British Wholesales Reviews

4.81 Rating 596 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Purchased bulk PPE- was delivered on time as promised and at a great price.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service & great product
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service not to long to wait considering aggro at this moment. Exact size that I needed
Posted 1 week ago
Order not received.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Andrew, Due to the busy end-of-year season, there is a slight delay in the shipping times. Your order will be sent this week. Apologies for the inconvenience. Thanks Bob
Posted 1 week ago
How can I write a review when I haven't received the purchased goods yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Sandra,

Due to the busy end-of-year season, there is a slight delay in the shipping times. Your order will be sent this week.

Apologies for the inconvenience.

Thanks
Bob
Posted 1 week ago
Super service....very fast turn round.
Quality of towels excellent....will use this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product not of quality expected, no returns policy on your website. postage costs not covered. Very disappointing service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company has excellent Customer Service; all the way through from order to delivery. I haven't hesitated in returning to order more goods and I certainly wouldn't hesitate in recommending British Wholesales to anyone who wants quality, service and fair pricing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, great value for money and the goods were excellent quality!
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice product thick and fluffy arrived in good condition very pleased with this towel
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Very good products. Cushion pad infills.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time, good quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, good value for money
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for top quality towels and found wonderful 700gsm Egyptian cotton towels at an excellent price. Delivery was very quick. We are delighted with the quality of the towels. I will certainly shop with British Wholesales again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on a Sunday - Paid for standard delivery (3 to 5 working days) but delivered just two days later on Tuesday. That's OK in my book.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality, Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Quick & efficient service :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast service and pleased to be using these instead of endless cotton wool.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick supply, good price, good quality. Would definitely use again. Packaging could have been a little more secure and logical - finally found the hand towels at the bottom of a big box under other items. As others had taken the delivery it took a few days to confirm that everything was there.
Posted 2 months ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.81 based on 596 reviews