British Wholesales Reviews

4.79 Rating 660 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Arrived with a green pen mark on the pillow case
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Customer, Apologies for the issue you had with your free sample pillowcase. I can assure you that this will be resolved with the quality care team. Regards, MB
Posted 6 months ago
The towels were a poor imitation on the real thing. they were cotton but loose weave rather than the close weave of the real thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent table cloths. Top quality. Shame the order was sent all wrong. Then I was made by the company on the phone to open every single package to check, and that meant re wrapping to return, which was a pain I could have done without. The packaging was clear - and staff just were not paying attention. Collected the next day for return and waiting for the correct order to be returned. It would have been a 5 star had the order been correct. Mistakes happen. In this case, a silly mistake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service and delivery was excellent, however the cushions I ordered were slightly disappointing. They were only slightly cheaper (~40p) than the higher quality high street option. The size was also smaller than anticipated, and although they were 16inches when completely flat they did not fill the cushion cover as well as the 16 inch high street option. I would recommend ordering a size up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the towels but would not recommend the cushions. The corners are all empty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with the service I received. My order arrived promptly. Initially I was pleased with the items I ordered but held off writing a review until I had washed said items. Despite washing the sheets at 30C instead of the suggested 40C on the label, they have shrunk quite considerably which is very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Robyn, Im sorry to hear about the issue you've had with the said product. This normally doesn't happen when washed according to the instructions as our products are used in laundries across the country. However, I can offer a refund of the item in question if you like? Please let me know. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Fluff everywhere far to small for 42 inch chest male. Cannot believe it will last long. In fact already looking for sus table replacements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.79 based on 660 reviews