Burnhills Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,860 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Burnhills
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Burnhills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Burnhills 5 star review on 27th August 2021
D D Devlin
Burnhills 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Emma Larney
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Robert Ramsay
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria And Roma The Great Dane
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria And Roma The Great Dane
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time I have purchased your Mixed Canary seed & very pleased with it with prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I was looking for. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The feed i ordered arrived within the window of delivery, the product itself is liked by my peafowl.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was good. Said it was going to be between 2-3pm but arrived at 6pm. Glad I didn’t hang around waiting for it at the time it said.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is a good company to order from, DPD delivery is good as you get a tracked day & time. My only gripe is that if you order 2 bags of dog food they charge 2 x delivery charges whereas a while back it used to be one delivery charge-it was changed pre-pandemic so it's not due to that.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service Delivery guy was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery. Happy with product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service as usual, however delivery charges are high
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice seed not a bad price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery. Able to amend my delivery details simply by emailing a reply to their email informing me of the planned delivery, and I received a personalised reply. Delivery charges could be free over a certain spend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I received my order on the next day which was good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good price. Delivery fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have used the wood shavings for my chicken coop it's perfect 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service, website also good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick delivery, only gripe is all 3 items I ordered had gone up in price from when I first saw them to a couple of days later when I ordered them
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
prompt service, good communications
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service & quality products arrived on time in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I received the wrong product on a Friday but they pulled out the stops and arranged collection of this and delivery of the correct one, the next day, which was impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Loving the hemp bedding. I bought it for my chicken coop. My chickens love it, it keeps the dust levels low & is very easy to do a spot clean with. The service when I went to the store was great too. They kindly brought the bedding out to my car & put it straight into the car boot for me. Will definitely be shopping there again. The only downside was trying to find parking. Not sure if it was a one off, but it was extremely busy with plant drivers driving about and trucks trying to get into the estate, so it was a bit of a squeeze. But otherwise, it was a very positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Burnhills is rated 4.91 based on 4,860 reviews