Brian de Staic Reviews

4.89 Rating 793 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
brian’s ogham jewelry is just beautiful and getting it in the mail and opening that beautiful box💜 i now have 2 pair of the ogham earrings- they are light, comfortable and i get lots of compliments.. can’t wait til my daughter opens her bracelet at christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
a beautiful piece of jewelry my husband loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my necklace within a few days. Extremely quick. It was much nicer then in the photos. Cant say enough about craftsmanship. LOVE LOVE IT!! Definitely would order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful pendants, just what I was looking for Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love my pendant. Perfect size and very professional finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and arrived beautifully from across the ocean.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service and nice attention. The jewel is really beautiful and shows a delicate Job. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got the bracelet and I just love it. It's gorgeous. Thank you for your perfect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a gift online recently and explained I needed it urgently. I received confirmation my order was being prepared within a day and was posted within two days. Extremely helpful and considerate service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My girlfriend and I had seen the shop when we were on holidays in Dingle, I ordered something as a birthday present. Very prompt delivery and she was delighted with the piece which is beautifully made came nicely packaged and protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service. Having ordered I wanted to change the chain length. Even though the necklace was already packed and ready for shipping I could change the order with no fuss. Both presents I bought arrived in Ireland and Australia on time. Both were loved. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick response en accurat delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Míle buíochas - very prompt delivery 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Online or in store, the service is great! Another family wedding means another special gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Millennium piece very special, beautiful and unique. A thing of beauty is a treasure forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We’re extremely pleased with the engraved Ogham silver necklace we bought for our god-daughters 21st Birthday. Prompt and helpful service and delivery! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second item I've purchased from Brian de Staic. The quality and design are outstanding. I would recommend your artistry to anyone looking for Celtic jewelry. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient service. Product excellent. Second time purchasing from Brian and again very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was lucky to have discovered Brian de Staic's shop on my first trip to Ireland in May. His Celtic designs are stunning, especially using the Ogham language. I bought a necklace inscribed with my name in Ogham. I loved it so ordered one for my daughter. It arrived last week. Beautiful work!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently returned from a trip to Ireland. While walking down the street I noted a stunning pair of fuchsia drop earrings in the window. I have been looking for such an item for years and was delighted to find them. The shop has a stunning collection of silver and gold Celtic themed jewelry made by local artisans. This is fine jewelry and the prices will reflect that but if you are looking for something truly beautiful and well made, do stop by. The staff were wonderfully helpful. I already have a wish list established!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.89 based on 793 reviews