British Wholesales Reviews

4.79 Rating 640 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
At last a sheet that fits. Lovely fabric and very good quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Superb easy ordering, and fast delivery Top quality bedding
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable and efficient service with a classic range of good quality linen at competitive prices. We can replace with matching items so our holiday accommodation always has a luxury feel with coordinated linen and towels. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
1st class service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a kimono style towelling bathrobe ordering delivery and item all good so far.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still not received items and when I chased the order they informed me they were now out of stock. I am waiting for a replacement items and refund to arrive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great quality product and excellent delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great prices, great quality products! Would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality will definitely be back to purchase more
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, value and products I bought a pack of 3 bath sheets very impressed now but time will tell
Posted 3 weeks ago
I never received my items!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully soft towels, the colour is just as shown and already washed twice and they are perfect. Delivery was fast, will definitely use this company again
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. duvet set happy with. Face shields are not ultra clear but maybe that's because they are what they are. Reliable service.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived with a green pen mark on the pillow case
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Apologies for the issue you had with your free sample pillowcase. I can assure you that this will be resolved with the quality care team. Regards, MB
Posted 1 month ago
When the order arrives perhaps I can upgrade the review.
Posted 1 month ago
Looking for decent sized white towels came across British Wholesale, just the right size, great price and delivery in a timely manner. The towels were given a first wash prior to use, fluffed up nice and thick, would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
First time using this company and will use again as product is good quality backed up by good service
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, as described. Washed well. Hope will last well do
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy to have discovered British Wholesales & my Customer & Clients are so happy I've discovered them too.. superb quality & fast shipping! I couldn't be happier. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely linen, will be ordering more!
Posted 2 months ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.79 based on 640 reviews