British Wholesales Reviews

4.95 Rating 247 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate British Wholesales ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I use the 700 gsm as my daily dryer, and it has been perfect so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"The material and colour were good"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"The product was of a very good quality and very good value for money, £52 for 120 face cloths. Delivery was quick too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The website was easy to use, great prices & items received within a few days. I can confirm they are top quality the kind you would find in a 5-star hotel. Would recommend you to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic customer service and great products at rock bottom prices. Wish other companies were as good as this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I opted for free delivery and was surprised to find my iten on my doorstep via DPD the next day. Great service I would certainly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Needed a flame retardant duvet, easily found British wholesales, placed order was extremely overwhelmed with how quick my order came, the duvet is good quality & has all the labels confirming to British standards"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with the purchase and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic product, good value for money, easy transaction and quick delivery, what more do you need, 5 *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and efficient service. Good quality pillowcases. Would use British wholesales in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"brilliant service, delivered in 2days. product much better than m@s similar. thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered afternoon Monday arrived Tuesday brilliant service. Items good value for money and exactly the size stated unlike other suppliers I have previously used."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and prompt service. Good value and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was excellent, practically by return of post."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the good service. I had my order within 48 hrs. Would certainly recommend the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Please with the quick delivery of the tablecloths we ordered. Quality good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is just too fantastic products.with good customers services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality great price and amazing delivery time! I'm definitely going to use again. Bookmarked!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service, well wrapped, and great quality. Will be buying more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.95 based on 247 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This