British Wholesales Reviews

4.83 Rating 572 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
I found B W when I was looking to source cushion inners for my new business venture so I ordered some samples to check size/quality etc. The cushions arrived within a week & I was really pleased with the ‘plumpness’ and general quality so I will be placing a much larger order soon :)
Posted 1 day ago
I had been looking for a toweling robe for some time to replace my much used and much loved old one, but I was looking for certain features. Finally after a LOT of searching I found the perfect one. British Wholesales products are clearly described, fairly priced and the service was quick and professional. I would have no hesitation buying their products in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and quality products at great prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order. Delivery updates sent regularly by email. The only thing that stops them being a 5 star is they are not using plastic free packaging. Fingers crossed for that to change soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Service was on point. The item I purchased was out of stock. I received a call from yourselves to choose an upgraded version of my purchase at no extra cost. That was a nice touch. Many suppliers would have either given me a new lead time or reimbursed me. Delivery was much earlier than expected.
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased some cushions pads for my craft . Fantastic quality and great service . Will definitely order again
British Wholesales  5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Quick efficient order and delivery 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent bedding, good quality, fast delivery. Certainly be using again for Airbnb.
Posted 1 week ago
The staff at British Wholesalers were very helpful and were prompt in answering my questions. They were patient with any changes I needed to make with my order and advised when I had questions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, very pleased to have finally got my hands on these! Hopefully, they will last for ages...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and price for the cushion fillings. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great quality. nice and thick
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am happy with my purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality products and speedy delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good quality and good price!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very pleased with quality of bed linen
Posted 1 month ago
Great Quality! Bought the 500gsm bath sheets and hand towels and laundered them straightaway as you do any new towels/linen. They came up way fluffier than when unpacked so glad I didn't pay for 600gsm. Single sheets also amazing quality. These will last in my holiday let for years and years. Very well packaged & really fast service too. Really pleased to have come across BW and wont be wasting my money on the high street anymore. Thank you BW!
Posted 1 month ago
We were looking to do all our laundry in-house I I trawled through dozens of sites pricing up bed linens and towels for our small hotel 12 bedrooms, I cane across British Wholesale and they beat the competition hands down.

I would have no hesitation in recommending British Wholesale.

Dave Craven
Director
The Famous Bein Inn
Glenfarg
Perth
Scotland
Posted 1 month ago
Great product for the price & speedy delivery would recommend to friend's
Posted 1 month ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.83 based on 572 reviews