Burnhills Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,357 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Burnhills

Write Your review

Tell us how Burnhills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"Ordered Haybar from Burnhills. Good quality product & a bit cheaper than with manufacturer. Fast delivery. My horse loves it, and so do I. Very tidy and helps to encourage her to eat in head down position. Very helpful with more time in the box in long winter days."
Posted 6 months ago
4
Keith Mcmanus
"Excellent communications and even better delivery times, Got my business, Happy New Year!"
Posted 1 year ago
Victoria Mann
"Order was quick and easy and arrived in good time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order & pay Cost good Delivery time not bad Courier great Good experience shopping with Burnhills."
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Products are fab and delivery is top rate use all the time"
Posted 11 hours ago
"I sent a query regarding my order yesterday through the website contact form, no response at all not even an acknowledgment regarding my query just a request for feedback..."
Posted 11 hours ago
Hi. I am very sorry to hear that you haven't had a response to your query. I'm not sure where the problem lies but we did not receive a contact form from you yesterday. When contacting us via the website form, there is an anti-spam "captcha" to be completed so it's possible that perhaps this was missed. Please contact us email at sales@burnhills.com or by telephone on 01274 872 423 and we'll be happy to help. I do apologise again for the problem with your contact form.
Posted 9 hours ago
"Always a pleasure, quick delivery and Andy the driver always knows where to leave the items and his friendly attitude is refreshing"
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great company, always deliver on time. Will use again and again. Have recomended to others already, who have also bought this product."
Posted 2 days ago
"great service and fast delivery,can highly recommend"
Posted 2 days ago
"All items delivered very quickly as usual"
Posted 3 days ago
"good website - so I chose correctly. Swift delivery Easy fitting Thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast professional service!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Thanks for another problem free purchase"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service and excellent value, the delivery cost is especially reasonable!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt despatch and delivery, haybar looks good, very pleased."
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery. Great product"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good product"
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordering system is very efficient including advice of when an out of stock item becomes available (delay of only 24 hrs). Delivery was quick. Overall Burnhills offer a good price and excellent service."
Posted 6 days ago
"My order was processed and delivered very quickly."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent communication and quick delivery. Very pleased."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery & efficient service. Recommend :)"
Posted 1 week ago
Burnhills is rated 4.90 based on 2,357 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access