Burnhills Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,952 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Burnhills
4.9
Based on 4,952 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Burnhills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Burnhills 5 star review on 27th August 2021
D D Devlin
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th July 2021
A Wallis
Burnhills 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Emma Larney
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Robert Ramsay
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria And Roma The Great Dane
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Product at a great price and fast delivery. Many thanks for your excellent service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Very fast delivery as standard price first class
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
First time ordering. Very good communication and quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Very reasonably priced bran with fast two day delivery, happy with product would recommend Burnhills
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you received very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Straightforward online purchase and quick delivery. Box badly damaged (assumed in transit) otherwise no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The suet rolls arrived in perfect condition and promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with and my order arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order dog food great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website with a very wide range of options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, came on time and was the right product. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5:5 Prompt Service Dispatch Great Value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with how quickly my order was processed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
E mailed batter with rate me Will not be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
it was the best price around and fits well for the size specified. The velcro straps stick well and looks strong. it's just the addition we needed for the Julius dog harness Speedy delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been getting my dog food for a while from this supplier and have had no problems. Would recommend burnhills to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good service whether buying in the shop or on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Quick Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff. Product ready to collect after excellent communication. Would highly recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service & quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Burnhills is rated 4.91 based on 4,952 reviews