Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited Reviews

4.43 Rating 238 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service delivered ahead of advertised available date.
Great communication from the delivery driver and he was extremely helpful.
Thank you Brooks.
Posted 10 hours ago
Brilliant fast service
Posted 19 hours ago
I am happ with the online shopping section, they deliver the good I want good and even I order something wrong I also can arrange my goods return, the staff Lorraine is helpful, thanks a lot! Now I just wait for my refund, I will reorder again when weather more better. Thanks Yuen yee
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service and prices wont be beaten highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Waiting for service, directed to yard, nobody around
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! I ordered an electric shower on Monday morning and it arrived in Wednesday. Perfect condition, good price and I'd happily recommend Brooks to anyone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good selection of materials available to order via the website for delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from buying online (by my 14 year old!) to getting it delivered fast, one happy boy on Xmas morning, much needed supply’s to repair Hurleys!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff who dont ignore you or make you feel anymore clueless than you actual are :)
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,
I drove 15 mile to pick-up the items I reserved to find they were out of stock which was disappointing.
I am currently waiting on the items to be posted out to me but as of yet this hasn't happened.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,

Really sorry the item was not available when you got to the branch, we did ship this item to you on 04/12/20. Tracking details have been sent via email.

Please contact sales@brooksgroup.ie if you have any queries.

Regards

Brooks
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products, great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jayme,

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards

Brooks
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, competitive price and great to access information at the weekend about stocking rates at the various stores. You can plan ahead quickly and the click and collect worked well
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Tom.

Regards

Brooks
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely no problems at all with Brooks, very professional and came with my delivery when they said they would. I would highly recommend them ....
Posted 1 month ago
What a waste of time prep ordering because it wasn't ready when I got there and when I arrived in the shop every one scattered rather than help, which I have heard since is normal. First and last time giving ye my business.
Posted 1 month ago
Partial delivery , 7 days on waiting on the rest of if
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Damien,

Really sorry you haven't received your complete order. I will look into this & come back to you.

Regards

Brooks
Posted 1 month ago
Well done all in Brooks , My order delivered spot on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, good selection and delivered without delay. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed I put in my order 17th November and I haven't received it yet. Service is very bad
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited is rated 4.43 based on 238 reviews