Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 7,000 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Colin Carr
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Simon Trevitt
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 8th January 2021
PAUL COX
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 8th January 2021
PAUL COX
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th December 2020
A Lancashire
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th December 2020
A Lancashire
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th December 2020
A Lancashire
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am increasingly using Modern UPVC to source my windows. The prices are very competitive and the quality is spot. Most important of all is the customer service - responsive and helpful. This is extends to the helpful delivery driver.
Posted 1 week ago
was easy to order the window i needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good windows making company. Nice online/web window building platform.
Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Great website for designing the look and feel of your doors and windows!
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent website, easy to use and ordering is very straight forward.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, the web site is so easy to use, then configure your order......make a payment...job done
Posted 1 week ago
many thanks for a great service as normal
Posted 1 week ago
have used them before and everything was delivered as expected and to very high quality as soon as i needed windows again they are the first place i came as i knew the quality and price would be 1st class
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy site to use with helpful guide on selecting windows.
looking forward in receiving them and installing.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company, very impressed with the service from booking too delivery they've never let me down.
Will always use in the future.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am a repeat customer several times over, l have no doubt they will be absolutely perfect in every aspect as l have never been let down yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered two batches of windows and patio doors for our Bungalow refurbishment windows great product easy to install saved me 50% on similar "installed" quotes. Good feed back from supplier who answered all my questions and happy to help. i'm a confident retired DIY, the last windows i fitted were 30 years ago. Follow the online tutorials and other info ..utube etc get Building Control sign off for compliance..
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 8th January 2021 Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
The most simply to use, all choices are easy to apply, however you can't simply edit your window from the basket - you have to start the window you want to change by clicking it name it again, make your change then add to basket and remember to delete the old one.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought many windows from this company, always good quality, delivered on time, any problems always sorted on the phone in minutes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and easy to follow instructions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website is nice and easy to use, and prices are really good. Look forward to receiving my windows.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use website and excellent prices.Will use again as my preferred supplier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Web site very easy to use, had to phone for advice, very helpful gent on phone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just placed my 2nd order and my 3 rd will be placed very soon to Modern upvc windows, I found the complete process from start to finish very straightforward, and the deliver driver really helpful,
Looked great when installed, and the client said I was about 30% cheaper than the other quote. everyone is a winner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 7,000 reviews