Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 947 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 10th May 2019
aebh anne o’callaghan
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th April 2019
Sherry Kent
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 26th February 2019
Margaret De Lano
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 19th December 2018
MADELEINE SMULLEN
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 24th September 2018
Mary Ellen Lowney
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th September 2018
Anita Martin
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The necklace is beautiful and arrived much earlier than expected which was great!
Posted 14 hours ago
Loved the earrings they liked exactly as picture on website. Particularly loved hiwveady it was to order on line. I am not great with on line shopping and get fed up halfway but this was quick and easy I will definately order again nearer Christmas thank u
Posted 1 day ago
Last summer our extended family went on a tour of Ireland and visited Dingle. We were delighted with your beautiful town and happened upon your jewelry store. The pieces you had of the Celtic alphabet were intriguing and "must haves". Having left with wonderful memories, I have proceeded to purchase items from your shop for birthday, Christmas, and general presents. The quality of the jewelry - just purchased earrings for my granddaughter - is extraordinary and the fact it is from a place we so fondly remember is a plus. However the attention to my purchases regarding mailing and the assurance that I will be getting exactly what I ordered is very reassuring. Thank you for your kind service and especially the beauty of your jewelry.
Posted 1 day ago
I wanted to give my husband a unique ring that would have special meaning just for us and I found it here!! Gorgeous quality and craftsmanship, I’m elated!
Posted 1 day ago
Having purchased jewellery a few times from Brian de Staic my last purchase was just excellent. I wanted some clarity over delivery timeframes and I had a very quick response with additional dialogue that really contributed to a positive customer experience. Thanks again to the team there - the recipient loved their gift!
Posted 1 day ago
Go raibh maith agat!! Perfect present for our daughter's 21st. Delivered promptly and securely by FedEx in less than a week to England. Would recommend, five stars
Posted 2 days ago
I have bought lots of jewellery items for my my wife from Brian de Staic. The quality is sensational, I had the pleasure of visiting the main store in Dingle, the people were wonderful and the jewellery was wonderful. The latest purchase for her 50th birthday and I know she will adore it. If you can visit, my advice is go, if not the website is great. High quality jewellery!
Posted 4 days ago
I’m really happy with my necklace.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely beautiful ogham pendant from Brian de Static arrived promptly in a gorgeous presentation box. It's a really timeless piece.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good from purchase to delivery. Very helpful on phone when I requested an update on the status of the order
Posted 1 week ago
My Ogham necklace is stunning!
Thank you Brian de Staic
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful jewellery and great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the pendant for my partner for our seventh anniversary which which she loved! Its really a lovely piece and excellent quality. Catherine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the necklace I purchased as a gift. Beautiful jewellery. Great communication & super fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality, fast delivery.no complaints
Posted 2 weeks ago
Necklace was beautiful and of excellent quality. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fine jewelry. Beautiful craftsmanship. I fell in love with Brain De Staic during my visit to Kerry 6 yrs ago. This is my go to jeweler. Delivery to Texas is usually in less than 7 days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sehr schönes Schmuckstück, es kam absolut pünktlich und entspricht der Beschreibung.
Jederzeit wieder.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Luv my necklace. Just the perfect size.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered an Ogham pendent for my 14 year daughter. I have one from when I went to Ireland almost 20 years ago. She has always said I want a necklace like that. It arrived today... to the United States.... it is more beautiful thank I could have imagined. Thank you so very much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 947 reviews