Burnhills Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,556 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Burnhills

How would you rate Burnhills?

Your Rating
4
Keith Mcmanus
Keith Mcmanus
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communications and even better delivery times, Got my business, Happy New Year!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Victoria Mann
Victoria Mann
Verified Buyer
"Order was quick and easy and arrived in good time"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Georgia Nicholson
Georgia Nicholson
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time and items placed where I need them."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Linda Leaman
Verified Buyer
"Fast service, kept updated on expected delivery date and product was as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I asked a question by email and received an almost instant, accurate reply. You now have another extremely happy customer who will recommend you to all. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Catherine Ingleson
Verified Buyer
"Very good website and easy to order items, excellent delivery and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Burnhills had the exact products I needed, a replacement wheelbarrow wheel along with the appropriate fixings. Very quick delivery and wheel fitted perfectly. I was back up and running in no time. Thank you, a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered first time and arrived quickly and no problems. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Theresa Higgins
Verified Buyer
"I have been ordering from burnhills for a few years now , I have never had a problem with either paying or the delivery . The delivery is always accurate and on time . Would highly recommend to anyone .."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Derek Brown
Verified Buyer
"I found that the service I received was excellent, the delivery was quick,the product was packed in a box, I would most certainly recommend this company,very pleased indeed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Roy Morris
Verified Buyer
"quality of goods excellent delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lara Petrie
Verified Buyer
"very helpful when i phoned and delivery came next day, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Suzanne Turner - Smith
Verified Buyer
"Item was dispatched very quickly, was kept up to date with delivery date. Purchased boots as already have a pair of Dublin boots and wanted a different style for everyday. Best price I could find, fit really well, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clare Leeson
Verified Buyer
"Arrived in 2 days, lovely rug perfect fit! Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price for the mountain horse boots that I ordered also a great fast service. very pleased overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Symington
Verified Buyer
"This product is brilliant! Our dog is allergic to a lot of ingredients so this has just made life simpler and cheaper! Brilliant service as well to boot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Shorten
Verified Buyer
"Great product at a very competitive price, delivered to my door promptly the day following my order...will continue to make my purchases from Burnhills and recommend 100% to others. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DON HOBSON
Verified Buyer
"Good prices and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good pricing/choice of brands and products plus fast delivery! Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mandy Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery excellent product Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leona Whitfield
Verified Buyer
"The gloves are a perfect fit and keep my hands warm. The delivery service was fab both pairs I've ordered for myself and family members have arrived within 1-2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straightforward site, had what I wanted at good prices, arrived in a timely fashion. Everything was carefully wrapped. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Burnhills is rated 4.89 based on 1,556 reviews