Cardyard Reviews

4.75 Rating 831 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Visit Website

Phone:
01392 580 988

Email:
mike@cardyard.co.uk

Location:
6 Lyndhurst Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.64 out of 5
"Quick and simple process to get my gift card, highly recommend for anyone who is looking for discounted gift cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Haider, thanks for leaving a great review and recommending us.
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent offers and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Gajendra.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent company, my only issue would be the lack of other payment options. taking Paypal would be most helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We currently have no plans to take Paypal.
Posted 5 months ago
"Money paid as & when expected - would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. we are glad to hear you would use CardYard again.
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use and navigate website. Quick turnaround too. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lou, thanks for leaving a review. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with our service :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful and informative when I needed to contact them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Steve, thank you for leaving a review. We are glad to hear we were able to help and hope you will use CardYard again.
Posted 5 months ago
"Outstanding service, saves me a fortune I only wish I had found this before!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your great review. We are glad to hear you are pleased with our service.
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Franco, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear of this :)
Posted 5 months ago
"A very good service to get cash for unwanted gift cards with out any hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we are glad to hear of this.
Posted 5 months ago
"Great for selling unwanted gift card"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Wendy, thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Very easy to use, no hassle, fair and well worth using"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Howard, we are glad to hear of your kind words. Thanks for leaving a review :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Could have had clearer instructions on exactly what to upload, but good all round service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thanks for your feedback. We are glad you're satisfied with our service
Posted 5 months ago
"With the disappearance of Zeek, Cardyard becomes the only company to buy and sell gift cards in the UK market. Only Cardyard seems to be doing it better, more availability of vouchers, easy purchase system, instant delivery of e-codes. I didn't even see a daily limit on purchases like Zeek did. If I was to be critical I would say Cardyard needs to approach cashback sites like Quidco or Topcashback to be used as a payout method too. I will certainly be using again especially for larger purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there Jon, thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we are really happy to hear of this.
Posted 5 months ago
"Client for over 1 year spotless services highly recommended platform Thank you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there. Thank you very much for leaving such a great review :)
Posted 5 months ago
"I used to use zeek to buy gift cards and when that stopped trading I found cardyard. I have not encountered any problems yet I have bought a card and everything went through just fine and I used it with no problems. The percentage rate seems to be a little higher than Zeek which is good. I will continue to use cardyard and will be recommending to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thank you for leaving such a positive review and for recommending us. We hope to speak with you again in the future :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service if payment was quicker then I would be selling more gift cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Joshua, thank you for using CardYard and leaving your feedback :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Wow! CardYard is super easy to use, and the best bit for me is their excellent customer service through chat! I recommend it but be aware of the time frames for payment in order to avoid disappointment! I will come back again as it's a great way not to lose money on unwanted gift cards. Good job guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thanks for a lovely review. Regarding our payment process, you are correct for sellers to realise it can take time to receive payment but rest assured you will get your money if you send us a valid gift card.
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service as always, I ordered 2 marks & Spencer e-gift cards to make a large purchase and they arrived in my inbox within the hour and I was able to buy my item with a very generous 10% off. Highly recommend Cardyard"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Amanda, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and recommending us. We are glad to hear you could make your purchase with a discount. Thanks, Demi :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy. Saw Zeek had gone under, and then spotted these guys luckily."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Linda, thanks for the review. We are super happy to hear that you are happy :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Speedy & recommded"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Louise, thanks for taking the time to review and recommending us :)
Posted 5 months ago
Cardyard is rated 4.75 based on 831 reviews