Burnhills Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,899 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Burnhills
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Burnhills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality product, fast delivery and great price - won't hesitate to buy from Burnhills again.
Posted 2 hours ago
Very reasonably priced Hunter Wellies,free Delivery and fast too,
Posted 12 hours ago
Absolutely fantastic large order delivered next! Well done and thanks again šŸ‘
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service and glad to see security measures in place.
Posted 14 hours ago
Superb service from a highly professional business
Posted 1 day ago
Very good šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
Posted 1 day ago
Very onest company as u made mistake on delivery and thay sorted it and very quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic, friendly knowledgeable staff. Excellent products and great value. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Used this product before.
Delivered on time so available for when I needed it
Posted 2 days ago
Always extremely prompt and reliable
Posted 2 days ago
Great, reasonably priced product, very fast and smooth service. My dogs love it and because of their long-shelf life, chubs are perfect in the present circumstances.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service safe very welcoming and very happy to help you With your services
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 5 days ago
The speed and efficiency of Burnhills service has been exemplary.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery and great service
Posted 5 days ago
We have used safe and sound for our Shetland for quite a while now. They are prone to getting laminitis and we add safe and sound to a balancer to keep them in shape as they are quite old
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered fertiliser for my paddocks, cheapest price inc delivery I could find. Delivered quickly, no fuss, would definitely be my first choice in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
Pricing competative, communication good, quick despatch and delivery times.
Posted 6 days ago
I asked to be informed when stock was available. I was. I ordered and the goods were supplied in good time and delivered exactly as they said it would be in the email correspondence.
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick and easy to order. When I went to collect my order, they put it all in the car for me.
Would highly recommend and will definitely use them again
Posted 6 days ago
Burnhills is rated 4.91 based on 3,899 reviews