Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited Reviews

4.41 Rating 125 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited
Brilliant quality and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Top quality timber at a very reasonable price. Great delivery service as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good easy access web site. Easy order and fast delivery. And driver put everything in shed. Top class. I shopped around and Brooks was best value and free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well it was the cheapest around my order for delivery and all and the driver couldn't be any more help unless he put up the timber I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company , great prices and everything delivering on time. Highly recommended to everyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered an electric shower online, along with some lenghts of timber, the electric shower was delivered but not the timber, mailed Brooks but no reply, phoned them but ws told someone would phone me back but they didn't.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service, as the whole process was very quick and without any issues. Product was delivered and all queries were responded in timely manner. The received timber was of high quality and cost-effective solution for the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and very fast delivery, very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company to deal with. We will use Brooks again in the future! Even the delivery man Ronan was a pleasure to deal with friendly and very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought insulation off and when I went to use it one of the roles was wet. It came off a forklift into my car then out of the car to use and it was really wet from the inside of it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I shop at Brooks Sligo to support local business but some members of the staff are quite cold and make me feel uncomfortable. So I only go to Brooks in case of extreme necessity
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality products delivered in good time and at a good price. I'll be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
website very easy to negotiate, on line chat option was very good, range of stock available was super and delivery to my local store was great and service received there was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service respond straight away when I emailed with a question
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, from order through to helpful delivery driver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some roof tiles online and picked up in store, perfect for repair job. No issues would definitely use again,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery put delivery in the garage for my wife with no problem great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product,very good price, very good team, very friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited is rated 4.41 based on 125 reviews