British Wholesales Reviews

4.79 Rating 660 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
I ordered two single fitted cotton sheets, at first there was a mix up with me getting someone else’s order,however that was easily sorted. The single sheets when they came looked good quality however they are a very neat single. It was a job to get them to fit over the corners of the mattress. I have kept them but I am wondering if the seams on the corner will hold up as they are under strain because they are so tight fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery. duvet set happy with. Face shields are not ultra clear but maybe that's because they are what they are. Reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice product thick and fluffy arrived in good condition very pleased with this towel
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick supply, good price, good quality. Would definitely use again. Packaging could have been a little more secure and logical - finally found the hand towels at the bottom of a big box under other items. As others had taken the delivery it took a few days to confirm that everything was there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order. Delivery updates sent regularly by email. The only thing that stops them being a 5 star is they are not using plastic free packaging. Fingers crossed for that to change soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff at British Wholesalers were very helpful and were prompt in answering my questions. They were patient with any changes I needed to make with my order and advised when I had questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product, good quick delivery, well packed and at a reasonable price. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Towels arrived on time and are of a good quality, very pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was happy with my tea towels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered and received a selection of Hand, bath and sheet towels for work. I have since washed them, air dried and to fluff up and decrease, a short tumble dry (light grey bath towels produced a lot of fluff in my dryer). Overall, I am very please with the quality and would recommend them. The quality is of a good standard and I will be ordering more. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely quality sheets. Will definitely buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the bath sheets that I purchased. The quality is good and they are very absorbent. Delivery times met my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the 400 Thread Count 100% Cotton Bed Linen - Full Range pillow cases they are so lovely and soft. They didn’t shrink after I washed them Very impressed by the quality of products. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sheets arrived in the midst of the Coronavirus crisis so well done to ther deliveryman.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time of using this company, I called to ask some questions and the guy was very helpful and honest. The delivery was on time and quick. I haven’t unpacked everything but what I have seen the bedding and towels are of good quality, very pleased so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good so far just waiting for the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality sheets. Very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality item, and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.79 based on 660 reviews