Burnhills Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,772 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Burnhills

How would you rate Burnhills ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Georgia Nicholson
Georgia Nicholson
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time and items placed where I need them."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Donna Nelson
Donna Nelson
Verified Buyer
"I had been looking everywhere for an affordable dog food that my staffy would thrive on and actually eat. I finally found it here and with delivery too. Both Simon and myself are very happy."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Annemieke Plass
Annemieke Plass
Verified Buyer
"Great service and quick delivery for a great product"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maureen Eady
Verified Buyer
"Good efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Sandra Ramsden
Verified Buyer
"parcel came earlier than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"You are the best value for money and fast delivery, I don't use anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Spoke to a helpful man on the phone who told me what I needed to order. Placed order and it arrived next working day. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Linda Hillary
Verified Buyer
"Delivered quickly and efficiently. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Louise Hockley
Verified Buyer
"Price is half what I used to pay even with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt attention to my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent delivery etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ray Pharoah
Verified Buyer
"good price and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Geralidine Can Ham
Verified Buyer
"Delivery very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Karen Pithouse
Verified Buyer
"Great service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anni Bowes
Verified Buyer
"Burnhills are extremely helpful, especially if there is a query. They come back to you the same day and send the order to arrive the next day. Most efficient on the telephone and via email. Would highly recommend them and their prices are very competitive! Huge variery of stock so you can order everything in one go. Will certainly use them again and again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dale Barker
Verified Buyer
"PROMPT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yvonne Montford
Verified Buyer
"Well it was nothing you done but the delivery was atrocious I did telephone you and you did your best to sort it out when the driver finally arrived next day he said his van was in too much mess and couldn't be bothered to stop to sort it out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"customer care a priority ,very good service very fast and understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer Crawford
Verified Buyer
"The hat I bought was the best price on google! Had you not have came up on google search I would never have known about you, so really happy I found my hat online"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality product delivered on time and on budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graham Statham
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time Well packed Fantastic service Second time I’ve used burnhills"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher Sandford
Verified Buyer
"Correct Items arrived before estimated time. Tracked delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Burnhills is rated 4.89 based on 1,772 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This