Burnhills Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,297 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Burnhills

How would you rate Burnhills?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering and arrived well packaged and in good time. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
5
Donna Nelson
Donna Nelson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had been looking everywhere for an affordable dog food that my staffy would thrive on and actually eat. I finally found it here and with delivery too.
Both Simon and myself are very happy.
Posted 6 months ago
Annemieke Plass
Annemieke Plass
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and quick delivery for a great product
Posted 10 months ago
Annic Michelle Journeaux
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
Norma Leatherbarrow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service exactly what I ordered.Many Thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr William McGill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An exact replacement for the wheel on my, at least, 30 year old Fort galvanised steel wheelbarrow, which has given it a new lease of life. Very prompt, tracked delivery and at a fair price.
Posted 5 days ago
Alfred C Hole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, DPS is good, if a bit costly. In the process of finding your product in this part of the world. I came to you initially because of cost, found a good product but delivery takes the edge off.
Posted 5 days ago
Karen Gordon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used this company twice now I am very happy with the prompt service and the quality of the bird peanuts and bird food there top notch and i will definitely be coming back for more I would highly recommend this company
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service,excellent company to deal with
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the puchase of fly rug was very good and the service was excellant me and my family use burnills a lot as we have two horses we are always satisfied with their products
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Beveridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt efficient service, very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Burnhills gave helpful advice on the phone before buying. The riding hat I ordered then arrived promptly and in good condition. Unfortunately I got the wrong size -my fault- but they refunded the price in full and immediately, as soon as I returned the item. I will definitely reorder the hat from Burnhills but the correct size this time!
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Loftus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Burnhills give me green, green grass at home.
Posted 1 week ago
Carol Orr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From start to finish I was happy with how this company treated a new customer usual commskept informed delivery on time infact early and fantastic prices will defo be using again I recommend on my experience
Posted 1 week ago
Kathleen Hunt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well packed,speedy delivery.Every thing A1
Posted 1 week ago
Philip Squire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product was competitively priced and delivery was very quick
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Brooke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service ordered one minute to 2pm and received goods next day brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nick Lodge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made a dog food order over the phone. No hassle. Very pleased, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margo Barry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast efficient service and delivery, have used Burnhills many times and always super service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have uesd Burnhills before i find there bird seed is very good. Also the delivery is exelent im kept informed when seed is to be delivered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Angela Beynon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and arrived well within time given. Packed well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always prompt and efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kerri Newton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently bought a polite high vis. The item was just as described and it was delivered within 48 hours.

Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Burnhills is rated 4.89 based on 1,297 reviews