Buytshirtsonline LTD Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,264 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Buytshirtsonline LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
John Souter
"I have used Buytshirtsonline for 3 years now and their service and quality has been excellent. So reliable and at prices that makes it possible for us to sell the T-shirts at our events, at a modest price and still make a profit. We even have had comments from customers that they wear them regularly as they are just such good quality. John Souter, The Old Riverport St Ives Jazz & Blues Festival, Cambridgeshire."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Natalie Brotherton
"The delivery was super quick, the t shirts are great quality and they can be printed on easily."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Gee
"Quick delivery and great products"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were extremely happy with the T- shirts. We found it a quick and convenient service with easy options and sizes online. The t- shirts are of very generous size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely brilliant service - ordered 300 T shirts for our school and they arrived next day. Kept updated about delivery every step of the way. Excellent value T shirts - v competitively priced. Can highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The shirts that arrived were not the shirts that i ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi James,

I am sorry to hear that you've received incorrect items within your order.

Can you please email the order details to info@buytshirtsonline.co.uk and we will arrange for the correct items to be sent to you.
Posted 2 hours ago
"Unfortunately our experience with this company wasn't a positive one. We ordered a tshirt for my little boy to wear to an event last minute and so paid for next day delivery. Unfortunately as we were at work the courier left a 'visit next day card' and didn't just put through the door or leave with a neighbour and so we didn't have the item in time. The following day however they did post through the letterbox, so this was a possibility all along. Not directly an issue with the company but on contacting them they had no interest in coming to a return compromise and so I would not order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Andrew,

Unfortunately once parcels have been dispatched from our warehouse we cannot be held responsible for any delays in delivery via DPD.

It is down to the DPD driver's discretion whether or not they leave parcels, without a signature- as we do ask that DPD provide signatures for all of our deliveries. Whether a courier is happy to leave a parcel without this is down to them.

You can return your order to us within 14 days from the date that you received your order and we will provide a full refund. The refund postage does have to be covered by our customers, but we refund the original delivery charge if the whole order is returned.

Kind regards
BuyTshirtsOnline
Posted 2 hours ago
"Speedy delivery and a very user friendly website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"As a first-time buyer I found the service efficient and the quality of the t-shirts was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good Quality at amazing price, I will defiantly be recommending and buying more"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"yeh was really good quality, arrived on time and overall impressed, well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Received my son's uniform which I was pleased with but unfortunately his t-shirt has a scorch mark around the logo. I have emailed twice about this but no contact as of yet. I am pleased with the quality and delivery timing. If it wasn't for the mark and still waiting over a week for someone to contact me I'd have put "Very Good"."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

I am sorry to hear that this issue has not been resolved for you- I cannot see any emails within the plain orders inbox- info@buytshirtsonline.co.uk. If this was a printing order, please pop us a call on 01928 579 951 and we will get this sorted.
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to use and super quick delivery. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing service!! Ordered Saturday night, dispatched Sunday, received Monday! This is the one stop (only) shop you need to visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"great service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great customer service and help with complicated enquires.. products were great just about to place my order !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service, replaced wrong size (my fault) at no extra charge within 3 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Service was very good and delivery was on time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought 6 in total all different colours, thr dark grey 1 though has had part of the sleeve sewn into the slevee. Bought & got them 2 days later & for how cheap they are & heavy quality really good !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always a quick reliable service! Been very pleased with each time I have ordered 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful Made Verry Happy With My Order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, next day delivery, 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Buytshirtsonline LTD is rated 4.66 based on 2,264 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This