Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 687 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Kathryn O
"Their products are beautiful and the customer service is excellent."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ballyfermot College Of Further Education
"Great selection Beautiful jewellery Easy to purchase Communications great Delivery on spot No issues Will visit again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timothy Collins
"Thank you so much for completing my order so quickly! When I ordered my Personalized Celtic Gifts for my daughter, I realized I may have cut it close on timing. I reach out to Brian de Staic for help as I may have needed a plan "B". Received a reply almost instantly from Megan that she would expedite the order for me so I would receive it on time. Well, I did! Beautiful People personalized Ogam earrings and neckless. I received excellent customer service and quality merchandise from Brian de Staic, Ireland's Leading Goldsmith! I recommend it to everyone. Tim Collins Philadelphia Pennsylvania"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Gold chain for standing stone pendant too long and a bit too lightweight for the pendant. I had requested a shorter chain. Regardless I will need to buy a more stout chain to befit. Pendant is great. Good work there. John M."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Son is very happy with his necklace and Ogham pendant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order online and arrived promptly. However the cost of postage for a small item was shocking. Fionnuala"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I wish some new jewelry would be affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My only complaint is that since we were dealing across the Atlantic, was waiting for a response to a specific question about the item I ordered. Even still, considering the time difference, the response was reasonably timely. The gift I ordered arrived much quicker that the estimated three weeks shipping time, so that was a HUGE plus."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good service and received in a timely manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the earrings...once I was able to get them in my ear lobes. I didn’t realize what the hoop would look like. Finding the right angle was a challenge. I had success and am still wearing them. Kate Murphy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A beautiful and unique product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"jewellery lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I received the bracelet however , it was not what I expected. It is so fine and delicate. I know it will break. I wear an armful of bracelets 24/7 all bought in other countries and this one will fall off my wrist when I sleep. What is your return policy?"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Supreme quality as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered promptly, however their return address at the back of the envelope gave the game away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my necklace. I've had it for a year now, almost never take it off even in the shower. It has not tarnished. The chain is in got condition too. I've decided to order the same necklace for my bridesmaids with their name."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wanted something special and unique to give as a retirement gift. Necklace is one of a kind, so special and personalized for my sister."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The necklace delivered was pretty.It was delievered in days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful piece of jewellery, easy web site to follow, prompt delivery. Options on length of chain on necklaces would be greatly appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The earrings are fine and delivery was prompt. The only issue is that in my online order I requested an engraving. This was not done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service except for 1 point. There should be an option to have an item sent without any mention of who it's from, I contacted you first as this was a gift & if my wife had seen your company name, it would've ruined the surprise. You replied that the only mention would be on the attached paperwork. This was correct but still meant I had to get the parcel sent elsewhere which wasn't very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My order went fine. It was simple and easy. I'll need to wait and see how much my wife likes it on Christmas morning, but I am sure she will !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 687 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support