British Wholesales Reviews

4.8 Rating 662 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
4.8
Based on 662 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Julie Cass
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything I have ordered from here has been excellent quality. The bamboo towels are the best I have ever had, so soft and absorbent. Wonderful service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality products. After placing my first order I have since ordered more towels and bedding for our holiday let. They wash well and are good value for money.
British Wholesales  5 star review on 3rd December 2021 British Wholesales  5 star review on 3rd December 2021 British Wholesales  5 star review on 3rd December 2021 British Wholesales  5 star review on 3rd December 2021 British Wholesales  5 star review on 3rd December 2021 British Wholesales  5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love the towels pity there weren't more colours
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with face mask we have ordered. Came well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient service and great quality towels
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am delighted with the quality of the bathrobe I purchased and also with the service offered by British Wholesalers.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Best place to buy sheets. Much cheaper than John Lewis and quality is out of this world!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I appreciate the quality and good service. Prompt delivery and not hassles.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality, very fast delivery. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
excellent products, very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, speedy delivery and great quality products. Will definitely shop with you again. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely quality bed linen and a great service as arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, great prices with quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought 400 count super king size flat sheets - they are great. Silky smooth quality, quick despatch and delivery by a friendly Dpd driver. What’s not to love? I will recommend this company and their products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Quality Products, Excellent and rapid delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service thank you. Ordered and received our goods very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quality, and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality mattress protectors at a reasonable price , would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased overall - I ordered same face cloths in both white and silver, the white ones however were different but I chose to keep them as still good quality. Tea towels were also excellent quality and all superb value for money. Very quick delivery. Would not hesitate to order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.8 based on 662 reviews