Burnhills Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,045 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Burnhills
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Burnhills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
"Sophia Fidler"
More Photos & Videos
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria and Roma the Great Dane
More Photos & Videos
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria and Roma the Great Dane
More Photos & Videos
Burnhills 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Peter Gloyns
More Photos & Videos
Burnhills 5 star review on 6th April 2020
janet blanchard
More Photos & Videos
Burnhills 5 star review on 5th April 2020
E. Francis
More Photos & Videos
Burnhills 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Dorothy Anne Easton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Whilst the ordering online was effortless it's somewhat annoying that the delivery requires a signature. If the delivery gave an option like Amazon such as leave in a safe place in porch I would be more likely to order again.as it stands I won't purely because I work and have not got the time to go to the Royal Mail to receive the parcel.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. With apologies, we don't currently have the facility to leave safe place instructions with our Royal Mail consignments. However, safe place instructions can be left if you choose courier delivery at the checkout. The courier option does costs a little more but, in addition to the option of a safe place instruction, it also offers the benefits of faster next-working -day delivery and also allows up to 30kg's per consignment. Thank you again. Burnhills.
Posted 4 years ago
Great turnaround on items purchased. Riding hat arrived very prompt but dislike the returns process. £10 to send the hat back as the size wasn't suitable (printing an email and sending it with the package, self funded returns).

Quick refund once item was received back to shop. Everything else excellent, only issue is with returns process which impacts whole experience.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery service was a little longer than I expected, i ordered a supplement on VioVet on the same day i placed the order on Burnhills. VioVet emailed me to tell me they diddnt have any in stock but will send the supplement as soon as it comes in and their delivery came before Burnhills other than that everything was perfect, just make your delivery service faster
Posted 4 years ago
Hi. Thank you for your review and thank you for your order. I'm sorry that our Northern Ireland delivery service was slower than our competitor; this is regretful and we very much appreciate your feedback. We do have a quicker 2-day Northern Ireland delivery service available at the checkout but I do appreciate that this service does cost more. We are committed to, and continue to seek, quicker services for Northern Ireland along with more competitive rates. My apologies again that the service fell short of our peers on this occasion and thank you again for your feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Fair price with prompt delivery but damage to plastic container resulted in leakage. This is the second time this has happened.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered the size 3 dry dog bag based on the size guide suggesting this is suitable for a dog with a 14inch neck. I have a cross breed with a neck size 13. Unfortunately the bag is too small and I will have to return it.
Posted 4 years ago
Still not received my goods - IV Mane and Tail Detangler 1 litre £19.50
Posted 5 years ago
Burnhills is rated 4.91 based on 4,045 reviews