Burnhills Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,999 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Burnhills
4.9
Based on 4,999 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Burnhills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Burnhills 5 star review on 27th August 2021
D D Devlin
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th July 2021
A Wallis
Burnhills 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Emma Larney
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Robert Ramsay
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria And Roma The Great Dane
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rabbits like it and about the service, I’ll give it a 4 star as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Everything went OK and roughly half the price of Amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quick service and my pup likes the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward online purchase and quick delivery. Box badly damaged (assumed in transit) otherwise no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality bird products and price specially millet spray large millets my budgies love them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and excellent staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonable price delivered on time, free,locally. Good local firm have used them for years without incident. Staff are pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First time I have purchased your Mixed Canary seed & very pleased with it with prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just what I was looking for. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The feed i ordered arrived within the window of delivery, the product itself is liked by my peafowl.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery was good. Said it was going to be between 2-3pm but arrived at 6pm. Glad I didn’t hang around waiting for it at the time it said.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is a good company to order from, DPD delivery is good as you get a tracked day & time. My only gripe is that if you order 2 bags of dog food they charge 2 x delivery charges whereas a while back it used to be one delivery charge-it was changed pre-pandemic so it's not due to that.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service Delivery guy was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery. Happy with product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service as usual, however delivery charges are high
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice seed not a bad price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery. Able to amend my delivery details simply by emailing a reply to their email informing me of the planned delivery, and I received a personalised reply. Delivery charges could be free over a certain spend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my order on the next day which was good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price. Delivery fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used the wood shavings for my chicken coop it's perfect 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Burnhills is rated 4.9 based on 4,999 reviews