Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited Reviews

4.44 Rating 155 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service, delivery faster than expected in difficult times, good prices, excellent customer service allowed me to add to online order over phone. Used Brooks twice now and will use again
Posted 19 hours ago
Service very slow
Order changed without prior consent
When correct produce was available it took over 5 days to get it
Driver didn’t seem to want to any work.

Very poor all round
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered birch ply from Brooks and I was really happy with the delivery.
Delivery time was really quick and the product quality was really good too.
Posted 1 day ago
Great website. The more items listed (with prices) then the more lightly I will be to purchase more than I planned (to avail of free delivery).
Great helpful delivery driver.....went out of his way to ensure i got my order!
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered this timber during the pandemic and the order was processed and delivered promptly. The driver, Bert Coughlan was excellent and helped offload and put the timber into the garden.
Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service in Brooks Sligo was excellent. They were very knowledgeable and helped me get the right products. Prompt delivery too.
Posted 1 day ago
Had everything we needed and fast delivery would recommend to friends
Posted 2 days ago
Giving the current circumstances the customer service was very good and the products are good also. Will use brooks again.
Posted 3 days ago
I have used brooks since I bought my house 25 years ago, I find the staff helpful always give good advise when asked and reasonably priced,
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional they do what it says on the tin !
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service-easy to order and the delivery was prompt and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my order. Was kept informed of delivery and items delivered were exactly as expected. Ordering online was also very clear and easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from time of phone call
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bery good delivery time given current climate. Also Lorraine in custoner service was very quick at getting back to me on a query.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from online ordering to delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for my delivery which was on time and the price was very reasonable.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service and prompt delivery, I would use them again
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order on Friday evening and the order was delivered on Monday morning. The delivery guys was very helpful ensuring that the delivery was placed in the most convenient place for me. I'll be ordering again from Brooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, Product dispatched and delivered very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited is rated 4.44 based on 155 reviews