British Wholesales Reviews

4.94 Rating 304 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate British Wholesales ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good prompt service excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Excellent service,order arrived 3days earlier then expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am delighted with the quality of the items and the speed and efficiency of the delivery. The person I dealt with was very helpful and I would recommend the company to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality, good delivery time. Only improvement I would suggest is enrolling on the Click & Collect option. I work shifts and that's definitely better for me. Excellent otherwise."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality bought a few items from here never had a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use web site. I needed a very large table cloth so was pleased to see that British Wholesales stocked them. Ordered and delivered within a few days. The cloth is of excellent quality (even though it was very cheap) - so I am going to order a white one for special occasions. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 70 napkins for my daughter's upcoming wedding. The ones I wanted weren't available after I received a phone call. I was offered an alternative which is perfect as I was embroidering them. Thank you for your prompt service at this extremely stressful time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a circular tablecloth, received it extremely quickly and the quality is first class. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product delivered speedily. Indeed, since what I ordered was out of stock, the company replaced it with a more expensive product at no extra charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a tablecloth, funny size to fit my extended patio table. The cloth was excellent quality and looks lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The white tablecloth is a good size for my large breakfast table, which is in a B & B. It is easy to launder and therefore the turn-around time for re-use is fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient, friendly easy ordering by phone. Unbelievably rapid delivery. The towels (700g) seem very good quality....thick, soft, well made, colour as advertised. Bought as a present for grandson's new home so cannot comment on use. Very pleased with purchase, will be using this company again....would definitely recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good range of bedding, had just what I was looking for. Delivered promptly in time for my new mattress."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Seems good quality. Arrived quickly easy to purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent easy service , goods delivered following day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast deliver good quality items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products at great prices. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery very prompt, bedding of reasonably good quality although only just checked the sheets not yet used them, price was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"lots of choice, good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.94 based on 304 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This