Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.89 Rating 7,442 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Alan Hayes
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Alan Hayes
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Adam Stebbings
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Anthony Ross-Trevor
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Mark Cund
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Georgina Stiff
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Andy Gill
68
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
VERY EASY TO DESIGN AND ORDER
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality product. Excellent service. I have ordered quite a few windows from them and they have not disappointed me so far.
Posted 2 days ago
easy to use web site good value
Posted 2 days ago
Great company i have used them time after time
Posted 2 days ago
Best window shop online. Very easy to navigate. Amazing!
Posted 3 days ago
Great easy to use website for choice and ordering. Used modern UPVC windows before, production and delivery was quick.
Posted 3 days ago
I have used Modern for 5 years now and they are just amazing at everything, always there to help with anything I need I highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Great website. Incredibly simple to use.

I’m yet to receive my order but I’m really hopeful it will be as fantastic as I’ve been advised it will be.

Will definitely use you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
7000 5 star reviews can’t be wrong! Just ordered the first of several windows was really easy can’t wait for delivery! See you tube for their quality and service from independent users!
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website and lots of different options on both window and door designs which really allows you maximum scope with respect to changing or modernising your doors and windows
Posted 3 days ago
Order process was very easy able to specify all I needed
Posted 3 days ago
Great online quote and order system, helpful on call.
Posted 3 days ago
Great on line system for ordering, first class product and speedy manufacturing.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastically clear website which made measuring up and specifying all aspects of my new patio doors so easy to do - and I was confident that I had made the right choices.
Posted 3 days ago
I have used these products before and can highly recommend. The website is easy to navigate and use. Makes life easy!
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased a UPVC Front door - Very easy to use and intuitive website also informative for the various options. looking forward to receiving it.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service, good windows, great price.
Posted 4 days ago
So far so good. Design and ordering process was simple and phone support excellent. Looking forward to receiving and installing the windows.
Posted 4 days ago
I have bought several windows and doors from them in the last few years for my house in France. The website is easy to use , but they are very helpful if you need to phone. When I broke one of my door frames before installation in France, they got another one to me very quickly at a very reasonable price. Thankyou Modern UPVC Windows
Posted 4 days ago
Bespoke doors & windows. High spec.Local Company.Good Reputation.
Recommended ease of order.
Posted 4 days ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.89 based on 7,442 reviews