Cardyard Reviews

4.78 Rating 794 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cardyard

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very good website. Bought a number of cards without wny issues. Customer service is second to none, usually reply in a few minutes at most"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review James and for your patience when there was an issue. Glad you like our website and that our customer service was able to help you quickly and efficient. Lea
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, easy to use and superb customer service"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Tina. Really good to read that you experience our service as excellent, easy to use and superb customer service. Lea
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely reliable website with fantastic customer service. Have no reservations about this site, it lacks the bloat of the other gift card resellers and thank goodness for that."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Really good to read that you are pleased with the website being reliable and our, as you call it, fantastic customer service! Lea
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent experience, would definitely recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Dawn and recommending Cardyard. Glad you have had an excellent experience. Lea
Posted 2 months ago
"Good experience"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Very pleased to read that you had a good experience with Cardyard. Lea
Posted 2 months ago
"Most reliable and excellent communication and service"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review KKJ. I am please that our service has proven to be most reliable, excellent communication and service. Lea
Posted 2 months ago
"Very reliable. Didn’t have any problems with my first order with them so will definitely be using them again"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Jay. I am glad your first order (and thus experience) was a positive one. Looking forward seeing you in the future again. Lea
Posted 2 months ago
"I love it - fast reliable and never had an issue and saving me a fortune"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Cardyard is a great place to save money on any purchase you want to make providing we have the cards you want, are listed and available however we are looking at extending our range in the near future. Lea
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy. They offer better discount on Tesco cards than Zeek ever was. Just a bit upset I bought some at 3% discount yesterday and then today there were some at 4% discount (which I also bought). It would be good if there is a loyalty system to get points for purchases. The best thing would be to go in to a deal with Top Cashback similar to what Zeek did. You could cash out as Cardyard Credit and we could spend it here"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Dipak and pointing out the discount difference of our Tesco cards. This has now been amended. We are looking into a loyalty system and hoping to introduce this later this year. Lea
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service - the best. Since the unfortunate encounter with zeek I'm bit more sceptical with gift card purchase via zeek like company. I have encounter 3 issues with my gift card purchase via cardyard. 2 of them is the problem with the gift card unredeemable/error. Cardyard customer service responded within hours and solve the issue. The latest one, the gift card that I purchased initially have no issue when I used it. however, the remaining gift card balance became empty when I tried to use it again.I do expect there is possible risk that the original seller of the card for being dishonest. Cardyard in this circumstance responded to the issue within 2 hours at night...which I don't really expect."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. The key thing with purchasing gift cards from Cardyard is to spend them as soon as possible as there is indeed a possible risk, for all sort of reasons, they can loose their value hence our 42 day balance guarantee.. Cardyard is a gift card exchange meaning that most cards are provided by the members of the public hence we ensure that customer services provides a quick and efficient service. Lea
Posted 2 months ago
"Won’t answer calls when payment slow... customer service at zero...."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very very good. I just hope they start selling more Tescoi and Sainsbury's vouchers! Perhaps they should look in to a credit service with TopCashBack and Quidco?"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review HappyHippo. We do have now on a regular base Tesco eCodes though they only can be spend in store. We look constantly to improve our services so thank you for your suggestion. Lea
Posted 2 months ago
"I see you have reduced the saves on Uber cards from 7% to 8%. Do not go down this path card yard. :-( bewda"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Rahul, helpful as always.
Posted 2 months ago
"Cardyard listened. I had pointed out that they have £4.5 uber cards which means I have to buy 22 cards for saving GBP 8.0 Too much effort in putting codes. They increased to 6 GBP, which again is not much use. Today they bumped to q GBP 75.00 card. Big boy. Easy to purchase and save 7% . Good on your listening skills cardyard. Bewda"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Rahul. We always try to implement any suggestions our customers give us as and when. Sometimes though it is not always possible so I am pleased to read that in this instance it was helpful to you. Lea
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick, efficient & a great way to save money! Thank you Cardyard"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,
Thankyou for taking time out your day to leave us a review.
We're glad to hear that you found our service quick, easy and beneficial!
Hope to see you back at Cardyard soon
Katie
Posted 3 months ago
"First time I have used Cardyard and I found them very helpful and easy to use. I will use their services again and will be recommending them to others."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,
Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are so glad to hear that you found our service helpful and easy to use.
Thankyou for recommending us!
Looking forward to seeing you back at Cardyard!
Katie
Posted 3 months ago
"The web site was clear and easy to use. The sale of my vouchers was quickly and efficiently handled and I was kept informed of progress at each stage."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Freda,
Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a review.
I'm glad to hear that you found our website easy to use. It's great to hear that you found the selling process fast and efficient and that our customer service really helped
Hope to see you back at Cardyard soon
Katie
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use, no problems and quick payment. Would use again and recommend to friends"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,
Thankyou for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
I'm glad to hear that you found our service fast, easy and problem free.
Thankyou for your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon
Katie
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use and quick payment time."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,
Thankyou for taking time to leave us a review.
We are thrilled to hear that you found our service easy to use and that you found our payment time quick
We hope to see you again soon
Katie
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a some M&S and John Lewis cards. Very straightforward process and the details were sent to me by email within minutes. Would reccomend."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,
Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a review.
I'm so glad to hear that you found our process straightforward and fast
Thankyou for recommendation
We hope to see you again soon
Katie
Posted 3 months ago
Cardyard is rated 4.78 based on 794 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support