Butler Bookings Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,006 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
4.9
Based on 1,006 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Emma
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Crystal P
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 11th July 2022
Kirsty
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Georgie S
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 4th July 2022
Sian M
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 3rd July 2022
Holly
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Alanna
86
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great host!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark was our butler for the evening, and he didn’t disappoint. We hired him for one hour, and he turned up on time, in that time he got the hens warmed up and having fun. Mark played games, and served drinks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our hen party very much enjoyed Thomas and the party games. He lifted the atmosphere, fun and a nice guy. we would recommend him to others x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a fabulous service that was provided by our butler. He was fun, friendly, entertaining and I would definitely recommend your service to friends and family. Loved it xxxx
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 11th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Butler bookings was easy to contact we had a life drawing session with a pleasant man who played games and made everyone feel at ease. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Daniel was absolute brilliant! Made us all laugh and got us a involved! Would really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Charlie was great, he knew how to get the party started with very funny ice breakers and entertained our group with games and activities start to finish! Excellent value for money and a great way to kick off the brides hen weekend! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Josh was amazing, we all had such a good time, especially the Bride, and even more so her Mum! Such good games and had us all in hysterics. We’d have Josh back anytime!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas was a fantastic Butler! He managed to control and entertain 18 women with some fantastic and hilarious games. Thomas was charming and made us plenty of drinks, he was also very sensitive to people who didn’t necessarily want to get involved and read the room very well. Couldn’t recommend his services enough.
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas & Josh totally made the event. Perfect hosts and fantastic fun. They did more than we expected, bought games with them, got the group totally interactive, made sure no one had an empty glass and made our Hens day completely. Well worth the money and would definitely book again. Thanks so so much guys for making our day ☺️
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 4th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear communication via text before booking, fab service, good fun with great games hosted by Jack. All the hens loved it - just what i was hoping for when booking with yourselves! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas was amazing! Great fun and kept us all very entertained!! Highly recommend!!
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 3rd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brandon was fantastic…. Turned up in plenty of time… Was attentive to the birthday lady and was easy to speak to, charming and lots of fun…
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 30th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Boy was a great host! He settled in well to our crowd and kept us well entertained. If even allowed us to bring in our own game #throwthehotdog
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A massive thanks to Thomas for kicking our first night of the hen do off with a bang. He had some great ice breaker games and all the hens had such a fantastic evening.....we weren't expecting him to come armed with so many games so it was an added benefit that all the hens appreciated!
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much. We had Laurence he was fab We all had a scream hope we didn’t scare him to much. He kept it light and fun and played some fun games. would definitely book him again and also buy more donuts! 5 star service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Danni was great fun, he really entertained us all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So thrilled and happy with David he was absolutely brilliant. He was such a good party host and got the party started couldn’t have been better so thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas was an amazing Butler! He brought the life to the party, was really entertaining and got everyone involved (very well done considering there was a lot of us!). Lots of great games and he made sure our drinks were always topped up. Everybody loved him! Thank you so much again.
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service provided. He kept the drinks topped up and dished the food out and enjoyed it himself. He set up some games which we all loved so yes very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.9 based on 1,006 reviews