British Wholesales Reviews

4.84 Rating 540 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was happy with my tea towels.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered and received a selection of Hand, bath and sheet towels for work. I have since washed them, air dried and to fluff up and decrease, a short tumble dry (light grey bath towels produced a lot of fluff in my dryer). Overall, I am very please with the quality and would recommend them. The quality is of a good standard and I will be ordering more. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality sheets.
Will definitely buy from you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the bath sheets that I purchased. The quality is good and they are very absorbent. Delivery times met my expectations.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the 400 Thread Count 100% Cotton Bed Linen - Full Range pillow cases they are so lovely and soft. They didn’t shrink after I washed them

Very impressed by the quality of products. 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Sheets arrived in the midst of the Coronavirus crisis so well done to ther deliveryman.
Posted 4 months ago
First time of using this company, I called to ask some questions and the guy was very helpful and honest. The delivery was on time and quick. I haven’t unpacked everything but what I have seen the bedding and towels are of good quality, very pleased so far.
Posted 5 months ago
All good so far just waiting for the delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Good products
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality sheets. Very prompt delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality item, and quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent fabric for the towels, although it is a pity about the rather large labels.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use site and good selection available. Brushed cotton sheets seem to be of good quality. It only time will tell. Would purchase from site again.
Posted 11 months ago
They have been very helpful thus far, the bath sheets purchased were very good
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpfull with my enquiry. Delivered my order quickly. Good quality duvet set will order again .and operate has sence of humour.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to navigate and lots of products available. Good service with prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, friendly staff, good prices and products - will be using BW again!
Posted 1 year ago
Service is excellent and web site is quite easy to use for ordering. Telephone query regarding specifications of product answered quickly and in detail.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.84 based on 540 reviews