Cardyard Reviews

4.75 Rating 831 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Visit Website

Phone:
01392 580 988

Email:
mike@cardyard.co.uk

Location:
6 Lyndhurst Road

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.64 out of 5
"Always great to get a discount. Great customer service if you have a problem via email."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice easy process for selling unwanted gift cards. Payment took a little longer than expected as I did not expect my gift cards to be subjected to the quarantine period. Having said that, I would still use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anita, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear you would use our service again.
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely terrible, will never use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have responded to an earlier review and we are sorry that you feel so strongly to leave another review regarding this. We have corresponded with you to resolve this issue and have put procedures in place. We hope to see you back in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good selection of gift cards; super quick delivery and always at a decent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review, we hope you'll use Cardyard again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"Never use this again I was told I would receive £208 and I received £167 for my £200 vouchers of John Lewis, rip off really, I will never use this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jackie, thank you for leaving your review. We received 4x£50 John Lewis gift cards, which would give you a cash value of £167. From our understanding, you have been paid the correct amount, however please feel free to contact us to discuss this further.
Posted 3 months ago
"So easy to use and discount on my favourite brands, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for recommending us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Cardyard is a Top company with the most amazing and professional staff .They are very efficient with a high turn around time for processing of Giftcards for sale . They are legitimate and trust worthy company ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Patrick, thanks for taking the time to leave a fantastic review. We are very proud to hear of your kind words.
Posted 3 months ago
"Had 3 £10 iTunes cards. Sold 2 but still to sell the 3rd. Money take a long time to process. But all in all not bad"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jason, thank you for leaving your review. We have contacted you to resolve this issue, to which your immediately replied and this has now been resolved. Thank you for using Cardyard.
Posted 3 months ago
"Really impressed with Cardyard. App was very easy to use, fair price and great communication. Highly Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Stuart, thanks for your great feedback and for recommending us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Well, I just want to say that when I found this website, I was very sceptical about it,because I had a bad luck with similar website called Zeek. I decided to try it anyway and ordered £25 gift card,it took about 15min. to arrive and I redeemed it without any issues. Then I bought 3 more gift cards and after a few weeks I bought £200 gift card,all of them were accepted. I can highly recommend this website if you want to save some money. Thank you Cardyard and keep up your good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dmitrijs, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are happy to hear you've had a good experience with us and hope you use Cardyard again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service, and to date no issues what so ever regarding payments and a very fast response should you have any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving a great review.
Posted 3 months ago
"I found this worked really well. Everything worked as stated. Really pleased with the experience. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Antony, we are glad to hear you are pleased with your experience at Card yard and hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to use - ordered a Starbucks card and had it loaded in the app within twenty four hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Al, thanks for leaving a review. We hope you enjoyed your gift card.
Posted 3 months ago
"As far as the discount level goes, ease of purchase everything is fine. I emailed customer services about how pleased I was. No reply. Not good. I bet you won't be using this review."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am pleased to read that the process of purchasing met your expectations. We appreciate every review submitted.
Posted 3 months ago
"Was a bit long the whole thing of quarantine but paid at the end"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, thank you for leaving a review. When selling gift cards, a certain process has to be followed and this depends on the type of gift card submitted, hence for some there is a quarantine period. Thank you for using Cardyard and we hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered two cards now and they've arrived within a couple of days. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Adam, thanks for leaving your review. We hope you'll use Cardyard again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"Couldn't fault the service. Posted off my vouchers, they were listed and as soon as they sold I received the funds, couldn't be happier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Chris, thanks for using Cardyard and we're super glad to hear you couldn't be happier.
Posted 4 months ago
"Cardyard allows me to buy gift codes for my favourite retailers at a discount. It’s great to feel like you’re winning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Allan, thanks for leaving your review.
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely love Cardyard. Really friendly helpful staff, never had any issues and I buy a lot of cards. DOn't really want to tell anyone about Cardyard as there will then be more bargains for me! My favourite web-site ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anna, thank you so much for your kind words.
Posted 4 months ago
"easy way to get rid of gift cards that you dont want, fair deal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for using Cardyard and leaving a review.
Posted 4 months ago
Cardyard is rated 4.75 based on 831 reviews