British Wholesales Reviews

4.86 Rating 521 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered and received a selection of Hand, bath and sheet towels for work. I have since washed them, air dried and to fluff up and decrease, a short tumble dry (light grey bath towels produced a lot of fluff in my dryer). Overall, I am very please with the quality and would recommend them. The quality is of a good standard and I will be ordering more. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
The fabric was very soft and I like the pure white look, I will be buying more
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the Heritage Hampton towels I purchased. The same quality as I got from Harrods but a fraction of the price!!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent table cloths. Top quality.
Shame the order was sent all wrong.
Then I was made by the company on the phone to open every single package to check, and that meant re wrapping to return, which was a pain I could have done without.
The packaging was clear - and staff just were not paying attention.
Collected the next day for return and waiting for the correct order to be returned.

It would have been a 5 star had the order been correct.

Mistakes happen. In this case, a silly mistake.
Posted 6 days ago
My experience of British Wholesales was excellent and I shall certainly deal with them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery and excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to do delivered early than i thought really happy would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service - thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great Job Guys
Ordering easy and delivery next day.
What more could you ask for.
Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the bed linen is excellent and washes well. It was delivered early too. A marvellous service I can recommend. Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered pack 8 24 x 24 “ cushion inners , good quality , lovely bounce back , great prices , all round good service 😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
To little too late, had an order of over €1000 yesterday and asked for a discount code and was told ye dont do them
Business taken elsewhere
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a domestic customer I just wanted to buy British as much as I can post Covid. I bought towels, duvet cover and am so pleased will definitely recommend to others. Excellent customer service and delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, great value products, really quick delivery. Over all fantastic and would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely organic bath sheets at a very reasonable price. Well worth the money I spent, very, very pleased with my new towels.
Delivery was excellent, arrived just 3 days after I placed my order.
Well done British Wholesales
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company. Great products. Will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and great packaging.
We was kept up to date with our order at all times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service thanks pleasant on the phone accommodating my requests for smaller order. Delivery within 3 days all goods received as ordered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery and towels exactly as described. I would recommend you check sizes are what you want as I feel I would like bigger so am now also ordering bath sheets.
Would definitely recommend this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.86 based on 521 reviews