British Wholesales Reviews

4.79 Rating 661 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
My second order from here. I buy the Bamboo towel sets. These towels are the best I've ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the towels pity there weren't more colours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Liars, scammers and cheats. Every six weeks they’ll say your refund has being passed to the finance team and you’ll be refunded in 1-3 days. It’s being months and still unable to get a refund. Everybody avoid!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kelon, Please accept my sincere apologies for the time it took to receive your refund. Our standard refund timeframe is 3-5 days for card payments. However, due to your transaction being a bacs transfer it takes longer. I can now see that the refund has been processed. Again, apologies for the delay. Regards, Bob
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with face mask we have ordered. Came well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service and great quality towels
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am delighted with the quality of the bathrobe I purchased and also with the service offered by British Wholesalers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best place to buy sheets. Much cheaper than John Lewis and quality is out of this world!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered two single fitted cotton sheets, at first there was a mix up with me getting someone else’s order,however that was easily sorted. The single sheets when they came looked good quality however they are a very neat single. It was a job to get them to fit over the corners of the mattress. I have kept them but I am wondering if the seams on the corner will hold up as they are under strain because they are so tight fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I appreciate the quality and good service. Prompt delivery and not hassles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, very fast delivery. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent products, very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, speedy delivery and great quality products. Will definitely shop with you again. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely quality bed linen and a great service as arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, great prices with quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought 400 count super king size flat sheets - they are great. Silky smooth quality, quick despatch and delivery by a friendly Dpd driver. What’s not to love? I will recommend this company and their products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Quality Products, Excellent and rapid delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service thank you. Ordered and received our goods very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice quality, and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality mattress protectors at a reasonable price , would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.79 based on 661 reviews