Brian de Staic Reviews

4.89 Rating 741 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Brian de Staic makes great, unique jewelry!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Simply beautiful !!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I had been in Ireland in 2004 and visited Brian de Staic’s jewellery store in Dingle, Kerry. I purchased a pair of his earrings, a hanging fuschia flower, in silver. I loved them and called them my “Dingle Dangles”. Unfortunately our house was recently robbed and all my good jewellery was taken. I read Brian’s latest collection listing and ordered a new, to me, pair of stud earrings, Trinity Knots. The staff helped me with the order form, and within 2weeks I had my earrings, in Canada! They won’t replace the first set, but I now have a bit of Ireland again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very nice pendant and inscriptions front in ogham and back classic. Good customer service with rapid response and solution. My pendante came with a nice 45cm chain, and the little hallmark is at the back and bottom of the pendant. I received the parcel about 6 working days after the order was confirmed, so pretty fast."
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a Celtic Cross9 from Brian de Staic and received it today. The cross is so beautiful, the different take on the cross is what drew me to it and It’s even prettier in person. When we were in Ireland I had bought a few pieces from here and now I am lucky to expand my collection from Brian de Staic! Thank you for your beautiful work! Norah, South Carolina US"
Posted 1 week ago
"My mom got this for Mother’s Day and she just received it. We live in the USA. She loves the piece we just have to get a thicker chain for it which we thought we would. Very happy with the shipment and the charm"
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased a Mothers Day gift to be sent to the US and couldn’t be happier. Gift exceeded my expectations when arrived. It also was easy to order from overseas with tracking information updated frequently for an on time delivery. Highly recommend and will be purchasing other jewelry again in the future I’m sure."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely stunning personalised pieces, will definitely buy more from here! I love them."
Posted 1 week ago
"fantastic ring and pendant"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have ordered at least 4 silver engraved pendants with names written in ancient ogham script. I give them as graduation gifts especially. They are always received with delight, as being unusual. It is amazing that they arrive in USA about 10 days after I place the order. Excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service, item is perfect"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received the pendant very quickly and it is exactly as described. Thanks very much!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So pleased with my purchase. It is perfect and I intend to purchase more for my relatives as gifts. Thank you for creating my lovely unique necklace."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have several pieces from Brian de Staic and love every one of them. I am so excited about my new St Bridget’s cross. Very unique!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my favorite necklace; I wear it daily and am constantly complimented!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful and quick communication, speedy delivery and superb product!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love the service and quality of all my purchases. I would highly recommend using Brian de Static. I but special gifts here."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We purchased 2 necklaces and the harp earrings for St Patrick’s Day gifts. They are of exquisite quality and came so beautifully wrapped. We are thrilled with our jewelry and Brian de Staic will be our first choice when we buy again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This is my ‘go-to’ place for the most special handcrafted gifts. I have returned over and over and have never been disappointed. The service is excellent. Quick and efficient. Thank you BdeS for helping me make others happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"We purchased necklaces for our daughters on a trip to Ireland last year while stopping in Dingle. They loved them so much we got another for a gift! Cant wait to return to Ireland."
Posted 1 month ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.89 based on 741 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support