Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,104 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

mike@cardyard.co.uk

Location:

6 Lyndhurst Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I came across Cardyard a few
Months ago and of course with all new websites you worry are they safe to use.

Well I just want to reassure all new members that it’s a brilliant website and completely trustworthy. What’s even better is the level of support from the customer service team. Even in these trouble times they are here to help and assist you.
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for leaving such a lovely review Jon. This review really made the whole team smile! It's so great to hear that our customer service team's hard work doesn't go unnoticed
We look forward to seeing you back at Cardyard soon!
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a Nintendo eShop Giftcard and unfortunately it didn't work.

The customer service team were very friendly and provided an excellent service. They were quick to mark the card invalid and issue a refund the same day.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service and customer care.
Best place to buy and sell your wanted gift cards! :D
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to give us this lovely review Ricardo. It means a lot to us that you find our service and customer care excellent!
Look forward to seeing you back at Cardyard soon Ricardo :)
Katie
Posted 4 months ago
They have a very small range of gift vouchers and gift cards, what they do have is good though, I just wish they would get a better range, all they need to do is negotiate with the stores.
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review
Unfortunately, it isn't that simple when it comes to expanding our range but adding more shops to our range is something we are working towards this year so check back soon to see what's new! :)
Katie
Posted 4 months ago
I love Cardyard. I buy gift cards to the stores that I use all the time at a great price - there's nothing not like. I've also sold cards and it is equally good - there is no use holding on to a card that you'll never use! I had a problem with a card once, but it was taken care of immediately - great customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to leave this really nice review. It's so good to hear that there is nothing you don't like! It is also great to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service
We hope to see you again soon Melissa
Katie :)
Posted 4 months ago
Have been using Cardyard for over a year and purchased 60 gift cards to date.
The process is super fast and easy and I have never experienced any problems, either with the process of buying or with the gift cards themselves.
There was one occasion when I needed to query something and sent an email which was responded to very quickly.
Cannot praise the team behind Cardyard enough ........WELL DONE.
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou David, this review made the team's day. We're really happy to hear that you find our process super fast and easy and thankyou so much for the praise
We hope to see you again soon :)
Katie
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent all round service from start to finish - thank you 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for this lovely review Lesley
The fact you find our service excellent really means a lot to us here at Cardyard
We hope to see you again
Katie :)
Posted 4 months ago
Usually a a good supply of discounted cards, easy to purchase and the one time I had a problem the customer service was great.
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to leave such a wonderful review. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoy our range of cards and discounts
We hope to see you at Cardyard again
Katie :)
Posted 4 months ago
Best shopping experience ever.
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for this lovely review! I'm glad to hear that your experience with us was the best shopping experience you've ever had! That really means a lot to the team here
Hope to see you back at Cardyard soon!
Katie :)
Posted 4 months ago
08/04/2020 registered with Cardyard website and uploaded £160 Tesco, £240 John Lewis and £100 Argos e-gift cards with e-gift card numbers and PIN's. Received email from Cardyard asking for a picture of my Driving Licence. Picture sent and I was accepted as a customer. All three e-gift cards sold that same day and release of Tesco £139.20, John Lewis £206.40 and Argos £83.00 cash was placed into 2 week quarantine period. I was advised I would receive cash to my bank account on 22/04/2020. Kept informed of progress throughout by Cardyard support and as promised I received cash £428.60 into my bank account on 22/04/2020. My experience with Cardyard was wholly positive. Thank you Cardyard.
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave this lovely review Stewart. I'm really happy to hear that you found your experience with us positive!
We really appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you back at Cardyard soon
Katie :)
Posted 4 months ago
I have been using Cardyard since December 2018 and have purchased around 20 gift cards of various types (physical and digital). I have never experienced a problem.
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for your review Stephen! It's great to hear that you benefit from our service and thank you for being a customer for so long! We really appreciate it
Hope to see you back at Cardyard soon
Katie :)
Posted 4 months ago
Cardyard is excellent, I visit almost every day and am a regular buyer. The service works well and the discounts are good. When you haven’t bought before trusting the service is difficult, I spent 5 pounds on a voucher and all worked fine. I have bought £000’s of vouchers and most were fine. I had a couple that had already been redeemed and they were refunded within 24hrs. What more can you ask for when banks give you 0.1% on you money!
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for such a nice review Stuart! It's awesome to hear that you enjoy our discounts and that you regularly use our site
Looking forward to seeing you again soon
Katie
Posted 4 months ago
I'm a big fan of M&S so the vouchers I buy help my cost of shopping whilst being able to distribute food and wine to local charities.
I really like your website
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for leaving a review Anthony! I'm happy to hear you find our M&S Gift Cards useful and are using them to help such a wonderful cause
We hope to see you again soon
Katie
Posted 4 months ago
Buying gift codes off the internet is a little daunting as there’s little assurance that what you are buying is genuine and not a scam
I’ve used cardyard for well over a year and have found them to be thoroughly trustworthy; one issue out of more than fifty purchases, and that was dealt with very quickly and efficiently.

I have no reservation in thoroughly recommending this service; why wouldn’t you save x% when buying from well recognised brands - it’s a no brainer!!
Posted 5 months ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review Bruce! It is so great to hear that you find us fast, efficient and trustworthy as those are three things Cardyard aims to achieve and your recommendation means so much to us
We look forward to seeing you back at Cardyard
Katie
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and simple process. Received online card details within minutes and all cards were valid and as described.

Recommended safe seller of 2nd hand gift cards.
Posted 5 months ago
Thankyou for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you found our process quick and effective :) We look forward to seeing you back at Cardyard soon
Katie
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect quick easy transaction I paid £42.50 for a £50 Xbox gift card I would recommend definitely
Posted 5 months ago
Thankyou for the lovely review. I'm glad you found buying with us easy and we hope to see you back at Cardyard soon
Katie
Posted 5 months ago
Very good business, frequently updated offers, sometimes you have to be quick with popular stores, but you can set notifications. Happy to recommend, just check length of gift cards and if online / in store, if you have particular preference.
Posted 5 months ago
Thankyou for such a lovely review Tony, your recommendation means a lot to us and it's great to hear that you have found our notification system useful, we look forward to seeing you back at Cardyard
Katie
Posted 5 months ago
I have used CardYard for many years now - great site and great customer service :)
Posted 5 months ago
Thankyou for taking time to leave us a review Paul, it's always a pleasure to see you at Cardyard and I look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Katie
Posted 5 months ago
Been using Cardyard for about 3 yrs - some great deals and when you buy the e gift vouchers they are sent really fast - never had a problem and this is a great way of getting discounted gift cards - sorry but i can't recommend as I would rather as few people as possible use this site apart from me!!
Posted 5 months ago
Thankyou so much for taking time out of your day to write such a lovely review Ian! It's great to hear that you find our service fast and enjoy using Cardyard
Can't wait to hear from you again
Katie
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve been buying mostly but have also sold a number of cards and I’ve found the service excellent on all occasions. Where I’ve needed to contact the team, all queries have been answered very fast if not within minutes. Keep up the excellent work!
Posted 5 months ago
Thankyou for such a wonderful review Simon! It means a lot to us that you found the service excellent and we look forward to seeing you again soon
Katie
Posted 5 months ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,104 reviews