Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,197 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a very positive experience and great service today when purchasing a PlayStation e voucher.

Highly recommended and will definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Howard, thank you for leaving a review and for recommending us. We look forward to using our service again. Demi
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really loving using Cardyard so far. I've bought a bunch of Amazon gift cards at 3% off - which is a little helping hand right now. So far, everything has been spot on - gift cards received quickly, thorough and detailed communication - all well thought through. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Martin, thank you for leaving a review. Im pleased to hear you love using our service. The savings you make really do add up! Thank you for highly recommending us. Demi
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and easy process to buy the gift cards, and good customer service if there is an unanticipated problem. Recommended!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Colin, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your continued custom! Demi
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been using this site for years, if I need to buy anything more pricey I always check here for places with gift cards to use toward my purchases to save money have only ever had 1 issue out of hundreds of purchases and it was resolved so quickly and easily, love this site and how easily accessible it is
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rachael, thank you for leaving a review and for your continued custom. It's great to hear you always check the cards on our site before you make a purchase - I think its such a good and easy way of saving money! Demi
Posted 3 weeks ago
Whilst my involvement with Cardyard was not as a customer but as one being scammed I must say that the gentleman to whom I spoke on the subject was both very polite and very understanding.
I wish you well in your enterprise and hope you are not the victim of such fraudulent activity again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to talk to me Kevin. We discussed our experiences of dealing with fraudsters, a phenomenon that has become all too familiar during the pandemic. By sharing your experience it really helped us understand how one type of fraudster operates, and we have now refined some of our anti-fraud processes. It also helps us better direct investment in our antifraud systems to reduce our own losses which we, like many ecommerce sites, have had to endure. By working together we can beat the callous criminals who try to damage our online lives. Thanks and best wishes. Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, easy to use and great value. I bought loads of gift cards and also sold a few, never a problem. Customer service is very quick and helpful, great site!
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for taking time out of your day to leave this lovely review. It's brilliant to hear that you find our website great and our customer service quick and helpful
We hope to see you again and thankyou for choosing Cardyard
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 1 month ago
All good and really fast (i had electronic code sent to me from psn) would recommend to everyone
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review and for recommending us.
Posted 1 month ago
Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review and recommending us.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service - instant delivery of gift cards and a real help when trying to budget. Occasionally there are small issues or cards that do not work - don't worry they always sort it out really fast and are fabulously friendly and professional - I have used them to buy 100's of gift cards and would, without hesitation recommend them to anyone - Thanks Cardyard Team
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for leaving a brilliant review. Im really pleased to hear our discounted cards are helpful with saving money. I will pass on your kind words to the team. Thank you for recommending us.
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices for gift cards and great customer service too.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Elaine.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service , quick and easy to both sell and buy , would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thomas, thank you for leaving a review and for recommending us. It's really good hearing you find the service amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
The very best company, fast sales and fast response when contacting customer service, Very nice
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alejandro, thank you for leaving a review and your kind words - we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
All seems above board so appy enough
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple service to use, slightly frustrating that some cards take a little longer to process than others but they do explain that in their Terms and Conditions but I have sold and bought many cards with no issues.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Matthew.
Posted 1 month ago
Occasional digital blips but,overall,a very fast and reliable service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Cardyard for over 2 years now. Always a great range of retailers available to buy at good discounts.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bruce, thank you for leaving a review and for your continued custom.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant scheme use it all the time saves me quite a bit. It’s no hassle works every time.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sue, thank you very much for leaving a review. It's great knowing you save money using our service so often!
Posted 1 month ago
I am a new user to Cardyard having previously used other discount card providers. I have found their service and response time second to none. They also offer the most advantageous card prices l have come across. I recommend others to give Cardyard a try.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. I'm pleased to hear you find we offer the most advantageous discounts! Thank you for recommending us.
Posted 1 month ago
Never shop on Amazon now without using agiftcard from cardyard . I usually save 4% on all my purchases. Any problems are resolved promptly
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dorothy, thank you for leaving a review. It's great that you always shop using one of our discounted gift cards and always save money that way!
Posted 1 month ago
Legit! Process of buying was very quick and easy. Received the email confirmation of order and with the gift card details within a minute. Saved a couple of pounds, which makes such a big difference when you add them all up. Would definitely buy gift cards from them again!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. It's great to hear you found the process easy and that you saved money - which Is the whole point of the buy side.
Posted 1 month ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,197 reviews