Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.89 Rating 8,398 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Darren Holdsworth
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Sarah Hopwood
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Michael Clegg
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Ann Hands
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Alex Lancashire
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Steve Foster
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Mark Richardson
85
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice easy site to use with lots of products available
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very easy to use website and decent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was looking for a upvc window for my daughters house. I found your website and was surprised and happpy by the ease of its use. I have ordered the window and I am very pleased with the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, all glazing and doors for new build satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic website. Look forward to receiving my order shortly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've ordered a couple of times, and will do so again. Order process is easy, lots of instructions and information about the products on the web, and every time I've asked a question, I've had a helpful response back within a short time. Prices are very reasonable, quality is good and there's no hidden fees or pushy sales tactics involved - a rare find in the home improvement market! I would recommend to everyone, and I will certainly be using again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really useful and intuitive website, makes designing and spec'ing your windows and doors quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So easy, so simple, so affordable. So perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ive used this company a few times now and each time they have been brilliant. Delivered when they said it would be and never had any issues with the frames or windows. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use site with good information on your items you may not have considered, plus great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use website. Excellent value for money. Lots of options for design are available. highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used many times, excellent quality at the most competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
best window shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good website and came highly recommended, price is the best I've seen as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have just fitted byfolds and french doors good quality and have just placed another order due to them doing and supplying on there agreed date many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service, the process was very easy. The communication was top notch and delivery flawless. One small niggle and that may have been down to my inexperience, but the windows came with glass separately. I expected the window to come with glass in tact. A***
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My second order from Modern UPVC Windows. The online guides for measuring are very good, delivered very securly. A good service....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used previously happy with product That’s why I’m back again
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing supplier. Renewed all Windows in house with triple glazing. Now a return customer to get windows for garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.89 based on 8,398 reviews