Butler Bookings Reviews

4.90 Rating 725 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Butler Bookings 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Melanie
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 8th September 2019
Linzi W
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Rachel J
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Andy was simply outstanding! Very charming, worked incredibly well, interacted brilliantly with all the guests & made everyone feel at ease! The games were perfect and full of mischief and giggles! He was very professional and I personally loved the fact that he suited our 40+ group! I would highly recommend him. Solange
Posted 7 months ago
Great night spent with Kieron as my Butler. It really enhanced my girly pre-drinks party, fantastic fun! Great service, thanks Kieron!
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived on time, Connor got the party started, friendly, fun guy. We had a great time and would definitely recommend your services. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
I booked two butlers to help serve drinks at a ladies lunch charity fundraiser. They were absolutely brilliant and went above and beyond to help on the day. Would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
What an exceptional night! Our butler Martyn was absolutely brilliant! So lovely, and so much fun. He came prepared with lots of games for us and made sure everyone was always with a drink! A true gent and not bad on the eye either. Thank you Martyn you made the brides and the rest of the hens evening.
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Posted 8 months ago
Booked for a hen do in Bath. Liam was absolutely lovely; despite having a bit of a faff to get to us he was relaxed, friendly and really good fun. Everyone loved the life drawing and the games were fantastic. Thanks for helping make for an excellent party!
Posted 8 months ago
I booked 2 butlers for 2 hours, Billy and Keiron were amazing, so much fun, they created a party atmosphere, engaged the group in various party games while making and serving cocktails. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed. I cannot thank you enough for making the hen party weekend even more enjoyable
Posted 9 months ago
Thank-you to Andy who was our great butler, lovely man with lots of good fun games and made us all feel at ease. Would deffo book again and request Andy. We had a great time.
Posted 9 months ago
Dan turned up at exactly the time he said he would, he was a good sport and a laugh, we would recommend him 👍
Posted 9 months ago
What a fab night we had!
Kieron was our butler - a very charming young man who breezed into his butlering duties & chatted to all my friends, I just wished I’d caught the looks on their faces as they saw him, hilarious.
Will def recommend Butler Bookings!
Posted 9 months ago
Lee our butler was nice & chatty, played games to encourage participation and really good fun..would definitely recommend x
Posted 9 months ago
Our 2 butlers were a great success at my friends hen party. They kept our drinks topped up and kept us busy playing games the whole time. Great job!
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Kieron for making my sisters birthday such a great night. Fabulous from start to finish.
Posted 10 months ago
So much fun! This was a surprise for my sister’s hen do. She and everyone involved had an amazing time. Tyrone got everyone really involved and we all had so much fun. Highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
What a brilliant time, Ollie was brilliant at putting us all at ease and we laughed the whole time!
Posted 10 months ago
Really happy with the service. Easy to book. Great contact from the company and the Butler himself. Flexible with times and quick to respond to any questions.
Lewis was very professional, he made the evening a real success and the ‘bride to be’ couldn’t be happier.
I would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Andy was very friendly and made everyone feel very at ease and read his audience really well. He got everyone involved and was a great host.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely love the 2 gentlemen that came to my daughter's 21st last night, everyone loved them, so charming would definitely book again
Posted 10 months ago
Made us feel comfortable, got us all laughing. Lots of fun. Thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
Callum was excellent at his job & the birthday girls & everyone else had a great laugh thanks 😜
Posted 10 months ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.90 based on 725 reviews