards take a little longer to process than others but they do explain that in their Terms and Conditions but I have sold and bought many cards with no issues.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Matthew.
Posted 6 months ago
Occasional digital blips but,overall,a very fast and reliable service.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 6 months ago
Have used Cardyard for over 2 years now. Always a great range of retailers available to buy at good discounts.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Bruce, thank you for leaving a review and for your continued custom.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant scheme use it all the time saves me quite a bit. It’s no hassle works every time.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sue, thank you very much for leaving a review. It's great knowing you save money using our service so often!
Posted 6 months ago
I am a new user to Cardyard having previously used other discount card providers. I have found their service and response time second to none. They also offer the most advantageous card prices l have come across. I recommend others to give Cardyard a try.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. I'm pleased to hear you find we offer the most advantageous discounts! Thank you for recommending us.
Posted 6 months ago
Never shop on Amazon now without using agiftcard from cardyard . I usually save 4% on all my purchases. Any problems are resolved promptly
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Dorothy, thank you for leaving a review. It's great that you always shop using one of our discounted gift cards and always save money that way!
Posted 6 months ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,258 reviews