Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,623 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Bill Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Doug Sharpe
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Robbie Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Tony Martin
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th January 2020
G Cook
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Tim Marks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant, easy to use online ordering tool with loads of options. Plus great, friendly staff with fast responding for any queries. Really pleased with quality of product for value for money 10/10
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service online and great prices !!
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use website and it flags up FENSA regulations which is very useful. I sent an email asking a question and received a reply straight away.
Posted 6 days ago
Competitive prices, very helpful staff and accommodating, helped us out with reducing the price of a re-order for some patio doors we had previously ordered wrong. Great product, satisfactory lead time (mid covid) happy and helpful delivery person. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent website. Instant pricing, no sales person or sales pitch to worry about. Great prices. Products are super (we've used them before). Win all round !
Posted 6 days ago
Superb Products and excellent service. I am a trade installer so i know my Profiles and have to say Profile 22 is one of the best looking systems on the Market. A*****
Posted 6 days ago
The website is excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy online ordering system, good range of windows, great communication regarding query i had. Delivered as stated. Would recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with product. Solid construction. Good prices
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Easy to navigate website and design / select required products. Simple and effective means to input required sizes and additional features of composite ' UPVC Products.
Posted 1 week ago
Have previously ordered a window and now a french door from this company - great website and happy with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and service highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website
Good tutorial on window measuring
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second purchase from Modern UPVC Windows and they have by far the easiest website to order supply only windows from and the product is as described!!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered from modern UPVC before and was happy with the product so have ordered again
Posted 1 week ago
I love the clear, simple and flexible design feature, which gives an instant price. It has enabled me to design my windows, and tailor my options, with clear sight of the budget/price. And having compared many sites, the prices are highly competitive.
Posted 1 week ago
The tool for selecting the windows, the colours size and any other details could not be simpler. Hoping the delivery and quality match.
Posted 1 week ago
A very easy website (definitely needed!) to follow with easy to follow instructions and fantastic choice and range of products. looking forward to the windows and one door arriving.
Posted 1 week ago
Have not received windows as yet but really like the simplicity and honesty of the website.
The prices seems very competitive, and have had good contact from their head office keeping me informed of progress.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic value windows,i have recommended to anyone in the trade
Posted 1 week ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 6,623 reviews