Buytshirtsonline LTD Reviews

4.68 Rating 5,221 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Buytshirtsonline LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Buytshirtsonline LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01928579951

Good choice of shirts although alot seem to be out of stock at the moment. States free postage over £100 but thats not true for deliveries to NI, even though NI is still part of the UK.
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick delivery. standard as expected
Posted 4 weeks ago
The sizings are not correct. Good quality but sizing way off.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good website but the vat add-on after you have added everything in your cart is frustrating, also not received my big order yet
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered an extra large hoodie- was great. And 2 x extra large T-shirt’s - not so great. I would class these as a medium/large def not extra large
Posted 1 month ago
My tshirts came nearly two weeks later than my jacket
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 3rd of feb, was not delivered untill 16th Feb. No communication about dispatch times taking longer than 3-5 working days as stated on website.
Disappointed there was no communication however its were as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Options on the site are 5 star price is pretty good but delivery cost to non UK mainland etc northern ireland is to expensive
Posted 1 month ago
Most of the items I ordered arrived promptly but one item was wrong and apparently they have sent it out twice since but has never arrived here very disappointed
Posted 2 months ago
First order was absolutely perfect. The next three have been a little more difficult.. Im hoping to get a reply soon.
Posted 2 months ago
cool. Price is misleading though
Posted 3 months ago
Ice quality for the price and Good service apart from the. Dry high delivery costs which seem excessive
Posted 3 months ago
Little bit cheaper than other companies but slow delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Usually very good and great turn around time... however still not dispatched and over a week ago ordered ... no correspondence despite emailing the company
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been asked to write this review but I haven’t received my order yet. It’s not been a week so no worries
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Jacqueline,

I am sorry to hear that you've not yet received your order.

Due to unforeseen delays, orders are taking a little bit longer to be dispatched.

Once your order has been dispatched, we will pop you an email to confirm and delivery will be the next working day.

We appreciate your patience at this time
https://www.buytshirtsonline.co.uk/covid-19-update-limited-shipping-dispatch-is-currently-3-4-working-days-i122
Posted 3 months ago
Good service but I wasn’t sent an email to let me know that it had been sent out. It was delivered to a neighbour as I wasn’t in and they didn’t let me know they had taken it in so I was still under the impression it hadn’t been sent out until my neighbour finally decided to let me know they had to box of shirts. If I was notified it had been sent out and passed on tracking it would have been helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
3 stars due to order not being dispatched for 5 business days. Hoping that once received order will fully satisfy me.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, I am sorry to hear that you've not yet received your order. Due to unforeseen delays, orders are taking a little bit longer to be dispatched. Once your order has been dispatched, we will pop you an email to confirm and delivery will be the next working day. We appreciate your patience at this time https://www.buytshirtsonline.co.uk/covid-19-update-limited-shipping-dispatch-is-currently-3-4-working-days-i122
Posted 3 months ago
pretty hard on the nips, but a good fit
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered two tops on the Sunday and the were delivered on the following Saturday, the B&C sweatshirt hasn’t got the same quality as the B&C tops that I have bought before, after washing the top bobbles appeared
Posted 4 months ago
I am sorry but I was extremely disappointed the sweatshirts weren't too bad but the fact they were bought for a gift they arrived just stuffed into a plastic bag not wrapped individually as they should have been they looked like something from a second hand shop if it wasn't for the fact it was a lot of messing they would most definitely have been returned
Posted 4 months ago
Buytshirtsonline LTD is rated 4.68 based on 5,221 reviews