British Wholesales Reviews

4.83 Rating 566 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick efficient order and delivery 👍
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent bedding, good quality, fast delivery. Certainly be using again for Airbnb.
Posted 6 days ago
The staff at British Wholesalers were very helpful and were prompt in answering my questions. They were patient with any changes I needed to make with my order and advised when I had questions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, very pleased to have finally got my hands on these! Hopefully, they will last for ages...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and price for the cushion fillings. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great quality. nice and thick
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality products and speedy delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality and good price!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very pleased with quality of bed linen
Posted 1 month ago
Great Quality! Bought the 500gsm bath sheets and hand towels and laundered them straightaway as you do any new towels/linen. They came up way fluffier than when unpacked so glad I didn't pay for 600gsm. Single sheets also amazing quality. These will last in my holiday let for years and years. Very well packaged & really fast service too. Really pleased to have come across BW and wont be wasting my money on the high street anymore. Thank you BW!
Posted 1 month ago
We were looking to do all our laundry in-house I I trawled through dozens of sites pricing up bed linens and towels for our small hotel 12 bedrooms, I cane across British Wholesale and they beat the competition hands down.

I would have no hesitation in recommending British Wholesale.

Dave Craven
Director
The Famous Bein Inn
Glenfarg
Perth
Scotland
Posted 1 month ago
Great product for the price & speedy delivery would recommend to friend's
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely towels and great service thank you. The welsh reindeer retreat. X
Posted 1 month ago
These bamboo towels are amazing, ethically sound and so very soft. My clients are loving them as am I as they are so quick to dry. Will definitely be buying more. Thank you British Wholesales
Posted 1 month ago
Nice product, good quick delivery, well packed and at a reasonable price.
Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
The towels were a poor imitation on the real thing. they were cotton but loose weave rather than the close weave of the real thing.
Posted 1 month ago
Towels arrived on time and are of a good quality, very pleased with them
Posted 1 month ago
First class service and excellent products
Posted 1 month ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.83 based on 566 reviews