Buyaparcel Reviews

4.46 Rating 271 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Buyaparcel

About Buyaparcel: Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:
07917325502

Email:
websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:
3-7 Pinbush Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Super ....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still not received the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The website said that it would be next day delivery but failed to mention that they use a 3rd party delivery company who would then send it on to WHistl. The goods did not arrived in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good price and with quick delivery made it a very good and easy purchase. Based on this I would recommend and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tout est parfait"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy transaction Hopefully things this easy after Brexit Only issue was one of the pumps legs was damaged (in transit I’d assume)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Waste of my time ,ordered item ,not in stock ,was told "blue" one was same as ,it was not! waste of my time waiting in for item to be collected - train your people better"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Able to get prompt advice via e-mail which was helpful when I experienced an initial problem with the item purchased. Delivery was slower than anticipated from the information on order form."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My purchase arrived within a few days and was the best price that I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a Makita recipro saw & case cheapest on the net and was impressed how it arrived within 48hrs and in perfect condition. Will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Parcel arrived promptly. As I had chosen the wrong item, I had to return. It was collected from my home within 2 days and my money refunded in another 3 days. Cannot fault this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Supplied exactly what I asked for in the time frame they promised. Can't ask for anymore than that. I use them again and again because of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed. I ordered 2 items which came separately from different sources within 48 hours The kyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found 2 items I wanted by searching on Google. Buyaparcel came up as one of the cheapest. The goods arrived on time, well packaged and a VERY good price, beating some major online competitors. I was so impressed I bought another."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed my order... best price I could find. Few days later parcel arrived ( to Northern Ireland). Exactly what I needed... Thank you EMCA. Carrickfergus"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with product good delivery over all very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recommend. Quick service. Very helpful people in the office. The best low prices. Thank you. See you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A fast efficient service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Buyaparcel is rated 4.46 based on 271 reviews