British Wholesales Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend British Wholesales

How would you rate British Wholesales ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought towels, and gave them their first wash upon receipt. Really good quality, came up nice and fluffy. Purchased on Wednesday, and delivered on Friday. Parcel received in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All looks good quality and colours are good and true to website. I had some questions and telephoned on two occasions and received friendly, helpful information."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The sheets arrived exceeedingly quickly. I will certainly be ordering from here again. Very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good website, quick delivery, good products""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality products at very reasonable prices and quick, delivery service were fast free of cost. I'll definitely recommend British Wholesale to my family and friends. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was easy and delivery service was fast, happy with the product quality, best online shop for a B&B business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value for money and good quality, very good customer service. pleased with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good duvet at a good price. Quick delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brenda Black
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and the quality was good All that I expected. (Order Id:10953)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Penny Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money, efficient ordering and rapid delivery. (Order Id: 10954)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value and service, will use you again, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laura Cruickshank
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality superb service value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful friendly staff. Purchased a microfibre duvet after visiting several retail outlets with no success. Excellent quality and service. Will definitely be my first choice when looking for further bedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lauretta Wright
Verified Buyer
"Ordered extra deep sheets and they actually fit our new mattress, and they are great. I placed the order and it said it would arrive within 5-10 working days and they arrived 2 days latter. Very very pleased and well done for the quick delivery. Big THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Kullander
Verified Buyer
"Ordered Royal Egyptian towels. Delivered on time. The towels are luxurious and soft and very absorbent. Very pleased so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nick Hewitt
Verified Buyer
"The items were received quickly and on time. The quality is very good at a good prices. Will use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Iveta Cicha
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a round tablecloth and it arrived before time stated.The quality and the design of the fabric is lovely.Just what I was looking for. Sure to buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lindsay Muff
Verified Buyer
"Ordered Royal Egyptian towels. Delivered on time. The towels are luxurious and soft and very absorbent. Very good service and the quality was good All that I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Sylvia
Verified Buyer
"The colour choice was great, so I was able to get exactly what I wanted. Deep sided which I needed as I’ve just added a topper over the mattress, and feels good quality, better than expected for the price. I will certainly be ordering from here again. Very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Felt great on the skin! Especially for someone who has sensitive skin, the material didn’t irritate or itch my skin, it felt soft and soothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
British Wholesales is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews