Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,174 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Ann Morrison
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Brid Leahy
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Breege McElligott
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Regina Caden
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Regina Caden
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Dotti McInnis
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Daniel Wall
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I think it’s ridiculous that you don’t do women’s rings in large enough sizes, excluding women with larger sizes (I’m a size 14/16 and couldn’t get a ring for my index finger. I ordered my ring in a size U and you took payment and then eventually called me to say you don’t even make that size and eventually refunded me again! You need to modernise but it’s too late for my custom. I won’t be back.
Posted 17 hours ago
My order is still with you.We will pick up our order in September when we visit Dingle Peninsula.
Posted 18 hours ago
Brilliant service. Beautiful jewellery and my purchase arrived very quickly!
Posted 19 hours ago
Delighted with the necklace I ordered as a gift. I'm sure the recipient will love it. They were very quick to respond to a query over email, delivery was fast and the quality of the piece is fantastic.
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful & beautifully designed jewelry line. Fantastic gift for my wife’s birthday. Highlighting the culture and history of Ireland
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful necklace. Very efficient service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a beautiful bangle with ogham engraving, I had a few questions and needed help/ suggestions with the text. I received email response very promptly, received assistance. I purchased bangle and received it within a few days. Very happy with the bangle and assistance received. Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
A beautiful elegant ogham pendant much loved by my daughter Dervla. Very impressed with ease in ordering and fast efficient delivery. Well done all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely pendant, beautifully boxed & promptly delivered. And most importantly, she loved it...
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Staff My recent purchase was a gift for my sisters birthday . It is beautiful and she is so delighted with it . I am hoping she will buy me one for my birthday . Many Thanks Helen
Posted 1 month ago
I found the staff extremely helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Yes I bought a 'Cara' necklace for my daughter-in-law and she loves it but I had to add in 'the story of Cara' myself to personalise it as her daughter's name is Cara. I enclose a photo. I think good marketing idea.
Posted 1 month ago
My wife and I have 4 necklaces from Brian the first two we brought in cork 15 yrs ago and the next two last month and we love the work and the effort and the history behind the pieces and we love them nfitzgerald
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully crafted piece purchased as a surprise gift for my partner. Inscription was a special message between us. Delivery was prompt and service brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful jewellery. Excellent service. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought an ogham ring with my kids names on it. Arrived within days. We live close. Love the ring. Have other bds pieces, my favourite. Thanks so much
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Wearing my necklace with great pride. It’s original, class and all mine . With my personalised name. Love it . Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful designs Irish made
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase and the time it took to deliver was very quick. Plus a very quick and pleasant response to my Email also.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase,and the speed of delivery, selection of jewellery excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 1,174 reviews