Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 681 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Kathryn O
"Their products are beautiful and the customer service is excellent."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ballyfermot College Of Further Education
"Great selection Beautiful jewellery Easy to purchase Communications great Delivery on spot No issues Will visit again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timothy Collins
"Thank you so much for completing my order so quickly! When I ordered my Personalized Celtic Gifts for my daughter, I realized I may have cut it close on timing. I reach out to Brian de Staic for help as I may have needed a plan "B". Received a reply almost instantly from Megan that she would expedite the order for me so I would receive it on time. Well, I did! Beautiful People personalized Ogam earrings and neckless. I received excellent customer service and quality merchandise from Brian de Staic, Ireland's Leading Goldsmith! I recommend it to everyone. Tim Collins Philadelphia Pennsylvania"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"One letter was wrong on the necklace!! I emailed and haven’t had a response back yet. I live in Florida, USA. I hope they can take care of this! It’s suppose to be a present for my niece. They should double check their work. It should read EMILY instead it reads EMIDY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Hello, my Irish jewelry friends! I am busy trying to figure out where my package is! Sent from you on 9/25, promised here in New York yesterday, 10/2 - nothing yet!Will keep you posted! I am certain this will be resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The mailing price is totally outlandish. Disappointed there was no chain with the pendant. The overall price for the product as it is, is extortionate. There are far better "gold" sites where I could have purchased a gift. I am very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I wore my necklace once and the clasp broke off the necklace. I’ve let them know but so far no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"17 years ago my daughter bought an ogham pendant at the shop in Dingle. It was lost in a break in and I ordered a replacement from the website. The original read from the top down when standing in front of her. The new one is hung upside down. When I asked about it, I was told that ogham pendants are supposed to read upside down! Maybe the original necklace was made incorrectly, but at least it made sense and she wore it often. She won't wear this one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had purchased 3 of the Ogham Pendent necklaces while in Ireland for myself and 2 friends. What a hit! Everyone loved them and received many compliments. I decided I would purchase 2 more for Christmas gifts this year and placed my order. However I was very disappointed when I received them due to the fact that the pendants had the name in Ogham script on one side but failed to inscribe the name in English on the other side. That is how the original necklaces purchased came and I don't understand why this would be omitted on this purchase. Without the English spelling on the reverse side ,the Ogham script just looks like some meaningless scratches on a pendant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 681 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support