Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 660 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Kathryn O
"Their products are beautiful and the customer service is excellent."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ballyfermot College Of Further Education
"Great selection Beautiful jewellery Easy to purchase Communications great Delivery on spot No issues Will visit again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timothy Collins
"Thank you so much for completing my order so quickly! When I ordered my Personalized Celtic Gifts for my daughter, I realized I may have cut it close on timing. I reach out to Brian de Staic for help as I may have needed a plan "B". Received a reply almost instantly from Megan that she would expedite the order for me so I would receive it on time. Well, I did! Beautiful People personalized Ogam earrings and neckless. I received excellent customer service and quality merchandise from Brian de Staic, Ireland's Leading Goldsmith! I recommend it to everyone. Tim Collins Philadelphia Pennsylvania"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I gave my wife an Ogham stone necklace for Christmas after having visited the west coast of Ireland and having been introduced to them there. She was very excited and loves it. As the purchaser, dealing with Brian de Staic was a great experience. They were quick and responsive with the order details and the necklace is high quality jewelry. My wife and I are both very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely jewellry, very quick service. Love the way you have "worked" on the 3 sisters and Ceann Sibeal and how it looks like a Breton Triskell aswell. I already have some of your work : an ogham pendant, really intriguing for French people and some fuschia earrings. Keep up the originlaity and creativity. Maith sibh !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service, fast response time and absolutely love the piece I ordered. Packaged well too so everything, including the box the necklace was held in, arrived perfectly even with international shipping. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely products. Great online service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gold chain for standing stone pendant too long and a bit too lightweight for the pendant. I had requested a shorter chain. Regardless I will need to buy a more stout chain to befit. Pendant is great. Good work there. John M."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Go raibh mile maith agat. Ilove my bangle,simple and beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you so much for your superb workmanship on the Ogham pendant. I bought it as a Christmas Gift and can only say that the recipient was delighted. She "loves it"!! Now that I have found an unusual and beautiful gift I shall be back for more. May even treat myself. Ruth"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not sure how it got here so fast, but I was pleasantly surprised. Very happy with our second purchase from this company and when the opportunity arises I will buy from them again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very nice and accommodating service. Thank you for actuallytaking care of your customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast service, and beautiful piece of jewellery bought as a gift. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered the Cara Knot ring in silver for my wife as a Christmas present. I ordered engraving to personalize the ring. My wife was very excited to receive this gift...she loves it! Thanks!! John Murphy Springfield, Ohio, USA"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Earrings were shipped promptly and quality is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pretty bracelet with engraved family surnames on charm. My fifth piece from Brian’s skilled hands. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Emailed a query to customer services before purchase. Megan replied within 30minutes. Ordered a personalised Ogham stone necklace which arrived within 5 days. Absolutely beautiful gift, perfectly engraved. Will definately buy from Brian again in the future. Many thanks from a highly satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The necklace arrived just as described, and my lady is very happy with her gift. Shipping was very quick. It took only one week to receive my item, despite it being shipped internationally from Ireland to New York in the USA. It arrived just in time for Christmas. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, beautiful jewelry"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received a necklace from my daughter, Lynne Baker. I love it, and ordered her earrings. They arrived quickly and based on my necklace, she will love them. They are for a special occasion coming soon. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"While visiting Ireland in September we stopped by Brian de Staic in Dingle . I ordered two personalized Ohgam necklaces for my daughter’s and they were ready within hours and are absolutely beautiful. My daughters both love them. I loved them so much, I ordered another online for a Christmas gift . They were very responsive and it was delivered within days ! Great customer service ! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 660 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support