British Wholesales Reviews

4.81 Rating 610 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
I've just paid £8 returning a £53 purchase...not happy at all!
The towels I ordered were nowhere near the quality I was expecting!
I won't be buying from this Company again!
Posted 1 month ago
Order not received.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Andrew, Due to the busy end-of-year season, there is a slight delay in the shipping times. Your order will be sent this week. Apologies for the inconvenience. Thanks Bob
Posted 2 months ago
How can I write a review when I haven't received the purchased goods yet.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sandra,

Due to the busy end-of-year season, there is a slight delay in the shipping times. Your order will be sent this week.

Apologies for the inconvenience.

Thanks
Bob
Posted 2 months ago
Product not of quality expected, no returns policy on your website. postage costs not covered. Very disappointing service.
Posted 2 months ago
we have still not received our order and have not been told if and when it will be on its way ?
Posted 3 months ago
Virtually no interest in Post-Sales service.
No up-to-date information with regards to the expected delivery date when a parcel is delayed.
Providing a parcel tracking link which does not work

If I could give you zero stars, I would!
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Ian,

I can see your issue has now been solved and a credit offer was accepted by yourself.

Thanks Again!

Bob
Posted 4 months ago
Awful.
Product when arrived not as described. Low, quality. Returned
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Paula, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. We would love to know why, so that we can deliver a better experience next time.

Please feel free reach out to admin@britishwholesales.co.uk with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
Posted 7 months ago
Poor quality cushion pads. Charged three times the amount for the items that they have priced on another website they use. Discovered this when I was returning the items. Disappointing! Will not use again!
Posted 7 months ago
Dear AJ, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. We would love to know why, so that we can deliver a better experience next time. Please feel free reach out to admin@britishwholesales.co.uk with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
Posted 7 months ago
To little too late, had an order of over €1000 yesterday and asked for a discount code and was told ye dont do them
Business taken elsewhere
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Siobhan, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. We would love to know why, so that we can deliver a better experience next time.

Please feel free reach out to admin@britishwholesales.co.uk with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
Posted 7 months ago
I am unable to review as have not received my goods
Posted 10 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your communication, I am ever so sorry to hear about your delay. By way of apology I have arranged to refund you your delivery charge and popped in some complimentary face cloths, Your delivery has been expedited on a next day service. I hope this resolves your query and your faith in our Company is reinstated. Please let me know if I can help you any further, I can be reached in direct dial 01204 896528.

Kindest Regards

Sam
Posted 10 months ago
I sent them back
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,

We have since fully refunded your order. We have great confidence in our products and our reviews are a testament to this. However, sometimes things just don't work out.

We apologise for any issues you may have had.

Regards, SA
Posted 1 year ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.81 based on 610 reviews