Burrows Motor Company Reviews

4.60 Rating 316 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Burrows Motor Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.70 out of 5
"Service was excellent Chris Moran was outstanding and so helpful"
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review Mrs Kaye.
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleasant, informative and helpful"
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review Mrs Myers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review Mr Burley.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ian very friendly."
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Liptrot - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service from beginning to end. I was looked after by Alex and nothing was too much trouble."
(Burrows Toyota Rotherham) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mrs Bennett - thank you for taking the time to review us. Hopefully your next visit to us will be five star.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very welcoming add a issue and they solved it straight away thank you"
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Oakes - thank you for taking the time to review us. Hopefully your next visit to us will be five star.
Posted 1 month ago
"Tetrrific customer service both in dealing with u at point of sale and after care Go that extra mile in all areas of the business and staff who really enjoy being at work"
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Foster - thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"doncaster burrows moto company"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi - thank you for taking the time to review us. Hopefully your next visit to us will be five star.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and information from David he was friendly and helpful whilst we were deciding to have the car. The car itself is a lovely car to drive and ride in it’s got me back on the road. Thanks everybody."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mrs Sidebottom - thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that you love your new car from us. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience friendly staff"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Gelsthorpe - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Sourced the right car for my requirements."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Palmer - thank you for taking the time to review us. Hopefully your next visit to us will be five star.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite attentive salesman"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Griffiths - thank you for taking the time to review us. Hopefully your next visit to us will be five star.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mrs Lee - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service and good deals. You are well looked after by everyone at Burrows. Well worth a visit."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Spencer - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"I have dealt with the company for 10 years now . I have just bought a new car. I received excellent service from all staff concerned and in particular Dave the salesperson. He made every effort to ensure that I was happy with my purchase and he provided excellent aftersales service."
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and friendly people."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Booth - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased my 2nd car from Burrows, after having a very good experience the 1st time. Didnt disappoint, another great experience, professional staff, very efficient, couldn't be easier. A big thank you to Greg Vizor for all his help."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mrs Logan - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service excellent salesman David Beighnton excellent after sales service . Would recommend burrows as first class"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Gerrard - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm never ever buying again from your company because they sold me car and they didn't give me car service book and car details book i rang back 3 time and the keep saying they gonna send me through post I'm still waiting for last 6 weeks"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Usman - we are sorry to hear that your experience with us has not been five star. Your comments have been passed back to our team at Rotherham, please email us on: info@burrowsmotorcompany.co.uk if this has still not been resolved.
Posted 1 month ago
"EVERYTHING DONE AS AGREED IN THE DEAL"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Wallis - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Burrows Motor Company is rated 4.60 based on 316 reviews