Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited Reviews

4.44 Rating 359 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5 star customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered on line, no problem, delivered the next day, very efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Got an Electric shower there at a great price. Staff helpful and courteous. Good old fashioned service at a Counter.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered everything I needed really easily and had it delivered early. The delivery driver was really helpful and a pleasure to deal with,thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
I found the sales staff friendly and professional and the delivery driver a young man was a credit to you
Posted 2 months ago
Suggest you attach a forklift to your trucks just like Homeland.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with the service I received.
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and polite.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and goods delivered ahead of expected delivery time
Posted 2 months ago
Great services. Ordered online for collection and it was easy to drop in and pick up the pre-prepared order.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy fast service both on the collection and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and professional service
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery and helpful unloading. Quality of goods up to standard as usual
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfactory, Pricing was good, Product supplied as per advertised and delivery service was very prompt
Posted 2 months ago
I had to collect concrete blocks. Staff on checkin, shop and warehouse very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
No complaints from my side
Posted 2 months ago
All products were good
Posted 2 months ago
Great to deal with, very professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with my worktop, and Philips the delivery man was really helpful, excellent service all round!
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was really quick and delivery man was excellent .thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited is rated 4.44 based on 359 reviews