Cardyard Reviews

4.75 Rating 976 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

mike@cardyard.co.uk

Location:

6 Lyndhurst Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to use and saved myself 10%
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Savings is what we are all about. Thanks for using our service Andrew,
Kind regards, Mike
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use prompt service,will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your review and I'm glad to hear you will be coming back.
Best wishes, Mike
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used Cardyard for the first time and I found the service to be excellent. I could not fault it at all. The staff kept me fully informed and I got my money quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for trying us out and I'm glad we were able to provide a good service to you. I hope you come back again in future. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Such a good service, was given a great price for my gift cards and money was in my account within 2 weeks! Can’t fault them :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your great review and its good to hear you are happy with our service. We know it's important to provide timely service when dealing with gift cards so its always nice to hear it works. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Most of the time very pleased with my purchases from Cardyard. Just a couple of glitches with iTunes but resolved effectively. Will continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving your review John, and I'm pleased to hear our service works mostly well. We occasionally have a glitch with iTunes but we should be able to fix it quickly. I'm glad you will continue to use us. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've sold a couple of gift couple of giftcards with Cardyard and can recommend them. The site is easy to use, my cards sold quickly and I got a good price for them. Great site!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for recommending us and for leaving your great review. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product/service. Need more variety of cards and could do with a better discount on the likes of Amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving your review Ken, and for appreciating our service. We have a fair range of cards now after the Christmas period, and have just dropped the price of Amazon (a 33% drop, though thats just an extra 1%), but we do find they well very fast. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect way to turn unwanted vouchers into hard cash. Good rate given, very transparent service that keeps you updated each step of the simple process. This is now my go to in the event of unwanted gift cards in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
So good to hear Cardyard works well for you Vicky and you have the confidence to keep using us. We are determined to keep providing a useful service to our customers. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to do..works great. Had the money within 2 weeks..would use again..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm pleased to hear you are happy with Cardyard Dean, and we look forward to you using our service again. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great little company, takes a little while to pay but that's expected. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words and I'm glad our service works for you, though we have to put in a delay as that's the only way we can provide the service. We appreciate your understanding. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've used CardYard 3 times and it has been perfect on all occasions. Prompt payment, good support - what more is there to say? Apart from, thanks. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks go to you Steve for being a customer, and for leaving a great review for us. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Saved me a lot of money, treats the gift card as a saving account, discount is better than the saving account. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I agree, whats not to like about simple discounts on purchases. Thanks for leaving your review, and thank you for being a customer. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service - wouldn’t hesitate to use again / recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm glad to hear our service worked for you and we look forward to seeing you again Hollie. Thanks for the recommendation too. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
The process could be a little quicker, but I'm really pleased with Cardyard. I have a relative who always gives me vouchers for shops I never shop in and I usually end up having to give them away. I haven't the heart to tell her. Now I know where to go!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Its good to hear you can get something yourself when you receive gift cards rather than letting them go. We've refined our process over years and its the only one that enables us to provide the service we do. Thanks for leaving your review and we look forward to you coming back to Cardyard. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a £25 itunes card laying around for a long time and decided to get some cash for it. A very simple process and received my money within 14 days. Would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm happy to hear you could realise the cash on your unwanted gift card Richard. Don't hesitate to use us again, and thanks for leaving your review. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sold 3 gift cards to Cardyard. Process was simple. Was emailed to say all had been approved and a specified amount of money would be in my account within days. The money which arrived was not the same amount as the email. Have tried to ask Cardyard why I received less money via their online chat but no reply as yet. Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for using Cardyard Amanda, but I'm sorry you received misleading emails as the money you received was the correct amount. We've checked our logs and our chat and are a little flummoxed by your experience and I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great concept but basic website which can be frustrating to purchase on also the percentage of pay for selling a gift card isn’t the best
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We always welcome feedback and I'm grateful to you Craig for persevering with our website despite difficulties you've faced. We did some user testing with smartphone users recently and have identified key areas to improve our UX; more screens and guided navigation. Thanks for being a customer and we hope you keep using us. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, really quick payment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thats great Sian, and thank you very much for sharing your experience. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great company! Would be nice if they consider accepting Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your nice words. We often review our service and thanks for your suggestion. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Came through exactly as they said it would. Straightforward process
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving your review and I'm glad we delivered as promised. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cardyard is rated 4.75 based on 976 reviews