Burnhills Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,928 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Burnhills
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Burnhills ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Georgia Nicholson
"Delivered on time and items placed where I need them."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Donna Nelson
"I had been looking everywhere for an affordable dog food that my staffy would thrive on and actually eat. I finally found it here and with delivery too. Both Simon and myself are very happy."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Annemieke Plass
"Great service and quick delivery for a great product"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service. Speedy next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Fast delivery. Very pleased with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"John was great on the emails , thank you so much great company and top service."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Fast,efficient and a very pleasant shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"As descibed and delivered promptly. Can't ask for more than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Top rated, excellent products and delivery performance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Placed order online for collection. Within minutes I received an email to check I hadn't made a mistake as it had been noticed my address is quite a distance away and to give me other options - really impressed with that level of personal service. Also order was then ready to collect almost immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I always use Burnhills for certain products that I need.Good price and fast delivery - an excellent company to deal with.Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick perfect spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I am very satisfied with the goods and service I get from Burnhills. I can highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 2 bags of dog food. I was notified by the courier the morning of delivery that it would be with me between 12.58 and 13.58 and it was delivered on time without any problems. The product was well packaged. I will be ordering my next bags of dog food from Burnhills."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice shoopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We had an urgent requirement for chick crumb and could not get to the store, the sales staff were brilliant and arranged for the food to be delivered the following day by courier for a small extra cost. Exceptional service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service will buy from burnhills again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A ********"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product excellent birds love it arrived on time, will be reordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast service - would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Burnhills is rated 4.89 based on 1,928 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This