Brian de Staic Reviews

4.89 Rating 803 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gorgeous jewelry at a great price. One of a kind design. Kind people with great communication! Purchased several pieces in Dingle and online, always a pleasure to shop there!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was one of the most pleasant purchases I have ever made. Piece is stunning and delivery was fast. My request was bit unusual but in Ogham looks absolutely fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely beautiful! I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love my beautiful earrings. Made to the highest standard and beautifully presented. This is a peace of jewellery you keep and pass it on to younger generations. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Speed of response and service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First class service with superb jewellery. I bought a fuschia pendant. It is gorgeous. It arrived well packaged and speedily. This is my second purchase, I bought the fuschia earrings a while ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Recently purchased shamrock Pendent and I love it It is just what I wanted. My order was processed and I had it in a week, I would order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brian de Staic's jewelry is, without a doubt, beautiful and of high quality craftsmanship. I've recently had occasion to correspond with their store relaying the story of my purchase of a necklace at their store in Dingle while vacationing in Ireland and the fact that I lost it and wanted a replacement. They were extremely responsive and kind. I received my new necklace very quickly and am loving it...thank you, Brian and staff! Marjorie from Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have one set of earrings and one cross pendant from Brian de Staic - both pieces are gorgeous!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing work, extremely fast delivery.. super super product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
brian’s ogham jewelry is just beautiful and getting it in the mail and opening that beautiful box💜 i now have 2 pair of the ogham earrings- they are light, comfortable and i get lots of compliments.. can’t wait til my daughter opens her bracelet at christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
a beautiful piece of jewelry my husband loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Received my necklace within a few days. Extremely quick. It was much nicer then in the photos. Cant say enough about craftsmanship. LOVE LOVE IT!! Definitely would order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful pendants, just what I was looking for Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I absolutely love my pendant. Perfect size and very professional finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and arrived beautifully from across the ocean.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast service and nice attention. The jewel is really beautiful and shows a delicate Job. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Got the bracelet and I just love it. It's gorgeous. Thank you for your perfect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a gift online recently and explained I needed it urgently. I received confirmation my order was being prepared within a day and was posted within two days. Extremely helpful and considerate service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My girlfriend and I had seen the shop when we were on holidays in Dingle, I ordered something as a birthday present. Very prompt delivery and she was delighted with the piece which is beautifully made came nicely packaged and protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.89 based on 803 reviews