British Wholesales Reviews

4.94 Rating 332 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very good service the best I have had"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent products. The white towels that I bought look good and wash well."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service Ayub is a credit to the company"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant fast service. Quick response to queries and excellent quality products. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"My order of a new double duvet came within days of ordering. It looks superb for the price although I haven't tried it yet as it is to go to the guest bedroom when I finish decorating shortly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, easy transaction."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service arrived very quickly, and good quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality bed linens and towels. The customer service was excellent, kept me up to date when one of the product was out of stock. Definitely would use the company again"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm absolutely thrilled with the quality of the napkins I ordered. They also arrived very quickly. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. I am pleased with the duvet covers I ordered."
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful quality deep fitted sheets. they don't just say their deep fitted sheets, these actually are and actually fit. Chuffed !!. Also, the customer service I have received was impeccable, so polite. Many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"These are lovely thick, fluffy towels and very absorbent. Pleased with the towel quality."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, order delivered within 3 days"
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect transaction..Quick postage.Easy site to follow in purchasing and paying."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this firm. Have ordered a couple of times before and they are always delivered very fast. The bedding is in a holiday bungalow and it launders very well and always looks fresh and expensive even though it didn't cost the earth. Will use again when I need more."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality tablecloth, looks very smart. I haven't washed it yet so can't comment on laundry results. Very quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good company to deal with very responsive to make a change to the order. Delivery on time. Would recommend them to everyone who is looking for bedding"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good quality, good delivery service. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.94 based on 332 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support