Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,258 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great place to buy e-gift cards at a discount price. E-cards are sent immediately so no need to wait. Highly recommended seller. A+++++.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Peter, thank you for leaving a review and for recommending us. Demi
Posted 4 months ago
I have been buying gift card from card yard for long now and it been really good.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kavita, thanks for leaving us a review and for your continued custom here at Cardyard.
Posted 4 months ago
I was delighted to discover Cardyard, and the discounted e-giftcards that it has to offer. I've bought two different e-giftcards so far, both delivered swiftly by email on the same day, and both of them worked perfectly in their respective stores which were M&S and Sainsburys. I plan to keep on taking advantage of your excellent service. Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ian, thanks for leaving a review. Im pleased to hear of your experienced at Cardyard and look forward to you coming back again.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast & reliable platform to buy a variety of gift cards; I've purchased 10+ gift cards in the past year and has never had an issue with the cards purchased. Most cards on sale are digital gift cards, so it's easy to store on your phone and use with a simple scan of the barcode. I've only had one issue with payment once and the customer service was very quick to respond on the chat service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a really great review! It's good to know you find the digital cards are simple and easy to use. Im glad to hear our customer service team quickly sorted your problem for you.
Posted 4 months ago
Genuine company, I’ve purchased a few e-cards now for different stores, all good. Initial registration, purchase and redemption all straightforward. After first purchase, my subsequent card buys have come through very quickly, last iTunes card from purchase to listening to my new album was 5 minutes and saved 8% - a no brainier. Thanks Cardyard and keep up the good work.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Paul, thank you for leaving us a review and for your continued custom. It's really good to hear your whole experience from buying iTunes cards and being able to take advantage of the discounts.
Posted 4 months ago
I bought an e-gift card and the process was easy and quick. Will definitely shop more when in need.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'm pleased to hear you found our process quick and easy.
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased to have found this site. I shop in M&S food hall every week so by always having a supply of their gift cards I’m saving on average 10% on my shopping. Very easy to buy the cards and they are delivered very quickly. Excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Margaret, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your continued custom. It's great to hear you always save a great amount on your food shopping! It all helps.
Posted 5 months ago
It’s just as described only better! Fantastic value combined with wonderfully efficient customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Thankyou so much for leaving this wonderful review Martin. It's brilliant to hear that you find our customer service efficient and the value of our cards fantastic :) We hope to see you again soon, thankyou for using Cardyard :) Kind regards Katie
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Thankyou so much for this review Alexander. Its great to hear that you find our service excellent :) We hope to see you again soon and thankyou for using Cardyard Katie
Posted 5 months ago
Very good website, I have bought a lot of vouchers from Cardyard, super efficient team. I certainly will continue shop with them.
Posted 5 months ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review Xiao. We're so happy to hear that you find our website good and our team super efficient We look forward to seeing you again soon and thankyou for using Cardyard :) Kind regards Katie
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful website, works well, quick and efficient. I do hope the Amazon discount percentage can be increased, plus it sells out immediately!
Posted 5 months ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave this really nice review Its fantastic to hear that you find our website wonderful, quick and efficient! We hope to see you again soon and thankyou for using Cardyard Kind regards Katie
Posted 5 months ago
Such a helpful company, really good to deal with and easy to sell my vouchers.
Posted 5 months ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to leave this lovely review :) It's wonderful to hear that you found us helpful and really good to deal with We hope to see you again soon and thankyou for using Cardayard Katie
Posted 5 months ago
Very good
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thankyou for taking the time to leave this review It's really great to hear that you found us very good :) Thankyou for using Cardyard Katie
Posted 5 months ago
Cardyard is brilliant and very easy to use, great overall experience
Posted 5 months ago
I'm very pleased you like our service Hazem. Thanks for leaving your review, we really appreciate it. Mike
Posted 5 months ago
Best place to buy gift cards at discount. Have had issues with redeeming some gift cards but customer support have always been able to resolve it within few hours.
Posted 5 months ago
I'm very glad you feel we are a good destination for purchasing discount gift cards, and pleased we have been able to resolve any issues. Thanks for your review of Cardyard. Mike
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Have had no issues with either buying or selling with them. The one time a purchased gift card did not work it was immediately resolved. If you want to buy discounted gift cards look no further
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind review. I'm happy you are pleased with our service and we were able to resolve the issue when you had one. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 5 months ago
Wide variety of gift cards with decent savings Occasionally the codes don't work but the support is great. Really quick to respond and they sort it out with either a replacement or a refund
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your 5* review Toby, and its good to hear our support team have been able to resolve any issues. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. You have to be quick sometimes as cards sell so fast. Even when things have gone wrong. Mike sorts issues almost instantly. Recommend given them a try
Posted 5 months ago
It's been great to serve you and I'm glad you've been able to beat the rush to get the cards you wanted. Thanks for your recommendation and for leaving your review. Mike
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant idea, excellent service, prompt response if any queries and importantly, saves me money.....i recommend regularly to friends and family.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Linda, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for recommending us, we really appreciate it.
Posted 5 months ago
they are the best and the also pay well
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Daniel, thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 5 months ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,258 reviews