Brian de Staic Reviews

4.89 Rating 847 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 10th May 2019
aebh anne o’callaghan
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th April 2019
Sherry Kent
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 26th February 2019
Margaret De Lano
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 19th December 2018
MADELEINE SMULLEN
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 24th September 2018
Mary Ellen Lowney
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th September 2018
Anita Martin
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Said my package would arrive on May 15. Then the 18th. Now Fed Ex says it can't tell me anything.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered necklace the week before Thanksgiving. Paid the extra cost to have it shipped FedEx. Necklace arrived with the engraving misspelled. Took pictures of the necklace and emailed shop. Was told I would need to ship the incorrect necklace back first before a correct necklace would be made. It's 3 days before Christmas and I still don't have the necklace. When I contacted the shop they said to check USPS web site. They did not resend by FedEx which is what I paid for and they didn't send me a tracking number to check USPS. Very poor customer service. I will not be purchasing from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
It is extremely stupid to mail something with the contents listed on the outside of the mailing box for many reasons. Two of them are 1) it can get stolen, and 2) NOW MY WIFE KNOWS THAT SHE IS GETTING SOME CELTIC JEWELRY FOR CHRISTMAS!!! Thanks for ruining the surprise.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased an Ogham pendant in October 2017 during my vacation to Ireland. I was told these items were sterling silver. This pendant has turned orange which indicates that this piece is copper with an overlay of Silver.

Upon emailing the Jewelry store twice, attaching a copy of the pendant, there has been no response.

It is evident that this store takes advantage of tourists knowing they will not be able to collect a refund or get a return.

The prices were high and I am very upset about this.

Buyer beware
Posted 2 years ago
"Update: I still have not received your product as of October 14, 2017. Please let me know when it was sent. I need to track it as it is a present for the mother of my newborn granddaughter. This is very important to me since my daughter in law found out she was pregnant while my husband and I were visiting Ireland. Maureen Schulze "
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered product was delivered within the time frame as promised.
Posted 3 years ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.89 based on 847 reviews