Brian de Staic Reviews

4.89 Rating 794 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love the jewellery and have been buying pieces as wedding anniversary presents for my wife for years. This year was the first I had to order from abroad (London); the FedEx delivery system was v poor; indicated I would receive it on time, then got a tracking message saying it was delivered when it wasn’t. Brian de Staic office sorted it out but it meant it arrived days after I wanted it too. Wouldn’t do mail order again based on that experience
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The items purchased for my niece/godchild's 40th birthday (Lunula earrings and Lunula pendant) are lovely, but I was disappointed that there was no historic reference enclosed so that my niece could appreciate their significance. I rang Sinéad who kindly Emailed their story and I'll try to put something together to enclose with the gift. I feel you should enclose a documentary note with each order particularly with those that cost that bit more!! I have previously bought some jewellery and have always found the products most appealing. Sincerely, Aileen S
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
alles wie beschrieben.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good product and good service. That’s all you can ask for and Brian de Staic provides this.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gold chain for standing stone pendant too long and a bit too lightweight for the pendant. I had requested a shorter chain. Regardless I will need to buy a more stout chain to befit. Pendant is great. Good work there. John M.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Son is very happy with his necklace and Ogham pendant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order online and arrived promptly. However the cost of postage for a small item was shocking. Fionnuala
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wish some new jewelry would be affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My only complaint is that since we were dealing across the Atlantic, was waiting for a response to a specific question about the item I ordered. Even still, considering the time difference, the response was reasonably timely. The gift I ordered arrived much quicker that the estimated three weeks shipping time, so that was a HUGE plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good service and received in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the earrings...once I was able to get them in my ear lobes. I didn’t realize what the hoop would look like. Finding the right angle was a challenge. I had success and am still wearing them. Kate Murphy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A beautiful and unique product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
jewellery lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received the bracelet however , it was not what I expected. It is so fine and delicate. I know it will break. I wear an armful of bracelets 24/7 all bought in other countries and this one will fall off my wrist when I sleep. What is your return policy?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Supreme quality as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered promptly, however their return address at the back of the envelope gave the game away!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my necklace. I've had it for a year now, almost never take it off even in the shower. It has not tarnished. The chain is in got condition too. I've decided to order the same necklace for my bridesmaids with their name.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wanted something special and unique to give as a retirement gift. Necklace is one of a kind, so special and personalized for my sister.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The necklace delivered was pretty.It was delievered in days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.89 based on 794 reviews