Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,409 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely brilliant second order with you guys easy and very helpful on the phone too Cheers Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick and easy. Wide choice off options to find the exact specification I needed. Plenty of guidance, if required.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely helpful, I need reassurance about the door and side windows I designed and they talked me through every stage, good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great quick service excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Pretty straight forward website, easy customer service, would buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
always good service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Website was super easy to use. Lots of options available and fully customizable. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As a returning customer, i was pleased to find the same great service and help. I had a tricky build for them to make and they rose to the task with ease and a "can do" attitude. Special thanks to Tim who was a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
On the occasions I rang your company, both the lady and gentleman I spoke to were very polite, friendly and easy to speak to. As I am new to the whole 'buying online' process, they put my mind at rest and made my shopping experience nice and straightforward. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, pricing and efficiency from a small independent company. Happy to support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my third time using Modern UPVC - service so far has been great and the phone support was really useful too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You guys probably have the most easy to use door & window design system on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have used this Company online on several occasions and find the online experience first class which is then followed through with excellent direct contact. We have not had any issue with the windows and doors that we have received which are exactly as specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website very easy to use and good way to see different styles and designs before you buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to choose your windows and doors, havnt received them yet so will comment later
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good easy ordering system. Good value too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to use and understand and 10 out of 10 as a shopping online experience. will review products when I receive them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time of using them and it was as good as the first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 5,409 reviews