Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,221 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant scheme use it all the time saves me quite a bit. It’s no hassle works every time.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sue, thank you very much for leaving a review. It's great knowing you save money using our service so often!
Posted 2 months ago
I am a new user to Cardyard having previously used other discount card providers. I have found their service and response time second to none. They also offer the most advantageous card prices l have come across. I recommend others to give Cardyard a try.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. I'm pleased to hear you find we offer the most advantageous discounts! Thank you for recommending us.
Posted 2 months ago
Never shop on Amazon now without using agiftcard from cardyard . I usually save 4% on all my purchases. Any problems are resolved promptly
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dorothy, thank you for leaving a review. It's great that you always shop using one of our discounted gift cards and always save money that way!
Posted 2 months ago
Legit! Process of buying was very quick and easy. Received the email confirmation of order and with the gift card details within a minute. Saved a couple of pounds, which makes such a big difference when you add them all up. Would definitely buy gift cards from them again!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. It's great to hear you found the process easy and that you saved money - which Is the whole point of the buy side.
Posted 2 months ago
quick process great value for money
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. It's good that you found the process quick.
Posted 2 months ago
Good easy way to get a discount on purchases. Simple to buy and use.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought an iTunes code from them at a discount. All went well and I will use them again. I have not tried to sell through them yet. The transaction was trouble free and I have no complaints whatsoever.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for leaving a review. I'm glad to hear your purchase of an iTunes card went well for you.
Posted 2 months ago
It's like getting money off your shopping without looking for a discount. All cards purchased received on same day and worked seamlessly. Buy on the spot and then save and shop. All ecards received on same day.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. It's good to hear your opinion - this is what I think is so good about Cardyard! You save money without having to try and find a discount code online.
Posted 2 months ago
I think its a very good idea and it seemed very easy to do.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, It's great to hear you think our service is a good idea and you found the process easy.
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought a number of card from cardyard and have never had a problem with them. I recommend it to anyone if they find the gift card they need.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for recommending us.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service for M&S e gift cards. Only slight moan I could not get an automated. Remote delayed delivery to the recipients like I could have done on the M&S web site
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Michael, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We recommend cards are for self-use and not for gifting, which is why we wouldn't give this as an option.
Posted 2 months ago
Love this service and it saves me some money which is great
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Fatima, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 2 months ago
Great website, easy to use, I have bought a few cards off them. Only ever had an issue with one card and their customer support was very helpful at getting me sorted.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Paul, thanks for leaving a review. It's great to hear you find the website easy to use. I'll pass on the comment that you found our customer service team helpful in resolving the issue with your card.
Posted 2 months ago
I've been a satisfied customer with Cardyard for about 3 years now. Recently I found that I had a problem with a gift card, one I had bought from them about 6 weeks ago. I'm pleased to report that Cardyard sorted it out quickly and efficiently. From my experience you can buy with confidence.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you for leaving a review. I'm pleased to hear we were able to resolve the problem for you and that you can continue to buy with confidence.
Posted 2 months ago
First time using the site to sell gift cards and I was nervous but would now recommend. Process was quick and easy. Communication was excellent. They answered a question I had quickly. Kept informed of status along the way. Received payment on scheduled pay date.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Claire, thanks for leaving a review. Im pleased to hear of your first time using Cardyard and that you found the whole process easy. - Demi
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website for selling and buying giftcards and vouchers. I have had no problems with either selling or buying. Would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking to save on their shopping or looking to sell their own gift vouchers.
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave this lovely review :) Your recommendation means so much to the whole team
We hope to see you again and thankyou for choosing Cardyard
Katie
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a river island card for the value of £50. With £5 discount. Tried to use card and it was empty. It was a Sunday so customer service not around, took until Monday PM to get a refund which then took til Friday to arrive in my bank. Seems like a good idea... not sure how i ended up with an empty card.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sarah,
I am very sorry this was your experience however we did assist you last Sunday, we run a policy of investigating for 24 hours before issuing a refund. We corresponded with you last Sunday and Monday and you were happy with our response and the refund was agreed on and issued on Monday
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service; cards are quite prompt coming through. Decent discounts as well.
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to leave this review Neil :)
It's brilliant to hear that you find our service very good and our timing prompt
Thankyou for choosing Cardyard and we hope to see you again soon
Katie
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service saved 15% off a Pandora voucher amazing savings and almost instant delivery. Been using them for years and will continue!
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for leaving this really lovely review Scarlett. It is so wonderful to hear your feedback on our savings and delivery
We look forward to seeing you again and thankyou for choosing Cardyard :)
Katie
Posted 4 months ago
really pleased - easy to use site and responsive team on the occasional glitches (card not recognized...) Well done and please expand the range!
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to leave this wonderful review Effy :)
It's brilliant to hear that you find our site easy to use and that you are really pleased
We are hoping to expand our range at the beginning of 2021 :)
Thankyou for choosing Cardyard and we hope to see you again soon
Katie
Posted 4 months ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,221 reviews