Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited Reviews

4.41 Rating 435 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service and competitive prices. You always get a friendly phone call when your order is ready.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Very helpful and friendly staff, went above and beyond to help. Thanks a million.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super happy! Fast delivery and everything really easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
nice staff very efficient fast delivery all good overall ill be back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Goods were as ordered. Delivery Driver Neil was very helpful. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Reliable delivery and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and prompt service and delivery with quality products! Will definitely use Brooks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review Anne! We appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us and that you were satisfied with both our service and product.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service counter staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review Tommy! I've passed your compliments along to the branch manager.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good on-line service. Very good delivery except arrived a day earlier than stated if you can consider that negative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. I will pass this on to the branch.
Posted 2 days ago
I was very happy with my order. The timber was good quality and arrived quickly. Very easy service to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave this review Miriam. We're so happy to hear that you were happy with our service!
Posted 2 days ago
Online order & collection was very easy & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that it was easy and efficient!
Posted 2 days ago
The sales person I dealt with went above and beyond my expectations to arrange sourcing and delivery to me of an item I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for your review Tony, I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience with our sales team. I'll be sure to pass on your feedback to the person who helped you.
Posted 2 days ago
Order was delivered quickly, no issues at all, would order from Brooks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Kevin. We're glad that your experience with Brooks was positive and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!
Posted 2 days ago
Promote efficient service. Offered and supplied ordered item at very keen price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review Ailine!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Good range of quality products at a reasonable price and quick delivery. Cant ask for moee
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brian, Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that Brooks was able to meet your needs. If there's anything we can do to make the shopping experience even better, please let us know! Thank you Brooks
Posted 1 month ago
No issue's, products were as described and delivery was prompt and driver very helpful. It might be an idea to have a more accurate system to advise customers of a delivery window.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Noel, Thank you for your review Noel! I'm glad to hear that the product was as expected and that our delivery driver was helpful. I'll pass along your feedback about the delivery window to our team so they can take a look at it. If there's anything else we can do to improve, please let us know! Thank you Brooks
Posted 1 month ago
Brooks have a wide selection of buildings materials at competitive prices with quality and quick delivery. Ordering online is easy or over the phone and in shop. Delivery is always on time. Very happy with the service I get.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Theo, I'm glad to hear you're happy with the service we provide! Brooks
Posted 1 month ago
Everything good nothing wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Patrick! We're so glad to hear that everything was good and that there were no problems. Brooks
Posted 1 month ago
No problem with Brooks..... great to be ble to order and receive from Brooks online ...... but the delivery service ...... i mean abandoning my package in the weather outside on the driveway is not a couriers best option ...... we were here atb all times and could have responded if called, knocked on, phoned etc......found the package later in the evening damp from rain but otherwise ok ? what say you ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John, We will look into this with our courier company, sorry you experience was not as positive as we'd like. Our goal is always to provide a great experience and we appreciate hearing from you so we can learn from this situation and improve moving forward. Really sorry for any inconvenience caused. Thank you! Brooks
Posted 1 month ago
Product supplied when I arrived to collect was a similar but not identical replacement, and not the specific one I ordered (and which was listed as in stock) online. The only reason I made the order was because it was supposed to be in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited is rated 4.41 based on 435 reviews