Buytshirtsonline LTD Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,194 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Buytshirtsonline LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
John Souter
"I have used Buytshirtsonline for 3 years now and their service and quality has been excellent. So reliable and at prices that makes it possible for us to sell the T-shirts at our events, at a modest price and still make a profit. We even have had comments from customers that they wear them regularly as they are just such good quality. John Souter, The Old Riverport St Ives Jazz & Blues Festival, Cambridgeshire."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Natalie Brotherton
"The delivery was super quick, the t shirts are great quality and they can be printed on easily."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Gee
"Quick delivery and great products"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I loved the items i recieved and they were great quailty but my box was damaged when it arrived and looked like it had been ripped open and 2 items were missing. I emailed about this and heard nothing back so im disapointed about this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"T-shirts lost in post. 2nd time this has happened unfortunately. However this issue was quickly resolved by BuyTshirtsonline and a refund was given on postage. The order was re-shipped and received the next day with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Previous orders of fruit of the loom tshirts were great but sizes were smaller than expected. Our latest order was for the Gildan Hammer t-shirts which have arrived fine.However they are far to big and need to be all returned.I now have to find my own delivery company as they do not have a easy return system and now have to set up and organise a lift up for the t-shirts.Returns policy poor.Delivery excellent. Size consistency could be looked at between brands. Quality Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently received my pachage with white T-shirts and the package already had a hole in it and one T-shirt was dirty! Other T-shirts were ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery, but not worth it for small orders when delivery charge is 1/3rd of total. Also site does not include VAT on pricing. which has to be done to work out profit on resale."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered xtra large as large are always to small but these were far too big, think medium would have done, but not happy with the material, won't ne buying fruit of the loom again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great way to order t shirts but postage is wayyyy too expensive for multiple seperwate orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The t shirt come up very small"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"T-shirts OK quality but some arrived with few small holes. Speedy next day delivery as ordered so can't fault that. Was missing some of our order which was a little disappointing but was given a refund on the next day delivery so happy all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tshirts were OK but some seam finishing was a bit poor, and I was a bit disappointed that there was no choice but to pay for next day delivery, and then only one quarter of my order showed up the next day - the remaining three quarters of my order was dispatched a day later which was frustrating."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The delivery time is much too long for basic un-customized garments and very expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Shirts are authentic quality but between the added VAT and postage charges it's not worth making small one off purchases, it would be a lot better for bulk buys. Otherwise good service for the shirts I purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"3 of my navy fruit of the loom shirts had small holes in them"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prices are good and the site is easy to use. They fall behind on customer service though unfortunately, and they do not provide tracking numbers for next day orders (and they don't give them out when you ask for them)."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ok, delivery time acceptable. Unfortunately item not suitable. returned for refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The quality of the hats. However the fact that a hat was missing has made very unhappy"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I am disappointed with the quality of the T shirts I bought. The neck cuts are uneven and looks like one to be worn by 5 year old's. Wish I hadn't bought so many. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Would of been perfect if one Never had a hole in the front."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Hello The product quality and delivery time was exellent! Unfortunately, there was one item missing (Vintage black low profile cap) I sent you an email (info@buyshirtsonline.co.uk) since i got package but stll haven't got any answer quality and delivery- 5; communication - 1; so its 3 stars average. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Buytshirtsonline LTD is rated 4.67 based on 2,194 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This