Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,144 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

mike@cardyard.co.uk

Location:

6 Lyndhurst Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing site for buying discounted gift cards. I usually buy virtual cards that are delivered in less than 10 minutes to my email address. If I have any issues their customer service team always sorts it out.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Short and sweet - FANTASTIC!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love these guys, useful discounts, good service 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Love this website!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, thanks for leaving a review :) Demi
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great site, I use it very frequently to obtain reduced cost gift cards, fully recommended. great communications, super fast delivery, super discounts!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for recommending us .
Posted 1 month ago
Fair price for the gift card. Payment was relatively quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave this review. It's great to hear that you find our prices fair and the payment relatively quick
Thankyou for using Cardyard and we hope to see you again soon
Katie
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Without any problems been selling gift cards.
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave this review :)
Your feedback means a lot to the Cardyard team
We hope to see you back at Cardyard soon and thankyou for using Cardyard :)
Katie
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s great website for people selling and buying gifts cards
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave this lovely review Baili
Its wonderful to hear that you find our website great :)
Thankyou for using Cardyard :)
Katie
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Baili, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great concept, and brilliant service. Everyone wins.
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to leave this review Neil. It's great to hear that you find our service brilliant :)
We hope to see you again and thankyou for using Cardyard
Katie
Posted 1 month ago
Good to see this website.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Wasim.
Posted 1 month ago
Have been using Cardyard for a while now, and it just get better and better. Leaving glowing reviews like this one which are deserved are doing me any favours... but they are the best.
Best wishes and all the luck.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Subash, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Demi
Posted 1 month ago
Second time using Cardyard and a couple of weeks ago submitted a couple of CEX vouchers of high value and they sold immediately and got paid as promised without any hassle.

Selling CEX vouchers was a nuisance, but not anymore!!! Sell your CEX vouchers with confidence guys!!! Thank you Cardyard!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mo, thank you for leaving a review. I'm pleased to hear you got cash for your unwanted vouchers and that previously you have found it a hassle selling them. We hope to speak with you again. Demi
Posted 1 month ago
This was the first time I had used Cardyard. I used it to sell a £150 TUI gift card. I found the whole process excellent. The web site is easy to use and I liked that my phone number and email were verified as part of setting up my account. From my card arriving at the company, I was keep informed by email of the process at each stage of selling my card. It only took 2 days to sell my card. The money for selling my card was transferred into my account on the day they said it would be. I think the price I got for the card was reasonable.
I can honestly said that I would recommend Cardyard and I would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stuart, thanks for taking the time to leave a fantastic review. I'm really pleased to hear how you found the process. Thanks for recommending us, we hope to hear from you again in the future. Demi
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review Pamela.
Posted 1 month ago
I've bought over 20 gift cards so far and I couldn't be happier. I've made substantial savings on purchases this year at Currys, Sainsbury's, M&S, Amazon and others, which is great. And with the brilliant service offered by Cardyard, it's a definite five stars from me. If you want to save money on a regular basis, this is the place!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lee, thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for your continued custom. It's fantastic to hear you've made savings at so many retailers.
Posted 1 month ago
Great idea for unwanted gift cards, have used cardyard several times. Would recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for recommending us. Demi
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent very easy transaction and great value - Thanks Penny
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review Penny. Demi
Posted 1 month ago
Great little money saver. Every little helps. Worth trying
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dean, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear from you. - Demi
Posted 1 month ago
I've been a member of Cardyard for nearly 2 years and have bought over 100 giftcards without any issues and saved over £300-400. I recently had my first issue with a giftcard and needed to contact customer support. Amazingly my issue was resolved within the hour. Really top work and special thanks to Lea. :)
Posted 2 months ago
Hi William, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It's fantastic to hear you have saved so much money. I'm glad to see the problem was solved quickly and will be sure to pass this onto Lea.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Team is very professional & helpful. I have used CardYard more than dozen times. Maximum Purchase was above £4K in a single card.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Moeed, thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for your continued custom here at Cardyard. It's great to hear you find us helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,144 reviews