Modern UPVC Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,281 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern UPVC Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Modern UPVC Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 639739

Email:

info@modernupvcwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit J Tungsten ParkMaple DriveHinckleyLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern UPVC Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Bill Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Doug Sharpe
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Robbie Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Tony Martin
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Michael Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 14th January 2020
G Cook
More Photos & Videos
Modern UPVC Windows 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Tim Marks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Site was recommended on Ali Dymock's YoutTube chanel (Garden Room). Really well set out site made ordering clear, simple with little risk of mistake (I hope!).
Posted 22 minutes ago
I choose Modern every time.All the windows and doors Ive purchased have been of excellent quality, very competitive priced and always arrive on the date supplied.I also like the website because it is easy to navigate and gives you an immediate quote without needing a rep to telephone trying their best to persuade you to buy their products.
Posted 49 minutes ago
Wow, that was an easy way to spend £1500. simple to use website with plenty of useful help, be hard to make it better. Haven't got the units yet but am hoping they match the experience so far, well done.
Posted 1 hour ago
Easy shopping experience
Posted 5 hours ago
I'm a very critical person and absolutely everything was superb, the website, the customisation, the communication, the transport protection, the products, the delivery details & time updates.
I wish all British firms were run half as well as this.
Posted 6 hours ago
Easy hassle free ordering process. You are guided through the process every step of the way with clear explanations of exactly what you are choosing. Plenty of choice and option to pick up from factory site is a bonus.
Posted 17 hours ago
Simply breath of fresh air. Getting quotes for bespoke sized windows or door can be a painful process, even without having to compare and negotiate prices with a commission based salesman. But with this website I cold not believe how simple, informative, flexible and competitive priced the process was. From the "help to measure" video to the design styles and drop down personal selection menus, everything is easy to navigate, change and update. Price including delivery also came it at more than 20% less than quotes from local long established companies.

Simply Brilliant!
Posted 18 hours ago
Easy to use website, clear instructions and lots of useful advice.
Posted 21 hours ago
These people solve the mystery of double glazing in an easy to use way and dispense with the myths which some companies use to rack the prices up. I think it can save you fortunes on over priced shoddy units from other suppliers. This is my second order and definitely won’t be my last. Saved me £600 on a quote from a glazing company for one window to go into a newly cut hole which a “ Proffesional” should do in about an hour maximum.
Posted 23 hours ago
Just ordered another door from modern upvc Windows ,I did a job last year with a door and 4 Windows everything arrived on time and must say the quality was outstanding really impressed especially as it was the first time I had used them. A friend has now asked me to change a door for him and had no hesitation using this company again ,would highly recommend using them.
Posted 23 hours ago
An excellent website
Clear instructions
I am certain the door will meet all of our expectations
Posted 1 day ago
easy to order even for someone with no window experience and my first attempt at diy on the garage windows. The web page and ordering system was clear, easy to understand and ensured that I was able to order the correct windows for the job. Good and efficient site and ordering shystem
Posted 1 day ago
very simple and personalised configuration perfect self order
Posted 1 day ago
web site very easy to use, and happy with the quality of your products!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent website, so easy to use and extremely detailed on all the different components of the products. Great price as well which is obviously an even bigger bonus.
Posted 3 days ago
Modern UPVC Windows are brilliant and the service is spot on. I don’t have anything negative.
Posted 3 days ago
The website is very easy to use and informative while selecting your options. The process was made easy as I didn't have to go through a hard selling process. The prices were very competitive.
Posted 3 days ago
The order design process was straight forward. Could easily price various options prior to purcahes
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to navigate, all options clear and precise. Excellent value for money, I have checked alot!!!! Delivery of last order was when told, could not fault service , highly recomended.
Many thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
I really like the website, it is easy to navigate. I also like that all different options are instantly priced and that building reg advice pops up.
Posted 3 days ago
Modern UPVC Windows is rated 4.88 based on 6,281 reviews