Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited Reviews

4.45 Rating 275 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the sales staff friendly and professional and the delivery driver a young man was a credit to you
Posted 17 hours ago
Suggest you attach a forklift to your trucks just like Homeland.
Posted 1 day ago
Delighted with the service I received.
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful and polite.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and goods delivered ahead of expected delivery time
Posted 1 day ago
Great services. Ordered online for collection and it was easy to drop in and pick up the pre-prepared order.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy fast service both on the collection and delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good and professional service
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt delivery and helpful unloading. Quality of goods up to standard as usual
Posted 1 day ago
Very satisfactory, Pricing was good, Product supplied as per advertised and delivery service was very prompt
Posted 1 day ago
I had to collect concrete blocks. Staff on checkin, shop and warehouse very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
No complaints from my side
Posted 1 day ago
All products were good
Posted 1 day ago
Great to deal with, very professional.
Posted 4 days ago
Delighted with my worktop, and Philips the delivery man was really helpful, excellent service all round!
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was really quick and delivery man was excellent .thanks
Posted 4 days ago
One of the items I ordered was not in stock, this was not mentioned prior to purchase. When contacted I was told it won't be in stock for at least 6 weeks and even then the rep wasn't sure if it would be available at that point. I subsequently cancelled that item.
Everything else was good and delivered in good order.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Martin,

I tried to get you on the phone, if you could please contact me to discuss.

Regards

Brooks
Posted 5 days ago
Service was very good and the staff were super efficient and very helpful could not be more happy them.
Posted 1 week ago
Very straight forward and Greta website for ordering products. Goods arrived a few days later - excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Good online service and goods delivered on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited is rated 4.45 based on 275 reviews