Buytshirtsonline LTD Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,664 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Buytshirtsonline LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Buytshirtsonline LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01928579951

Buytshirtsonline LTD 5 star review on 17th February 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Buytshirtsonline LTD 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Charlie Drake
More Photos & Videos
Buytshirtsonline LTD 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Guisella Knaggs
More Photos & Videos
Buytshirtsonline LTD 5 star review on 29th October 2019
""
More Photos & Videos
Buytshirtsonline LTD 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Buytshirtsonline LTD 5 star review on 3rd August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Buytshirtsonline LTD 5 star review on 20th July 2019
Sarah rogers
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would really like to leave a positive review, unfortunately I can't!
The email asking me to review my purchase has arrived before the t-shirts! So far not impressed with customer service and unable to comment on the quality of the product 😒
Posted 6 days ago
I give one star because I received email to write review but not the shirts yet ..
I supposed to receive it before I give review right?
Posted 1 week ago
Haven't received order, 10 days since email saying order dispatched.
Posted 1 week ago
I have still not received my products yet so I can’t leave a review but would have preferred to have had the choice to pay extra for a more reliable courier method than Royal Mail as they are inundated and no choice was not idesl
Posted 1 month ago
Have been advised that my items are unavailable at the moment & I can either wait or request a refund.
I have emailed & my emails are returned & I can’t get through by phone to request a refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I am sorry that you haven't been able to contact us. If your emails are bouncing back you can contact us on live chat. We are currently operating on skeleton staff due to the current pandemic. If you haven't received your refund please contact us on live chat and we will make sure it is actioned. Please see our current terms and conditions here. https://www.buytshirtsonline.co.uk/covid-19-update-limited-shipping-please-read-before-ordering-i122
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered last week but not in stock so was given the option of a refund,which I chose.
Haven't had confirmation that I am being refunded as yet.
Posted 1 month ago
hi Rachel, Your refund was returned to your Paypal account on the 1st of April. We sent you a confirmation email and you would have also received an email from Paypal. If you need any further help please contact us via live chat. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Still have yet to receive my money back. I’ve emailed and called, but have had no response.
Posted 1 month ago
I tried to cancel this order. The t shirts haven’t arrived. Looks like I paid for something I didn’t want and didn’t get!
Posted 2 months ago
Review my order? Didn't even buy anything because of the delivery charge, the highlands of Scotland seems to be on a different planet! 🤷🏻‍♀️
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a HAT got a ONESIE just about worth £10.00
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

I am sorry to hear that you've received the wrong item in your order. We understand that mistakes that this are an inconvenience! Can you contact us directly and we will get this resolved for you? 01928 579 951
Posted 5 months ago
The t shirt dilivey people chucked the t shirt in the toilet luckily it never went in the toilet but fell on the wet part
The t shirt was wet
I got it and looked worn and wauiltiy not on point
Posted 10 months ago
Good morning,

We're sorry to hear that this has happened with your parcel, can you please contact us on 01928 579 951 to report this issue and we can look into this with DPD for you?

-BuyTshirtsOnline
Posted 10 months ago
They have not arrived
Posted 11 months ago
Hello,

Please can you contact our office directly and one of our advisors will be able to find out where your order is?
Posted 11 months ago
Didn’t receive goods but money came back. Odd but won’t bother again went else where
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Please can you contact us regarding this as the one order associated has been delivered and signed for on DPD and no refund has been issued?

Our office number is 01928 579 951

Kind regards
Buytshirtsonline
Posted 1 year ago
BuyShirtsOnline... more like NeverGetShirtsOnline. paid for next day delivery - still haven’t turned up 7 days later. My event has been and gone! Go to primark in the first place - saves you the hassle of using this website.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Unfortunately, DPD have attempted delivery on two occasions and as such your parcel is now on it's way back to us.

Please contact our office on 01928 579 951 if you would like to rearrange delivery, or we will happily refund your order if you would prefer.

Kind regards
Buytshirtsonline
Posted 1 year ago
I’d been looking for good fitting ladies polo shirts for some time, but always found anything I bought had very little shape, and more for men than women. I am really happy with my recent purchase, they fit great and good quality fabric. Only down side prices shown are ex VAT and delivery. So it’s not cheap when you get to your basket to pay. But then think it’s probably not a company for individual purchases. Maybe for bulk buying customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for a very efficient and prompt service and a easy to use system.
Posted 1 year ago
Really lacking customer service who think paying £7 delivery then £5+ return delivery if 1 or 2 items dont fit.
I will never use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
I still haven't received my order!
I don't know if it has been cancelled
I have not heard.
Question over delivery?
I thought delivery was paid for with purchase, I have been told no and asked for extra payment I don't know how much could someone contact me the tee shirts are for a holiday/ birthday I have limited time.
Christine jones
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christine,

Please note that you were contacted over this- via the email address left on your order.

Delivery charges are not included in your order if you choose to collect in store. As mentioned in the email, next working day delivery is £7.19 including VAT, and is payable via phone call, or we can invoice you via Paypal.

A copy of your invoice for this order was also sent to you to show that delivery is currently £0.00 as you chose collection from our Runcorn store.
Posted 1 year ago
Half the order was missing. I emailed twice about the missing items and no reply. Very poor service
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

I am sorry to hear that you're missing items from your order. Having checked our main inbox- all emails are up to date and responded to.

Please give us a call on 01928 579951 quoting your web order number so that we can resolve this asap.
Posted 1 year ago
Still have not received my order or any correspondence from Buytshirtsonline LTD
Posted 1 year ago
Buytshirtsonline LTD is rated 4.69 based on 3,664 reviews