Burnhills Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,357 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Burnhills
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Burnhills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Robert Ramsay
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria and Roma the Great Dane
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria and Roma the Great Dane
Burnhills 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Sarah Gray
Burnhills 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Peter Gloyns
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good products at a reasonable price, and very fast delivery.
Posted 7 hours ago
Burnhills offer a great service, have used them for years. Really easy to order by phone or online and always delivered promptly by friendly, helpful staff.
Posted 9 hours ago
I have ordered from burnhills a couple of times now the orders arrived on time and without issue it is easy and convenient to make the order i am happy and will order again also we have tried the burnhills feeder pellets and the quality is great so will continue with them thanks diox
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service
First class delivery service
Cannot fault them
Will be ordering again soon
Posted 11 hours ago
Quick delivery, fantastic product.
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent service, delivered really quickly. No problems at all.
Posted 12 hours ago
Brilliant service with very speedy delivery
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
I'm very very impressed ive decided 2 become a regular customer as of now.&,looking forwards to placing my next order in weeks 2 come.keep up the excellent outstanding impressive service. Top notch team thank u so very much.
Posted 2 days ago
My order arrived on time I oredered good boy puppy pads they are good quality and the only ones I will use.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good food very prompt service
Posted 2 days ago
Very good dog food for my dog who has lots of different allergies. Was recommend this food and I’m glad I tried it
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and fast delivery I would highly recommend this company
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always
Posted 1 week ago
Very good custom service friendly staff help to car
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Never had any issues.Staff have always been very helpful. Thankyou.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Thank you for quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product. Rapid delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Staff are always helpful if they don’t have stock in they recommend the next best thing
Posted 2 months ago
Burnhills is rated 4.91 based on 4,357 reviews