British Wholesales Reviews

4.84 Rating 540 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product I had ordered, was out of stock. No notification was sent, only when I contacted, after not receiving my order was told out of stock until September !!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Jean,
So sorry for the inconvenience.

We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact me at admin@britishwholesales.co.uk. We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

Bob
Posted 1 week ago
Hi
I have had someone’s order delivered to my house and no sign of my order
My wife contacted you and you said you would phone back, we have heard nothing
Steve
Posted 2 months ago
Pillows are ok. Very thin and flat.
Posted 4 months ago
Very thin sheets. I can’t understand why they got 5 stars. They should be thermal flannelette cotton sheets, but they might as well be summer sheets they’re so thin and poor quality. I won’t be shopping here again.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Customer,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience. The gsm of the sheets are clearly stated on the product listing, however, if you are not fully satisfied with the product, we can offer a full refund!

Regards, SA
Posted 7 months ago
Order 13941. I am very disappointed with the quality of these fitted sheets. For the price I expected better - they feel wholly polyester and not cotton/ polyester mix. I don't believe they will last long.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anne,

Thanks for your review. I can sure you that the items you bought are polycotton and are durable If you are not entirely happy with the order, please let us know and we will provide a solution asap.

Thanks,
SA
Posted 1 year ago
I have still not received my order, I have sent 2 emails and both times rather than responding to my email they have tried to call me. When I tried to return the call I have not spoke to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Darlene,

Sincere apologies for the delay in sending out your order. Now that you have received your order, we hope you are happy with it!

If you have any other queries please get back to us:)

SA
Posted 1 year ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.84 based on 540 reviews