Burnhills Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,856 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Burnhills
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Burnhills ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Georgia Nicholson
"Delivered on time and items placed where I need them."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Donna Nelson
"I had been looking everywhere for an affordable dog food that my staffy would thrive on and actually eat. I finally found it here and with delivery too. Both Simon and myself are very happy."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Annemieke Plass
"Great service and quick delivery for a great product"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought Top Spec Lite at half price which is brilliant, they also delivered within a couple of days, which is also brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. I was frustrated to have ordered the fertiliser locally and two weeks later found they had even ordered it. I went online and ordered it from Burnhills, and to my surprise it arrived two days later!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very efficient service. Items well packaged. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Burnhills service and delivery are efficient and good value. The price of the item I bought, Johnson and Jeff foreign finch seed 20kg, is the cheapest price I can find on the Internet, and always good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"once again ordered goods were delivered within 24 hours in good condition and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A great Company, delivers next day as promised, quick response to my email question would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you Burnhills."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Highly recommended. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered some bird seed, it was dispatched swiftly and was exactly what I was looking for well done burnhills."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Items arrived fast and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service delivered within a couple of days and constant updates on delivery with alternative options if not in."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service. Amazingly quick delivery and exactly on the time predicted. Very good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service and goods arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very Helpful.Excellent service.The wheelbarrow wheel was a perfect fit for my old barrow and even the old screws fitted.I now have my dear old barrow back after searching for several years for the correct replacement.Thankyou Burnhills."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service & fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, tried and approved by the birds and hedgehogs visiting my garden. Delivery fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What can I say it’s dog food , my dog seams to like it a lot, I will be purchasing more at a later date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very well priced products and due to amount bought I got free delivery. Items arrived speedily. Only problem was the cardboard box wasn't strong enough for the size and weight of the contents and arrived split open. One of the items had come out but nothing fortunately was damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Vert good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Burnhills is rated 4.89 based on 1,856 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This