Brian de Staic Reviews

4.89 Rating 793 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Visit Website

Phone:
00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:
info@briandestaic.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Sherry Kent
"Their jewelry pieces are not on,y beautiful, but historical."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
MADELEINE SMULLEN
"Having visited Dingle sometime ago myself and my Partner happened upon this Jewellers and oh what a find!! ....... We had been in search of something unique to establish our commitment to eachother after having been reconnected after thirty years apart. The lovely staff directed us to two beautiful gold bands and suggested we have them both inscribed with a secret message in Ogham writing. We were delighted with the result they were precisely what we were looking for. I was so happy with them that I decided to keep this idea in mind to use again in the event that I wanted something unique as a gift. Recently that occasion arrived and I purchased a magnificent bangle for my Niece's Baby Girl as she's now living in Canada and I felt that it would be lovely to have her baby's name (Éire) written in Ogham as a permanent link to her Irish roots. I will be seeing her over the Christmas period as she will be home to visit and I can't wait to give her this gorgeous unique piece. Thank you for the prompt and attentive service, excellent from start to finish. I would have no hesitation in recommending Brian de Staic to anyone who might be in search of that little bit of 'special!'"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Stephanie Franger
"While visiting Ireland this spring, I purchased a pendant with my daughter's name in Ogham . Two of us ordered pendants in the morning and they were ready by lunch the same day. My daughter and I love hers. When I got home, my husband wanted to purchase one for me for our anniversary in September. I chose the silver pendant with my name in Ogham with the gold Skellig Michael symbol. It arrived today and I love it. This is a delightful company to deal with."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"brian’s ogham jewelry is just beautiful and getting it in the mail and opening that beautiful box💜 i now have 2 pair of the ogham earrings- they are light, comfortable and i get lots of compliments.. can’t wait til my daughter opens her bracelet at christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"a beautiful piece of jewelry my husband loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received my necklace within a few days. Extremely quick. It was much nicer then in the photos. Cant say enough about craftsmanship. LOVE LOVE IT!! Definitely would order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful pendants, just what I was looking for Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I absolutely love my pendant. Perfect size and very professional finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to order and arrived beautifully from across the ocean."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast service and nice attention. The jewel is really beautiful and shows a delicate Job. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got the bracelet and I just love it. It's gorgeous. Thank you for your perfect service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a gift online recently and explained I needed it urgently. I received confirmation my order was being prepared within a day and was posted within two days. Extremely helpful and considerate service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My girlfriend and I had seen the shop when we were on holidays in Dingle, I ordered something as a birthday present. Very prompt delivery and she was delighted with the piece which is beautifully made came nicely packaged and protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and service. Having ordered I wanted to change the chain length. Even though the necklace was already packed and ready for shipping I could change the order with no fuss. Both presents I bought arrived in Ireland and Australia on time. Both were loved. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response en accurat delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Míle buíochas - very prompt delivery 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Online or in store, the service is great! Another family wedding means another special gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Millennium piece very special, beautiful and unique. A thing of beauty is a treasure forever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We’re extremely pleased with the engraved Ogham silver necklace we bought for our god-daughters 21st Birthday. Prompt and helpful service and delivery! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the second item I've purchased from Brian de Staic. The quality and design are outstanding. I would recommend your artistry to anyone looking for Celtic jewelry. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast efficient service. Product excellent. Second time purchasing from Brian and again very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was lucky to have discovered Brian de Staic's shop on my first trip to Ireland in May. His Celtic designs are stunning, especially using the Ogham language. I bought a necklace inscribed with my name in Ogham. I loved it so ordered one for my daughter. It arrived last week. Beautiful work!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the jewellery and have been buying pieces as wedding anniversary presents for my wife for years. This year was the first I had to order from abroad (London); the FedEx delivery system was v poor; indicated I would receive it on time, then got a tracking message saying it was delivered when it wasn’t. Brian de Staic office sorted it out but it meant it arrived days after I wanted it too. Wouldn’t do mail order again based on that experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.89 based on 793 reviews