Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited Reviews

4.4 Rating 468 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As usual, first class service from the staff in Brooks. Minimal delays and always very good stock levels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice helpful staff at the counter and in the yard. My first time there. Have been to smith’s and Dublin providers a few times in the past where I’ve felt a little intimidated by staff as. DIY’er. Much nicer experience in Brooks I must say. Also vale as good as or better than above competition. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The timber I ordered arrived on time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, easy to use process. No issues whatsoever, top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Convenient location. Good price and extremely helpful and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unlike most places these days, they delivered on the exact day they said. Very very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used brooks a number of times and I have never had a bad experience. There delivery drivers and customer service has always been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In store price is not the same as their online price and they don’t price match the website which is pain when you then need to stand at the counter order online and then wait for the cashier to receive your online order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The ultimate customer first experience. Front end to back end the service delivery exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found the staff both inside the building and outside in the yard very helpful. One staff member in particular made great effort to find what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad to be able to source ordinary gravel for our drive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from very helpful and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery and Happy with purchase even though I haven't used it but it seems to work perfectly. The name of spear&jackson would leave me confident. Would definitely deal again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered insulation from brooks. I was able to have it delivered at a time that suited me. They also organised to collect some I didn't need ( with a charge ). I would recommend Brooks and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product arrived in reasonable time but tracking leaves a bit to be desired unless you sign up apparently.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Online buying was so simple and information on products was accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very easy to deal with, all stock ready at the correct time frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As a DIY'er I cannot fault the service of Brooks. The quality of the sheet material I relied was perfect. The delivery was right on time too. Well Done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited is rated 4.4 based on 468 reviews