British Wholesales Reviews

4.92 Rating 367 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Good service, good quality"
Posted 2 days ago
"Ayub has been extremely helpful in terms of recommending the best option and arranging samples to be sent out swiftly for checking."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good product and excellent quick service"
Posted 1 week ago
"bought some towels, hand towels and flat sheets. Excellent value, price and service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered promptly and good quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always good quality items delivered in a quick and efficient manner. I bought my first sheets, pillow cases and duvet covers off this company almost 4 years ago when I started doing Self catering - they have been used, washed and ironed constantly ever since and still look as good as new!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpfull with my enquiry. Delivered my order quickly. Good quality duvet set will order again .and operate has sence of humour."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good customer service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy website to navigate and lots of products available. Good service with prompt delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Returning customer pleased with quality of product and service received"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I placed an order online on a Sunday afternoon and they arrived the following Thursday to my home in France - I'm really impressed with the service and product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought 400 count sheets lovely quality. Good service. Recieved promptly. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with purchase. Great price, quality & service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, very good product, very fast delivery 10/10"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and helpful. A stress free process..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with fast customer service and everything arrived in time, well packed and in one piece."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery. Beautiful quality sheets that should last for years"
Posted 1 month ago
"thought twice about buying as the prices were too good to be true but took a chnce...Turned out to be a great buy. was speedily sent and well wrapped and very good value for money!! RM"
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommended! Great customer service and lovely quality linen at a good price. I am really pleased with my purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
"Spoke to Muhammad on 2 occasion and both times he was very helpful and guided me through the quality of products of which I was purchasing. My order was delivered the next day as promised. Thank you Muhammedfor a job well done"
Posted 1 month ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.92 based on 367 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access