British Wholesales Reviews

4.81 Rating 624 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
First time using this company and will use again as product is good quality backed up by good service
Posted 3 days ago
Good price, as described. Washed well. Hope will last well do
Posted 4 days ago
I am so happy to have discovered British Wholesales & my Customer & Clients are so happy I've discovered them too.. superb quality & fast shipping! I couldn't be happier. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely linen, will be ordering more!
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely beautiful, washes great. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Fitted sheet and pillowcases. Nice quality delivered exceptionally fast
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous thick and soft quality face cloths. Super speedy delivery too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service can't do enough to help. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service at a great cost, really exceeded my expectations as the quality is really good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly & helpful.
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keen prices for quality goods and great service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class quality products. Very competitive prices for bulk buyers. Delivery was quick and the goods were well packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Usually brilliant but the items arrived in a burst box with sticky tape all over it and the cushions were all exposed, I did email with photos but still received no reply
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT QUALITY, VALUE AND SERVICE .THANK YOU
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality & will certainly be ordering from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. Delivery on time and excellent quality of towels. Happy customer thank you British Wholesales..
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and easy service. Great quality heavy towels will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
The goods i recieved excellent but the postage was nearly the same price
Posted 2 months ago
Great product at an excellent price with speedy delivery - we will be buying from them again! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.81 based on 624 reviews