Burnhills Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,898 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Burnhills
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Burnhills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fish food delivered on schedule, on price, and quality looks ok. Fish will decide if otherwise!

Will use Burnhills again
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Same day dispatch and next day delivery. Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and realistic pricing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product great , price competitive although delivery quite expensive and therefore puts the price you pay into a different level. But on the plus side very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Always good value for money and helpful, cheerful staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order & quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the product and the delivery time table😎👍
Posted 1 month ago
Good service,maybe a email with a estimated date that the product would have been in would have been nice
Posted 1 month ago
Most helpful when we rang to see how the click and collect worked and how long the order would take to complete which was the. Same day
Posted 1 month ago
Great service . No problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast reliable and really friendly helpful staff, Click and collect during covid has been great also . Only thing that lets them down is there James Wellbeloved dog food is more expensive than all other retailers why I’m not sure as your losing business by having the price so high.
Posted 1 month ago
Don't do reviews
Posted 2 months ago
The first order I placed was taken over the phone but one item was out of stock. I was told to ring back in a few days when stock had been received. The other two item were in stock, and I collected it the following morning as discussed. I waited a couple of days and rang back, I was told I had to place the order on line and wasn’t given the opportunity to place the order over the phone.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product and price, delivery costs are exorbitant
Posted 2 months ago
Spot on service I actually missed the delivery day but recieved an E Mail same day to 'rearrange delivery for next day and product duly arrived at said time
Many Thanks . Martin
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality food. My dog loves it.
I’m disappointed that had to pay £8 more comparing to 3months ago and had no choice of delivery options.
Quick and professional service.
Posted 2 months ago
Apart from receiving somebody else’s invoice with their personal details on it as well as my own everything was good :)
Posted 2 months ago
Nice staff always get good service
Posted 2 months ago
No complaints from the dogs ... they love the food. I was a little disappointed that I had to pay for postage as I never have before. Times are difficult right now with reduced funds coming into the house so to have an unexpected addition to the cost of dog food was unwelcome. May have to look for a different supplier if income continues to fall but cost keeps going up.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. No problems.
Posted 3 months ago
Burnhills is rated 4.91 based on 3,898 reviews