Burnhills Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,470 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Burnhills
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Burnhills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Robert Ramsay
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria And Roma The Great Dane
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria And Roma The Great Dane
Burnhills 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Sarah Gray
Burnhills 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Peter Gloyns
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good customer service thanks very much
Posted 2 hours ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 3 hours ago
Fabulous delivery brilliant could not ask for more.
Posted 9 hours ago
Fast delivery , and although I have not tasted it the birds seem to think it’s better than the last batch!
Posted 1 day ago
Good price, product quality is very good.
Posted 1 day ago
1st class service
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery is always fast and products ordered are good
Posted 1 day ago
Polite, efficient, competitively priced, well packaged and fast delivery. A very content customer. THANK YOU.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent substrate my pet rats. Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Item good price. Arrived well packaged. Very happy. Postage pricey but that’s because of Northern Ireland rates.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the fast service and delivery all first class
Posted 4 days ago
Very good value for money
Posted 4 days ago
Code to wheel for my wheelbarrow and the dimensions given on your website were very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service all round
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and easy online order. Friendly staff and convenient store collection service. Great value for money products. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent choice of stock, communication and fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived promptly
Posted 1 week ago
I did click and collect and the staff was very rude told me my order was not in but was I had confirmation to pick up
Posted 1 week ago
Great product quick service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Burnhills is rated 4.91 based on 4,470 reviews