Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,229 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great for both buying and selling cards.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Howard.
Posted 1 month ago
Trustworthy and fast service. great !
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review Stephen.
Posted 1 month ago
Little choice of gift vouchers, some are not very high discounts, other that that good. I just wish they would offer a bigger range.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard, we accept a huge range of retailers but as these gift cards come from the public, we cant request what people send in. Lots of retailers are sold within minutes of being on sale. Our discounts are also at the best rates they can be, any discount is a saving in comparison to paying full price.
Posted 1 month ago
No problems with cardyard at all, made 7 purchased and all delivered to my email promptly and 100% working
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, thank you for leaving a review and for your continued custom.
Posted 1 month ago
Often buy cards, easy process!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, its good to hear you find the process easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a m&s voucher saving more than 10%, within 10 mins voucher was in my inbox. Printed it off and used it in foodhall. Fantastic deal. Smooth service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah, thanks for leaving a brilliant review. Im pleased to hear you found this process smooth.
Posted 1 month ago
Cardyard is great! Decent discounts, prompt delivery of vouchers. After-sales service has been very good on the odd occasion I have had problems with vouchers. It would be good if there were a wider variety of vouchers available. But otherwise, well done Cardyard.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Neil, thanks for leaving a review. Im glad that you found our service good when there has been any problems. What retailers do you have in mind? So I can put them forward as a suggestion.
Posted 1 month ago
Been using cardyard for about a year, mainly use for Amazon uk, it has been handy to save a few pounds as uploads are frequent. Discount has varied from 3-5%; but every little helps. The code is typically delivered within 10 minutes, so no wasting time, simple and worth remembering. I find it's best to top up in advance, just in case something crops up, then I add when it's low. Give it a try, more users mean more growth, more discounts, as you can both buy and sell. Happy gifting!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a fantastic review Tony and for your continued custom. Whilst it is good to top up on our cards, always ensure you add them into your Amazon account as soon as possible to ensure the card works as it should for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to purchase a gift card to the value required when you are making a purchase. They don't always have what you want n stock but worth checking anyway.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review Robin. Im glad you find our process easy! Lots of our cards fly out within minutes.
Posted 1 month ago
Cardyard was an unexpected discovery. I stumbled across the website a few years ago and have used it regularly ever since. Being able to buy gift cards at a discount is quite literally free money. What’s not to like about that 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Im glad you found Cardyard and save money on your purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
Great place to buy e-gift cards at a discount price. E-cards are sent immediately so no need to wait. Highly recommended seller. A+++++.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter, thank you for leaving a review and for recommending us. Demi
Posted 1 month ago
I have been buying gift card from card yard for long now and it been really good.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kavita, thanks for leaving us a review and for your continued custom here at Cardyard.
Posted 1 month ago
I was delighted to discover Cardyard, and the discounted e-giftcards that it has to offer. I've bought two different e-giftcards so far, both delivered swiftly by email on the same day, and both of them worked perfectly in their respective stores which were M&S and Sainsburys. I plan to keep on taking advantage of your excellent service. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ian, thanks for leaving a review. Im pleased to hear of your experienced at Cardyard and look forward to you coming back again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast & reliable platform to buy a variety of gift cards; I've purchased 10+ gift cards in the past year and has never had an issue with the cards purchased. Most cards on sale are digital gift cards, so it's easy to store on your phone and use with a simple scan of the barcode. I've only had one issue with payment once and the customer service was very quick to respond on the chat service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a really great review! It's good to know you find the digital cards are simple and easy to use. Im glad to hear our customer service team quickly sorted your problem for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Genuine company, I’ve purchased a few e-cards now for different stores, all good. Initial registration, purchase and redemption all straightforward. After first purchase, my subsequent card buys have come through very quickly, last iTunes card from purchase to listening to my new album was 5 minutes and saved 8% - a no brainier. Thanks Cardyard and keep up the good work.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul, thank you for leaving us a review and for your continued custom. It's really good to hear your whole experience from buying iTunes cards and being able to take advantage of the discounts.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought an e-gift card and the process was easy and quick. Will definitely shop more when in need.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'm pleased to hear you found our process quick and easy.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased to have found this site. I shop in M&S food hall every week so by always having a supply of their gift cards I’m saving on average 10% on my shopping. Very easy to buy the cards and they are delivered very quickly. Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Margaret, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your continued custom. It's great to hear you always save a great amount on your food shopping! It all helps.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s just as described only better! Fantastic value combined with wonderfully efficient customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou so much for leaving this wonderful review Martin. It's brilliant to hear that you find our customer service efficient and the value of our cards fantastic :) We hope to see you again soon, thankyou for using Cardyard :) Kind regards Katie
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou so much for this review Alexander. Its great to hear that you find our service excellent :) We hope to see you again soon and thankyou for using Cardyard Katie
Posted 2 months ago
Very good website, I have bought a lot of vouchers from Cardyard, super efficient team. I certainly will continue shop with them.
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review Xiao. We're so happy to hear that you find our website good and our team super efficient We look forward to seeing you again soon and thankyou for using Cardyard :) Kind regards Katie
Posted 2 months ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,229 reviews