British Wholesales Reviews

4.94 Rating 314 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend British Wholesales

Write Your review

Tell us how British Wholesales made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good company to deal with very responsive to make a change to the order. Delivery on time. Would recommend them to everyone who is looking for bedding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good quality, good delivery service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent phone call and good products. Mommand thanks for everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"One of the best companies I have ever dealt with, very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Service is excellent and web site is quite easy to use for ordering. Telephone query regarding specifications of product answered quickly and in detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value for money when bulk-buying, so ideal for commercial premises like ourselves. Good quality, pillows and duvets are nice and fluffy. Would definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service delivery spot on very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tablecloths arrived two days after ordering. Colours are lovely and the quality is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality. Exactly as described. Delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and very good quality goods. Quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prompt service excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service,order arrived 3days earlier then expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am delighted with the quality of the items and the speed and efficiency of the delivery. The person I dealt with was very helpful and I would recommend the company to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quality, good delivery time. Only improvement I would suggest is enrolling on the Click & Collect option. I work shifts and that's definitely better for me. Excellent otherwise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality bought a few items from here never had a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use web site. I needed a very large table cloth so was pleased to see that British Wholesales stocked them. Ordered and delivered within a few days. The cloth is of excellent quality (even though it was very cheap) - so I am going to order a white one for special occasions. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered 70 napkins for my daughter's upcoming wedding. The ones I wanted weren't available after I received a phone call. I was offered an alternative which is perfect as I was embroidering them. Thank you for your prompt service at this extremely stressful time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a circular tablecloth, received it extremely quickly and the quality is first class. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product delivered speedily. Indeed, since what I ordered was out of stock, the company replaced it with a more expensive product at no extra charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.94 based on 314 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support