Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 947 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 10th May 2019
aebh anne o’callaghan
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th April 2019
Sherry Kent
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 26th February 2019
Margaret De Lano
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 19th December 2018
MADELEINE SMULLEN
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 24th September 2018
Mary Ellen Lowney
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th September 2018
Anita Martin
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am a little shocked by the quality of what was sent. My fiancé had bought me one a year ago that I was absolutely in love with so I got one for my sister. The one that arrived for her is insanely dirty-looking and shows signs of wear without being taken out of the box.
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with my purchase and the prompt service from Brian de Staic. My only regret is that I wish I had requested a 16" chain for my pendant. I am a short lady and the 18" chain is slightly too long.
Posted 1 year ago
One letter was wrong on the necklace!! I emailed and haven’t had a response back yet.
I live in Florida, USA. I hope they can take care of this! It’s suppose to be a present for my niece. They should double check their work.
It should read EMILY instead it reads EMIDY
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, my Irish jewelry friends! I am busy trying to figure out where my package is! Sent from you on 9/25, promised here in New York yesterday, 10/2 - nothing yet!Will keep you posted!
I am certain this will be resolved.
Posted 1 year ago
The mailing price is totally outlandish. Disappointed there was no chain with the pendant. The overall price for the product as it is, is extortionate. There are far better "gold" sites where I could have purchased a gift. I am very disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
I wore my necklace once and the clasp broke off the necklace.
I’ve let them know but so far no response.
Posted 2 years ago
17 years ago my daughter bought an ogham pendant at the shop in Dingle. It was lost in a break in and I ordered a replacement from the website. The original read from the top down when standing in front of her. The new one is hung upside down. When I asked about it, I was told that ogham pendants are supposed to read upside down! Maybe the original necklace was made incorrectly, but at least it made sense and she wore it often. She won't wear this one!
Posted 3 years ago
I had purchased 3 of the Ogham Pendent necklaces while in Ireland for myself and 2 friends. What a hit! Everyone loved them and received many compliments. I decided I would purchase 2 more for Christmas gifts this year and placed my order. However I was very disappointed when I received them due to the fact that the pendants had the name in Ogham script on one side but failed to inscribe the name in English on the other side. That is how the original necklaces purchased came and I don't understand why this would be omitted on this purchase. Without the English spelling on the reverse side ,the Ogham script just looks like some meaningless scratches on a pendant.
Posted 3 years ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 947 reviews