Cardyard Reviews

4.75 Rating 830 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Visit Website

Phone:
01392 580 988

Email:
mike@cardyard.co.uk

Location:
6 Lyndhurst Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.64 out of 5
"Great company with a very interesting and unique proposition. The staff are really helpful and go above and beyond to help. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thank you for leaving a review with really positive feedback which is great to hear.
Posted 2 months ago
"Useful service for exchanging unwanted gift cards. Good communication and easy transactions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Richard, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you will use Cardyard again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good choice of cards, generous discounts and above all, fast and efficient process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thanks for leaving your review. We aim to provide an efficient service and are glad to hear of this.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent efficient service. Really good UK company who answers calls promptly. All my purchases have been fine. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thank you leaving review and for your kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
"Was dubious about this site at first but gave it a whirl and was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to use. Got a fast response and kept updated with progress. I received my cash within a reasonable time frame and given a good rate. I have already recommended this site to friends and family.👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tina, thank you so much for leaving a review and for recommending Cardyard to your friends and family. We hope you can use the service again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Best site to sell or buy Giftcards. Saved lots of money :-)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Aditya, thanks for leaving a review and I am super happy to hear you saved yourself lots of money and hope you will use Cardyard again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Did exactly " what it said on the box""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John, thank for taking the time to leave a review .
Posted 2 months ago
"You guys take a long time to send the money back to the consumers."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jalil, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Payment terms are as per our terms and conditions depending on the card that has been sold. Thank you for using Cardyard.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great discount gift card site. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi S, thanks for leaving a review and for your recommendation. We hope you continue to use Cardyard.
Posted 2 months ago
"Even with a bit of a hiccup the customer support was quick and efficient to sort it out , the vouchers- a mix of email and actual cards arrived really soon and were accepted without problem by M&S . So all in all good value and excellent service- would very much recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ron, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Should any problems arise, we aim to resolve and offer a resolution as quickly as possible. We hope you will use Cardyard again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"I find Cardyard very efficient and quick to respond to minor issues when they arise. I don’t hesitate to use them on frequent occasions and would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We aim to reply and resolve any issues as quickly as possible. Thank you for your recommendation.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price. Too slow to process for an electronic voucher."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thanks for leaving a review. I'm glad to hear you are pleased with the amount offered. Payment terms are as per our terms conditions which includes any e-voucher will be paid 2 weeks after it has sold.
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a few times from Cardyard and had no problems at all. Card dispatched quickly and all work ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you for leaving your review. We hope you continue our service.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent seller I bought xbox gift card it was a awesome discount only paid £22 and had £25 gift card and I had it within the hour fast dispatch I'm really happy with this service and would recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, thank you for leaving a review. Cardyard offers competitive discounted gift cards and I'm pleased to read that you're happy with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
"Please never sell the cards with this company, as it is cheating by telling that the card was invalid as the buyer reported that the card was invalid for a card that i send with a hidden pin. Now they are telling me to contact Next to check without have a giftcard or not knowing the hidden pin. This company is a total rip off."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have responded to an earlier view and we have corresponded with you to resolve this issue.
Posted 3 months ago
"good value, bought these for my granddaughter at uni. Keeps money in the bank of grandma and grandpa !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sandra, thank you for leaving a review and using cardyard. We hope you'll use our service again and continue to save money.
Posted 3 months ago
"great service, my voucher sold quickly and I got the money straight away after it was sold"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Emma, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for using Cardyard.
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome concept and service delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review. We hope you'll use Cardyard again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"Clear instructions from start to finish. A simple and efficient service for unwanted gift cards. I was kept up to date with the status of the transaction throughout and Cardyard sent me the monies within the allocated time slot of sending in the voucher."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Georgina, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you use Cardyard again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service, kept me well informed all the way through"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Steven, thanks for leaving your great review.
Posted 3 months ago
Cardyard is rated 4.75 based on 830 reviews