Burnhills Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,999 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Burnhills
4.9
Based on 4,999 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Burnhills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Burnhills 5 star review on 27th August 2021
D D Devlin
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th July 2021
A Wallis
Burnhills 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Emma Larney
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Robert Ramsay
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria And Roma The Great Dane
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 24 minutes ago
Always on time with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Quick delivery, good quality. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Ordered and delivered within 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First time using Burnhills for our rabbit food. Excellent service, very fast delivery. I will now be using Burnhills on a regular basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First rate service. Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service with a very speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I placed my order and this was acknowledged quickly and shortly afterwards I was advised my order was despatched and it arrived on time. Happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quality service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have used Burnhills for many years and have always found them to be friendly and helpful. my last order was online though I usually go to the store. The product was as described, reasonably priced and promptly dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered online for the first time and found the process easy and the items were delivered really quickly !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product promptly delivered by a helpful delivery man
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wheel barrow wheel was exactly what we were looking for. Delivered well packaged and speedily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and competitive price for our dog food.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our order arrived very soon after we ordered, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
lj
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great boost to organic turkey food, just what they needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, good value for money, easy transaction, this is the second time doing business and will be doing business again, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Burnhills is rated 4.9 based on 4,999 reviews