Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited Reviews

4.42 Rating 236 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am happ with the online shopping section, they deliver the good I want good and even I order something wrong I also can arrange my goods return, the staff Lorraine is helpful, thanks a lot! Now I just wait for my refund, I will reorder again when weather more better. Thanks Yuen yee
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service and prices wont be beaten highly recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service! I ordered an electric shower on Monday morning and it arrived in Wednesday. Perfect condition, good price and I'd happily recommend Brooks to anyone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from buying online (by my 14 year old!) to getting it delivered fast, one happy boy on Xmas morning, much needed supply’s to repair Hurleys!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff who dont ignore you or make you feel anymore clueless than you actual are :)
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products, great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jayme,

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards

Brooks
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, competitive price and great to access information at the weekend about stocking rates at the various stores. You can plan ahead quickly and the click and collect worked well
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Tom.

Regards

Brooks
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely no problems at all with Brooks, very professional and came with my delivery when they said they would. I would highly recommend them ....
Posted 1 month ago
Well done all in Brooks , My order delivered spot on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, good selection and delivered without delay. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient indeed. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Picked out what I wanted online. Paid for it. It arrived quickly. Perfect. Driver even gave me a half an hours notice that he was delivering.
Posted 1 month ago
Great click and collect service
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 5L tec 7 roof repair online, unfortunately the container got damaged in transit and the contents were exposed to the air and had gone off. However, Brooks sent me a replacement tin arriving within 2 working days of my contacting them.
Excellent service and will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery good costumer service. Good product I'll use it again for sure
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, Great Prices, Fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent friendly service.
Very helpful when I arrived to collect purchase.
Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and super fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Brooks Timber & Building Supplies Limited is rated 4.42 based on 236 reviews