Brian de Staic Reviews

4.89 Rating 499 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic

How would you rate Brian de Staic ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kathryn O
"Their products are beautiful and the customer service is excellent."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ballyfermot College Of Further Education
Ballyfermot College Of Further Education
Verified Buyer
"Great selection Beautiful jewellery Easy to purchase Communications great Delivery on spot No issues Will visit again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timothy Collins
Timothy Collins
Verified Buyer
"Thank you so much for completing my order so quickly! When I ordered my Personalized Celtic Gifts for my daughter, I realized I may have cut it close on timing. I reach out to Brian de Staic for help as I may have needed a plan "B". Received a reply almost instantly from Megan that she would expedite the order for me so I would receive it on time. Well, I did! Beautiful People personalized Ogam earrings and neckless. I received excellent customer service and quality merchandise from Brian de Staic, Ireland's Leading Goldsmith! I recommend it to everyone. Tim Collins Philadelphia Pennsylvania"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hollie Lawry
Verified Buyer
"So happy with our purchase. We ordered online and made arrangements to pick up when we were in Ireland. Staff was extremely helpful during this process and with placing the order. Totally impressed with the communication with staff and overall ease of the purchase. Would definitely purchase from them again. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Kathleen Paradowski
Verified Buyer
"Unusual item and superior quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Katherine Shortal
Verified Buyer
"This is a beautiful, unique pendant that my daughter loves! It reminds her of our trip to Ireland and her connection to that wild, ancient island and its earliest people. I was also extremely pleased by the timeliness of the delivery! Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mary Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Always beautiful jewelry. Second pair of Beag studs (smaller). Customer service wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Linda Bolton
Verified Buyer
"I spotted the gold Soirse necklace in an Ireland tourist booklet and made a beeline for the shop as soon as I arrived in Killarney. The necklace was also in silver, my preferred metal, but I couldn't justify the small extravagance and deferred gratification until I returned home. I thought about it for a few weeks and decided if not now, when? I call it my "last hurrah" jewelry purchase. It's modern yet classic and I'll wear it over and over again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helene Orlik
Verified Buyer
"I had purchased my first piece of jewelry, in Brian's store, in Dingle back in 2000. I have been ordering online every since for myself and family members. I have never been disappointed. Everything has been exceptional! The recipients of these gifts have loved them. Highly recommend his work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrea Firth
Verified Buyer
"I ordered on line from US, had to change shipping address,yet the delivery was made promptly and correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Spector
Verified Buyer
"I received the bracelet however , it was not what I expected. It is so fine and delicate. I know it will break. I wear an armful of bracelets 24/7 all bought in other countries and this one will fall off my wrist when I sleep. What is your return policy?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lorie Parker
Verified Buyer
"I spent two weeks in Ireland and 3 days in Dingle. While walking around I came across your store and fell in love with your jewelry right away. I ordered a Olgam necklace while there and have ordered three more pieces for gifts since being home. Everyone loves them and how unique they are. Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Diane Duffie
Verified Buyer
"I have several pieces from your collection. During my trip to Ireland I stopped in your store in Dingle. I purchased the Riasc necklace, the gold vertical Ogham pendant, a bracelet, and Clonfert earrings. The jewelry is beautiful and I’m proud to wear jewelry from my Irish Heritage. My latest purchase is the horizontal Ogham pendant with the triple spiral. It’s fantastic! I hope to return to Ireland someday but meanwhile I wear my lovely pieces. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"you provided me with a lovely souvenir for our daughter - and very timely arrival towards the end of our holiday. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kathleen Lumsden
Verified Buyer
"I visited Ireland recently and saw several Ogham stones; was fascinated. I actually thought how amazing it would be to have my name on a pendant in the Ogham “lettering”. A local tour guide knew about Brian de Staic and that this was done. The ordering was easy, in less than 10 days my pendant arrived to my home in Canada. The pendant is beautiful, and along with my pictures, the most meaningful, beautiful memory of Ireland. Thank-you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Linda Fogarty
Verified Buyer
"The jewelry is top quality and beautiful. The Ogham charm is so unusual and gets lots of compliments. I just love it!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Miriam Thrasher
Verified Buyer
"The pendant I purchased was absolutely beautiful and my daughter loved it. She recognized the Odham writing and was nearly in tears when she realized her name was engraved on it! The craftsmanship and quality are excellent. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Imma Zoppi
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful piece of jewellery. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Michael O’Connor
Verified Buyer
"Good value for money and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Bourke
Verified Buyer
"beautiful workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brian's gold Ogham "name" bracelet-like the silver one I bought years ago-lets me WEAR a happy part of "who I am"!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Adams
Verified Buyer
"They were very quick in responding to email inquiries. My online order was processed quickly with emails keeping me abreast of each stage it was at. Happy to say it arrived before my niece's birthday party since they are in Ireland and we are in Nevada US, I was a bit concerned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered an engraved pendant from Brian de Staic, and when it arrived, the pendant was *beautiful* but there was a minor mix-up in the engraving. I contacted them, and they sent out a corrected version the next day, with no hassle whatsoever. With their great customer service and amazing pieces, I will use again for my next Irish gift, and I would highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.89 based on 499 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This