Burnhills Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,671 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Burnhills
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Burnhills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Burnhills 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Emma Larney
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Robert Ramsay
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria And Roma The Great Dane
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria And Roma The Great Dane
Burnhills 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Sarah Gray
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, quick process and item well packaged with recyclable materials
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent prices, quality of seed best I’ve bought since owning and breeding birds. Ingredients are fresh and look good enough to eat…my Conures loving the Conure mix and Fruit, Nut & Veg mix. Will definitely be coming back to Burnhills for more seed mis as and went my babies need a top up. Thanks guys 5* all round
Posted 1 day ago
Good product delivered on time
Posted 1 day ago
The service, without a doubt is first class.
Posted 1 day ago
I have had no issues with Burnhills whatsoever. All I can comment on is their delivery time which is super fast!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent communication, fast delivery and reasonable pricing
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service 100% went above and beyond what i expected Many Thanks Phil
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to navigate website, very competitive prices and super quick delivery! Would definitely use again!
Posted 3 days ago
Fast service and delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Our rescue greyhound was on this food when we adopted him and we continue to feed him this food.
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with your service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service my goods turned up the next day highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service and just what I needed, will definitely be using for all my granulated lime and fert
Posted 1 week ago
The best dog harness!!!! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered some cardboard bales for next day delivery which came by DPD very well wrapped and the delivery guy was helpful. Will use you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Got tired of wheelbarrow wheel punctures, found the perfect no puncture wheel here. Unlike most places the wheel on Burnhills Site has an additional diagram that shows the exact size of the wheel height thickness and axel diameter and bolt / nuts required. Perfect !! I opted for click and collect the wheel was in my boot and I was on my way in a couple of mins. Great service and a very competitive price.
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was excellent. Needed advice on wheelbarrow wheel that was going flat. The response was very helpful and the replacement wheel eventually purchased, just what I needed.
Posted 1 week ago
No dramas at all
Posted 1 week ago
Burnhills is rated 4.91 based on 4,671 reviews