Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,136 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Dotti McInnis
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Daniel Wall
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Mary Tobin
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Vicky Durrant
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Anonymous
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Ellen Kearns
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Grace Onions
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very satisfactory service, prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
The piece of jewellery is quite nice. Simple and elegant. The box it came in however was a little disappointing. Just a bit dull, the necklace wasn’t placed right and had a half ripped white sticker on the back. Nothing major just little details. Thanks for your piece. John
Posted 3 months ago
Nice pendant, good value, like it a lot and is very comfortable to wear.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality. Pleased with everything I have bought from him
Posted 4 months ago
very efficient service
Posted 6 months ago
I had some difficulty trying to order online 2 pendants but with different names, I didnt
process the order but was then contacted by the team and I explained my dilemma, they advised I should go ahead and order online and let Doreen (staff member), when I had done so and she would ensure the correct names. When they arrived they both had the same name. I contacted Doreen and she quickly got it sorted the pendant with correct name arrived within 3 working days. Thank you Doreen you gave me a first class service. I would score 5 star only for the problem with the website.
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a new wedding ring for my wife, her previous one being no longer wearable after almost 50 years. Beautiful ring, and a perfect fit (despite being ordered over the internet). Five stars except that they forgot the inscription I had asked for. But they refunded the charge for that within 10 mins, and will happily engrave it for us next time we're in Dingle - next year. We love BDS!
Posted 8 months ago
Très contente des boucles d'oreille que j'ai commandées. Livraison dans les 10 jours. Elles sont telles que je les rêvées.
Posted 9 months ago
Styles, art work of jewelry are exquisite.
Posted 9 months ago
Love the jewellery and have been buying pieces as wedding anniversary presents for my wife for years. This year was the first I had to order from abroad (London); the FedEx delivery system was v poor; indicated I would receive it on time, then got a tracking message saying it was delivered when it wasn’t. Brian de Staic office sorted it out but it meant it arrived days after I wanted it too. Wouldn’t do mail order again based on that experience
Posted 1 year ago
The items purchased for my niece/godchild's 40th birthday (Lunula earrings and Lunula pendant) are lovely, but I was disappointed that there was no historic reference enclosed so that my niece could appreciate their significance. I rang Sinéad who kindly Emailed their story and I'll try to put something together to enclose with the gift. I feel you should enclose a documentary note with each order particularly with those that cost that bit more!! I have previously bought some jewellery and have always found the products most appealing. Sincerely, Aileen S
Posted 1 year ago
alles wie beschrieben.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and good service. That’s all you can ask for and Brian de Staic provides this.
Posted 1 year ago
Gold chain for standing stone pendant too long and a bit too lightweight for the pendant. I had requested a shorter chain. Regardless I will need to buy a more stout chain to befit.
Pendant is great. Good work there.
John M.
Posted 2 years ago
Son is very happy with his necklace and Ogham pendant
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order online and arrived promptly. However the cost of postage for a small item was shocking.
Fionnuala
Posted 2 years ago
I wish some new jewelry would be affordable.
Posted 2 years ago
My only complaint is that since we were dealing across the Atlantic, was waiting for a response to a specific question about the item I ordered. Even still, considering the time difference, the response was reasonably timely. The gift I ordered arrived much quicker that the estimated three weeks shipping time, so that was a HUGE plus.
Posted 2 years ago
very good service and received in a timely manner
Posted 2 years ago
I love the earrings...once I was able to get them in my ear lobes. I didn’t realize what the hoop would look like. Finding the right angle was a challenge. I had success and am still wearing them.
Kate Murphy
Posted 2 years ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 1,136 reviews