Burnhills Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,115 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Burnhills

Write Your review

Tell us how Burnhills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Ordered Haybar from Burnhills. Good quality product & a bit cheaper than with manufacturer. Fast delivery. My horse loves it, and so do I. Very tidy and helps to encourage her to eat in head down position. Very helpful with more time in the box in long winter days."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Georgia Nicholson
"Delivered on time and items placed where I need them."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Donna Nelson
"I had been looking everywhere for an affordable dog food that my staffy would thrive on and actually eat. I finally found it here and with delivery too. Both Simon and myself are very happy."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Large pack of bird seed delivered safely and speedily by a very nice and helpful driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"My replacement wheelbarrow wheel arrived quickly, well packages and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Very quick delivery and great on price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service. Bought rugs in their sale at very reasonable prices. Delivery was next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent delivery,good prices,just bought summer sheet obviously haven’t used it yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service item arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very impressed with the price and overall easy experience. Very fast delivery :) will definitely be ordering my next lot of budgie seed from you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service. Fast delivery. Highly recommend. Great bargains. Used a few times and always been great service. Thank you 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing service thank you πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery. Product as described and well worth the money paid. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery ... No problems at all .. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick receipt and very happy with the goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service - kept fully informed of delivery process. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"always good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, quick delivery. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"So happy with my order from Burnhills. Delivery was quick and dpd gave me a 1 hour time slot, so I didn't waste my day staying in listening for a knock on the door. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy website, good prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They were good, delivered what I wanted on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Burnhills is rated 4.89 based on 2,115 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support