British Wholesales Reviews

4.83 Rating 537 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value for money, great service, I have used this company for towels, sheets, quilt, quilt cover and i have not been disappointed,
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased a lot of bedding items for my holiday home but cannot comment on the quality until I remove all the the packaging. However I was assured that the quality of what I purchased was good and earlier reviews encouraging. Service and delivery were first class. I spoke to a staff member re my requirements and he could not have been more helpful. I have to replace more items due to covid 19 best practise and I will buy from B.W.
Posted 2 days ago
The quality of the bath sheets purchased are better than I anticipated. Delivery was also very prompt.
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived quickly and very helpful. thank you .
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very pleased with the items we purchased from you. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have ordered bath towels, sheets and hand towels, excellent quality and very fast service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the white bath sheets a few weeks ago. Couldn’t Be more pleased. They are so soft and fluffy. Wash beautifully. Will be ordering hand towels and flannels soon
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am absolutely thrilled with the service, delivery and packaging of the items I ordered. I will be ordering from here again and real soon too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, efficient delivery and products exactly as ordered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great bedsheets, using them as part of my physio practice instead of towels/blankets. Easier to wash at 60 degrees and store. Very prompt delivery and excellent value for money.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The fabric was very soft and I like the pure white look, I will be buying more
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the Heritage Hampton towels I purchased. The same quality as I got from Harrods but a fraction of the price!!
Posted 1 month ago
My experience of British Wholesales was excellent and I shall certainly deal with them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery and excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to do delivered early than i thought really happy would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service - thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great Job Guys
Ordering easy and delivery next day.
What more could you ask for.
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the bed linen is excellent and washes well. It was delivered early too. A marvellous service I can recommend. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered pack 8 24 x 24 “ cushion inners , good quality , lovely bounce back , great prices , all round good service 😁
Posted 1 month ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.83 based on 537 reviews