Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.89 Rating 7,927 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Mark Richardson
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Mark Richardson
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Steve Foster
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Paul Stewart
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Philippa Caldwell
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
David Fletcher
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Daniela Gheorghe
78
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A really user friendly website and extremely helpful staff on the phone. I would highly recommend Modern UPVC Windows as a supplier of top quality windows and doors.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website and ordering.
Posted 4 days ago
excellent service,help line well explained
Posted 4 days ago
It was so refreshing to do business with a company like Modern UPVC Windows. The website is easy to navigate with helpful information and the window and door planner was particularly good and this was one of the main reasons that I ordered from here rather than any competitors websites. Best of all, there was regular updates on the progress of my order and the products were delivered on the promised date. I have also found the after sales service to be very quick and helpful and this in my view is the yard stick to measure any company.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
What a great experience ordering via the website. The options clearly explained and illustrated with cost impact updated step by step.
Posted 4 days ago
Order two windows two months ago and was due to be delivered around two weeks ago. Unfortunately I am still waiting and the my building work is on hold because of these two windows. I was told it is due to delay on certain parts. Should have let customer know at the beginning not few days before delivery. If I knew i wouldn't order through this company. Also they seems not like to response to their emails. A bit disappointed really .
Posted 5 days ago
Used these many times and always great service and brilliant value
Posted 5 days ago
Great company ordered all my window from here never had a problem. Very easy to navigate orotund the site and the prices are cheaper than anywhere I’ve found. Will carry on using and would highly recommend this company.
Posted 5 days ago
Hello! I very very rarely write comments But feel I want to give a big shout out to modern upvc. Just placed an order for my 3 rd purchase (1 being french doors and another set of windows) quality of the product, delivery driver so helpful. Will be changing all windows in the property, buying them when we can , keep up the great work
Posted 5 days ago
Ordering system online was very simple and gave clear pictures of what the end result would look like. Look forward to receiving our new window and doors.
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to use website, great choices and Prices. Awesome
Posted 6 days ago
I am very impressed with how easy i found the ordering and payment.
Posted 6 days ago
This is not a review on the quality or delivery but online shop experience only. Intuitive online process, very easy to navigate and plenty of useful information via videos. Good options of payment. Hope I can add more positive comments when the window arrives.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant company fantastic windows and doors.
Posted 1 week ago
cracking service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to understand instructions and user friendly website. Cannot comment on the quality yet as I have have only juts ordered the windows
Posted 1 week ago
Took a while until I found Modern UPVC Windows online. There are a lot of providers of similar services but the reason I used Modern UPVC Windows is because their website is so easy to use and it goes straight to the point. It gives you all the options you need for the windows and frames and saves you calling in to add extra bits. Very easy to order and free delivery for my order even if my house is in Wales. Couldn't find cheaper prices for supply only windows. It is as simple as buying something from amazon, you select the item, you pay and they deliver it to you. Would definitely recommend to others and use again if need be.
Posted 1 week ago
First time user, easy to navigate. Will be using for the rest of the windows in my home renovation
Posted 1 week ago
very easy website to use, with some very useful/good practical advise i.e. hinge position/frame extensions. spoke with Steve on query and he was very helpful 5 star given for the above
Posted 1 week ago
REALLY EASY PROCESS FOR ORDERING, VERY INFORMATIVE, EASY TO USE WEBSITE AND WOULD DEFINETLEY USE AGAIN IF THE PRODUCTS COME AS ADVERTISED.
Posted 1 week ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.89 based on 7,927 reviews