British Wholesales Reviews

4.94 Rating 160 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend British Wholesales

How would you rate British Wholesales ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The company where very perlite when they called about my order which had a colour matching problem before they ship the item. Their service was excellent. Will definitely re-order in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Delivery was really quick and the products are well worth the money. They wash up really well too. Ideal for b+b or small hotel. Will be buying other products ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"got what I asked for I made a mistake on order phoned up sorted right away perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quality towels at a very good price. Delivered promptly. Will be ordering again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick delivery, good price and, at first glance, product quality looks OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality reasonably priced tablecloth. Excellent delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a round tablecloth and it arrived before time stated.The quality and the design in the fabric is lovely.Just what i was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely happy with all of the bedding, Very fast postage, Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The order processing was swift and delivery was on schedule."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality product. Super fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"prompt service ,goods as described , would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just received my order of towels and bedding. All looks good quality and colours are good and true to website. I had some questions and telephoned on two occasions and received friendly helpful information. All in all, a winner. I would recommend and will order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These pillowcases are great for the price, They wash very well, very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered napkins and they're not easy to come by but at British Wholesales we bought the right colour the right size the right amount and was amazed by the quality for such a small price. I have always had to make my own, but never again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful quality for a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good delivery, feel good quality and very generous sizing. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good website, quick delivery, good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.94 based on 160 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This