British Wholesales Reviews

4.8 Rating 662 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
4.8
Based on 662 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Everything I have ordered from here has been excellent quality. The bamboo towels are the best I have ever had, so soft and absorbent. Wonderful service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hullpm find it a pleasure doing business with British Wholesale, the entire process from order to receipt of products can be relied on, what you order is what you get and the quality is exceptionally good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love the towels pity there weren't more colours
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Liars, scammers and cheats. Every six weeks they’ll say your refund has being passed to the finance team and you’ll be refunded in 1-3 days. It’s being months and still unable to get a refund. Everybody avoid!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Kelon, Please accept my sincere apologies for the time it took to receive your refund. Our standard refund timeframe is 3-5 days for card payments. However, due to your transaction being a bacs transfer it takes longer. I can now see that the refund has been processed. Again, apologies for the delay. Regards, Bob
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with face mask we have ordered. Came well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient service and great quality towels
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am delighted with the quality of the bathrobe I purchased and also with the service offered by British Wholesalers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Best place to buy sheets. Much cheaper than John Lewis and quality is out of this world!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered two single fitted cotton sheets, at first there was a mix up with me getting someone else’s order,however that was easily sorted. The single sheets when they came looked good quality however they are a very neat single. It was a job to get them to fit over the corners of the mattress. I have kept them but I am wondering if the seams on the corner will hold up as they are under strain because they are so tight fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I appreciate the quality and good service. Prompt delivery and not hassles.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality, very fast delivery. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
excellent products, very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service, speedy delivery and great quality products. Will definitely shop with you again. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely quality bed linen and a great service as arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great products, great prices with quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought 400 count super king size flat sheets - they are great. Silky smooth quality, quick despatch and delivery by a friendly Dpd driver. What’s not to love? I will recommend this company and their products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good Quality Products, Excellent and rapid delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service thank you. Ordered and received our goods very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice quality, and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.79 based on 662 reviews