Cardyard Reviews

4.75 Rating 831 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Visit Website

Phone:
01392 580 988

Email:
mike@cardyard.co.uk

Location:
6 Lyndhurst Road

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.64 out of 5
"Fantastic service, kept me well informed all the way through"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Steven, thanks for leaving your great review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Best service ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, we are glad to hear of this. Thanks for leaving a review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Cards are posted very quickly after ordering. Customer Service is very good when you have a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Margaret, thanks for your review and kind words.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service, efficient and no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Service, never had an issue to date. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Peter, thanks for your review and recommending us.
Posted 3 months ago
"First time user and can't believe I didn't know about it! Ordered my vouchers, they arrived in a few days ready to use. I will definitely be using this again and have recommended to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for leaving a fantastic review and recommending Cardyard.
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review
Posted 3 months ago
"I used Cardyard for selling a gift card and the process was very simple from start to finish. I was kept updated at every stage and would definitely use them to sell cards again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
hi there, thanks for the review. We are glad to hear you would use our service again.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Stew, thanks for your review. We are glad to hear it was an efficient service for you.
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a next gift card but I don't really shop in next, so posted my card and had a payment in my bank within the 2 weeks. Chat is also very helpful. I do recommend posting my signed & tracked delivery so you can keep track of where the card is at."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 3 months ago
"I was unsure about this method of selling, but everything was perfect. Without any hustle and really fast. Don't look any further."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, thanks for leaving your review, we are glad to hear everything was perfect for you.
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing speed of return Errors corrected immediately Preferred 10% deal must admit Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery of gift cards and made easy with great savings too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for leaving your review, we all love a saving :)
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been using this site for quite a while to sell my gift cards and I am very pleased with the pay rates I am getting. Overall, I recommened this site for people who have giftcards that might want to sell or buy giftcards at a great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Aminul, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 3 months ago
"I have made 2 transactions with Cardyard. Both were completed quickly and efficiently and I would have no hesitation in using them again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We hope you will use Cardyard again.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jo, thanks for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 3 months ago
"all good! You get discount vouchers which can be uswd for purchases,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use, never had any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for leaving your review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent. Great customer service. Easy to reach with quick, competent answers. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review and kind words. We are glad to hear you would use our service again.
Posted 3 months ago
"I've purchased several cards from this site and the reduced price is very welcome. The cards arrive promptly and have a long expiry date, so no problem if you want to buy a couple in advance. Emails are sent when new offers of cards are available and my advice is grab them while you can!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Margaret, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review.
Posted 3 months ago
Cardyard is rated 4.75 based on 831 reviews