Cardyard Reviews

4.75 Rating 976 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

mike@cardyard.co.uk

Location:

6 Lyndhurst Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, a clear easy to understand process which benefits both buyers and sellers of gift cards - Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Marvellous to hear our service is easy to use. Thanks for leaving your review. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
The whole process of turning my unwanted £75 M&S gift card into cash was extremely straight-forward. I've never 'sold' a giftcard before so I looked on the internet and found CardYard who sounded trustworthy and offered a good price for my card of £60 and a few pennies. I thought 20% was a very fair and reasonable rate to ask for the service. I simply registered on their site, entered the details of the gift card and sent it off to them. I got the cash paid directly into my PayPal account within 2 weeks as they need to check the card is valid and saleable. Card Yard kept me informed by emails at all points in the process as to what was happening with my card: when they'd received it, when they'd checked it and when my money would be received. It was really excellent - couldn't have gone any better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your detailed review Robert and I'm really pleased it all worked out so well. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
All round Awsome- Great rages, always respond to any questions very timely. My team at work use this service a lot and love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to hear Taylor. Thanks for using Cardyard and leaving a great review. All the best, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
So so impressed. Paid out earlier than expected , and such good service and a very fair amount.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm very glad to hear how well things went for you on Cardyard Gary. I do hope you will come back when you have another unwanted gift card. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would not use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I can see there was a slight hiccup when you submitted your card, but we did correspond a lot to put things right. We paid you the money you were owed when promised. I'm sorry to hear you won't be using us again. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cardyard are great,very easy to use,step by step instructions and quick transaction.would recommend.⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm very glad our service worked well for you Shelly. Thank you so much for leaving your review and for recommending Cardyard. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect worked exactly as described and saved myself some money 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Glad to hear it Neil, and thanks for leaving your review. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
The site is good but the way it gives status updates is pathetic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving your review and for your feedback. The only way to receive updates is by email though we have been looking at other ways of doing so. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ive been buying from Cardyard for many many years, i was one of their first customers. Mike is really professional, true to his word. If there is anything wrong with the gift card then it is resolved extremely quickly. It does save you a lot of money. Brilliant website and great service. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your long standing patronage. It has been a pleasure providing a service to you. Hoping for many more years of doing so. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Banging service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Please keep knocking; look forward to seeing you again on Cardyard. Cheers, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the Cardyard team service. Timely payment and appropriate communication. Exchange rate given for selling cards is very competitive. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Manish, and for being a customer now for over a year. I hope you keep coming back well into the future. Thanks too for your recommendation. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt service very happy with Cardyard. I’ve only used them to sell unwanted gift cards and everything has gone on smoothly. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm very happy to hear our service worked smoothly for you. Thanks for recommending us.
Kind regards, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service - quick and easy to do - money came through quickly too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm glad Cardyard worked for you Carolyn. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer! Thanks for leaving your review. Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
excelllent company,was very happy of the price and how quick you are,was a great shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to get your review, thanks so much, it really helps.
Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tried twice to purchase 3 gift cards! Totalling £850. With the intention of purchasing another £850 worth! My bank had no problems with authorising the payments, Halifax sent me a text with a code to authorise payment no issues there! They were a gift to friends, so decided to use their email address for e vouchers to go to them directly as i barely use my email and not completely computer savvy. I do not even own a smartphone, social media or whatsapp. They wanted photo I.D, i am at work, managed to get a friend of mine to whatsapp on their phone to others to be able to email them across for me. AVOID THIS COMPANY! Never have I or any friends had any issue like it when trying to purchase online. AVOID AVOID AVOID
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I know how frustrating it can be getting thwarted trying to do something. Anti fraud is our top priority and unfortunately innocents get caught in the crossfire. We cancelled your payments, we took no money from you card, but I know how hard you were trying to make it work but we couldn't fulfil your order. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Took a bit of time for the gift card to arrive (was told this was just from first time card authorisation, but a bit annoying that I was in the shop waiting to pay) Website needs some improving. Occasionally can see code/html on the page. The product/service itself is great. basically get discounts in shops, so why wouldn't you use this?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review and feedback Jay which is always helpful. We've tweaked the site a bit to stop some of the code from appearing. Dispatch really speeds up the more you use the site (hint hint). Look forward to seeing you back. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service I uploaded some unwanted iTunes vouchers and Cardyard processed the rest. My vouchers were sold instantly and money transferred into my account within a few days. Easy, quick and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thats the way I like it! Thank you so much for your review Paul and I'm glad you used our service and found it convenient.
Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really easy to use and great way to save money. Excellent idea! Would definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and I'm glad Cardyard works well for you. We look forward to seeing you back soon.
Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to buy and great way to save a little money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its always worth saving money when you can and when its easy. Thanks for leaving your review.
Kind regards, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cardyard is rated 4.75 based on 976 reviews