Burnhills Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,340 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Burnhills
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Burnhills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Robert Ramsay
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria and Roma the Great Dane
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria and Roma the Great Dane
Burnhills 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Sarah Gray
Burnhills 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Peter Gloyns
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding service from Burnhills.
Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and communication lovely dog bed but it was too small a bit disappointed I had to pay to return it so I wont be buying from Burnhills again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy ordering online system that was efficient and product affordable
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my first products, arrived next day as promised.
Posted 1 month ago
Put customers points on when ordering on line
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Customer service responded promptly in relation to a return. The price of the item was competitive, and if returns were free (even if just during lockdown) I would give 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
I could only find/select one delivery option with DPD which was quite expensive.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Product, good delivery time. Just a bit expensive - I was in a rush but I’ll look around more carefully next time.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Good food quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering process was simple and accurate.
As a prime member, disappointed by Brownhills returns policy, given i bought something size related and sizes in brands vary.
The delivery of the item was timely and the product was as expect.
I did not have to return the item, but that does not make the policy any less poor.
I would procure again from Brownhills but likely after looking elsewhere and not for expensive items.
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first purchase from Burnhills. I bought wheat bran, not for a horse but for growing mealworms. It was a finer flake than my usual supply of human quality bran though it looked, smelled and felt good. I was a bit concerned over the possibility of pesticide residue so I have used the wheat bran in only 2 trays (out of 23) so far. A week later both trays are still thriving.

Navigating the website was easy enough, as were the payment options, but I could only find a 'next day' delivery option which was expensive. I would have preferred a cheaper option of 3 - 7 days. However the goods did arrive the following day as promised so I was pleased with that

Would I buy from Burnhills again - yes, most definitely.
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice feed
Posted 3 months ago
Good prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
Wait for 3 day from ordering
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered with ease. Delivered when expected. No problems at all. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 2 but only sent one so postage made it expensive
Posted 4 months ago
Pleased with quality
Posted 4 months ago
Easy ordering and fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Burnhills is rated 4.91 based on 4,340 reviews