Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited Reviews

4.40 Rating 109 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited
Very good service, from order through to helpful delivery driver
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered some roof tiles online and picked up in store, perfect for repair job. No issues would definitely use again,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery put delivery in the garage for my wife with no problem great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product,very good price, very good team, very friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order. Good quality product. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service, very high standard product. I ordered very easily online I was emailed to verify my order and received a delivery date. Would use Brooks again. I was very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The order process was straightforward though there was some confusion regarding delivery and invoice addresses. These were fixed easily. Just one thing to improve: better information about the time of delivery to enable the reception.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, delivered to the door, available on the phone for information concerning order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Good prices. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent webpage, v satisfactory with product and price, straightforward pick up 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Quick delivery and well priced. I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast service delivery driver from Sligo branch was very professional and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and I use the online ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent ONLINE DELIVERY service with goods arriving less than 24 hours after they were ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered attic insulation on line. Speedy free delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the quality, value and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. The products were as described at a reasonable price, and the delivery was fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and quick delivery. Price was good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke on the phone before completing online purchase, excellent advice and very prompt delivery, I saved nearly €100 buying online than buying locally!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Requested delivery on a specified day and everything was delivered pre9:30am.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited is rated 4.40 based on 109 reviews