British Wholesales Reviews

4.90 Rating 419 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Very happy with the towels but would not recommend the cushions. The corners are all empty.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good product and fast delivery. I ordered different colours and they all looked vibrant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered the wrong colour phoned up and they sorted it without any problems thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really efficient and very easy to order. Goods arrived next day and quality was excellent. I have used them for years and will continue to do so
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service & products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and very helpful staff over the phone to make a big order for a business. Will definitely re order again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products and service. Buying all my linen from them for our B&B. Nice to see a company great integrity.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent in all ways *****
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joined British Wholesales in Oct 2019, made my first purchase early November. My goods arrived 5 days later with FREE delivery, the items exceeded my expectations, and they were well packaged for delivery. I am placing my second repeat order today and will comment on this further after the items are delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered some guest hand towels and normal hand towels to use for reflexology treatments, they are a perfect size and great quality. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering process. Delivery on time. Excellent quality. No hesitation to will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent range, great prices, good stock levels and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not what I expected but better. I bought the deep fitted sheet to see the quality and speed and was very pleased by both. Will be back with bigger order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am happy with the service I received. My order arrived promptly. Initially I was pleased with the items I ordered but held off writing a review until I had washed said items. Despite washing the sheets at 30C instead of the suggested 40C on the label, they have shrunk quite considerably which is very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very thin sheets. I can’t understand why they got 5 stars. They should be thermal flannelette cotton sheets, but they might as well be summer sheets they’re so thin and poor quality. I won’t be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 8 bath towels, they are very good quality, great service, and value for the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived quickly. Duvet set is very soft and warm. I’m about to order another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Following me making a mistake in ordering the wrong items I spoke to them on the phone. They assured me that they could correct my mistake, arrange pickup send the correct items and and refund my over payment. This they did promptly and I am a very happy customer. My thanks to a great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.90 based on 419 reviews