Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,998 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th January 2020
G Cook
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Tim Marks
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 25th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 25th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 25th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 23rd November 2019
Genoveva Vlad
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very user friendly web site and great products!
Posted 1 day ago
Have only just ordered, so item has not been delivered yet, but the ordering was very straight forward. Step by step options on how to pick the right door we’re very clear.
Posted 1 day ago
great service thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Love the online window creator, no salesmen badgering you, you can take your time and order what you really want. Really looking forward to receiving them.
Posted 1 day ago
Love this company, easy to use, make your windows how you want in couple minutes. Best prices!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Everything you want from a website, clear, easy to use, quick to adjust, instant pricing and no "request a quote/callback" nonsense.
Brilliant from start to finish. I've used before & I'll use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Havn't received my door yet, but I found using the website user friendly and you are presented with the final total without having to wait for quotes and annoying salespeople pestering you.
Posted 1 day ago
Very accessible and understandable site.
Enough information to order.
Quickly made an order.
Thank.
Posted 2 days ago
Really easy order process, excellent price.
Posted 2 days ago
great website. lets me know straight away what items cost, so I know what i can afford.
Posted 2 days ago
So easy to use the website. We just ordered 6 windows and a set of French doors all to our specifications. I had a query so emailed and had a response in under an hour with the world in lockdown I was very impressed. Can't wait to receive the order now.
Posted 2 days ago
Great and helpful easy to use site ,made choosing the right window easy
Posted 2 days ago
Great and helpful customer service, good animated guides during product selection. Easy checkout.
Posted 2 days ago
We're renovating, and adding a 2 storey extension and need 22 new windows. Modern UPVCs site has given us all the information we needed to decide on our style of windows, handles and locks and allowed us to cut out the middle man. Ordering has been straight forward. Great site.
Posted 2 days ago
Saw this company on a you tube video of a diy summerhouse and he was happy with what was delivered. the on-line designer is really easy to use and gives you the chance to check and re-check your order before you buy. yet to experience the delivery and see the product but I feel comfortable.
Posted 2 days ago
A very intuitive website that made ordering exactly what I wanted very easy indeed. Looking forward to receiving my window and door :)
Posted 2 days ago
It was very easy to design my door
Posted 2 days ago
Website very easy to use. Lots of product choice so quick to customise required product. Simple advice given with prompts through design process.
Quick, easy and an enjoyable experience.
Posted 2 days ago
The website is very easy to navigate, it provides all the regulation requirements you need to follow if self installing. Products surpass current standards and are of an excellent quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use and informative
Posted 2 days ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 5,998 reviews