Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 681 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Kathryn O
"Their products are beautiful and the customer service is excellent."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ballyfermot College Of Further Education
"Great selection Beautiful jewellery Easy to purchase Communications great Delivery on spot No issues Will visit again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timothy Collins
"Thank you so much for completing my order so quickly! When I ordered my Personalized Celtic Gifts for my daughter, I realized I may have cut it close on timing. I reach out to Brian de Staic for help as I may have needed a plan "B". Received a reply almost instantly from Megan that she would expedite the order for me so I would receive it on time. Well, I did! Beautiful People personalized Ogam earrings and neckless. I received excellent customer service and quality merchandise from Brian de Staic, Ireland's Leading Goldsmith! I recommend it to everyone. Tim Collins Philadelphia Pennsylvania"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered necklace the week before Thanksgiving. Paid the extra cost to have it shipped FedEx. Necklace arrived with the engraving misspelled. Took pictures of the necklace and emailed shop. Was told I would need to ship the incorrect necklace back first before a correct necklace would be made. It's 3 days before Christmas and I still don't have the necklace. When I contacted the shop they said to check USPS web site. They did not resend by FedEx which is what I paid for and they didn't send me a tracking number to check USPS. Very poor customer service. I will not be purchasing from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"It is extremely stupid to mail something with the contents listed on the outside of the mailing box for many reasons. Two of them are 1) it can get stolen, and 2) NOW MY WIFE KNOWS THAT SHE IS GETTING SOME CELTIC JEWELRY FOR CHRISTMAS!!! Thanks for ruining the surprise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased an Ogham pendant in October 2017 during my vacation to Ireland. I was told these items were sterling silver. This pendant has turned orange which indicates that this piece is copper with an overlay of Silver. Upon emailing the Jewelry store twice, attaching a copy of the pendant, there has been no response. It is evident that this store takes advantage of tourists knowing they will not be able to collect a refund or get a return. The prices were high and I am very upset about this. Buyer beware"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
""Update: I still have not received your product as of October 14, 2017. Please let me know when it was sent. I need to track it as it is a present for the mother of my newborn granddaughter. This is very important to me since my daughter in law found out she was pregnant while my husband and I were visiting Ireland. Maureen Schulze ""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered product was delivered within the time frame as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 681 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support