Burnhills Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,004 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Burnhills

Write Your review

Tell us how Burnhills made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Georgia Nicholson
"Delivered on time and items placed where I need them."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Donna Nelson
"I had been looking everywhere for an affordable dog food that my staffy would thrive on and actually eat. I finally found it here and with delivery too. Both Simon and myself are very happy."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Annemieke Plass
"Great service and quick delivery for a great product"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent products at hand and really helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order and pay for, good communication and quickly dispatched. Recommend this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service with next day delivery. Will 100% use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and communication, product as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and loving my new wellington boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery on day promised. Great price. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"ordered for Christmas present for daughter - arrived promptly and she is very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Speedy delivery and great product. Overall one happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent website and ordering service. Item delivered promptly. Would definitely purchase from Burnhills in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, goods delivered promptly. Definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods were pack well and receive with not damage. thanks for your quick order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, delivery first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy with the easy and efficient service I received when ordering from Burnhills. I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick service, bunny food arrived the day after it was ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt friendly delivery and the best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the second item of clothing bought from Burnhills. I am very happy with the quality and price. There are many good deals with reductions if you scan the for sale items. This Toggi top looks very smart and is well made, it arrived well packaged and very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Burnhills is rated 4.89 based on 2,004 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support