Burnhills Reviews

1,199 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Burnhills?

Your Rating
5
Donna Nelson
Donna Nelson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had been looking everywhere for an affordable dog food that my staffy would thrive on and actually eat. I finally found it here and with delivery too.
Both Simon and myself are very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
5
Annemieke Plass
Annemieke Plass
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and quick delivery for a great product
Posted 7 months ago
Roy Macdonald
Roy Macdonald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was as scheduled and having a timed delivery is perfect, saves waiting in all day for a parcel thats not coming, well packed and my hens love the corn - perfect.
Posted 7 months ago
Ellie Higginson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service as always, delivery is swift and on time, products always in perfect condition and well packaged, and very affordable too!
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Lesley Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

thankyou for a speed delivery and keeping me confirmed of my order ....excellent service and customer values...thankyou
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered at 1.00pm and arrived next day at 8.30am, excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
Millie Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use website and well priced items. Fast delivery too.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would buy from you again thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was prompt, I was not at home to take delivery the goods were left in my designated area.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery. Exactly the right products that I wanted and ordered. Thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Colin Impey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good service good communication and delivered as ad used well packed
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt despatch amd delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I find it very easy to use burn hills site, the goods arrive on time and I feel very safe using them.
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Burn hills were really good, however gave some feedback about poor hay and no one came back to me. It was just meant to be constructive feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Kim Antill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Friday lunchtime delivered by Monday lunchtime!!
Posted 1 week ago
Tracy Robertson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thankyou very efficient service will use you again
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
John McDougle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The buying process on the website was efficient and the goods were delivered quickly and when they were promised by DPD
Posted 1 week ago
Gillian Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was delivered next day as promised
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy online ordering and excellent delivery time.
Posted 1 week ago
Kay Stevensons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service will use again totally reliable and easy to talk to would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
L A Burt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service lovely boots
Posted 1 week ago
Iain Broadway
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Burnhills is rated 4.88 based on 1,199 reviews