Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 888 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 10th May 2019
aebh anne o’callaghan
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th April 2019
Sherry Kent
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 26th February 2019
Margaret De Lano
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 19th December 2018
MADELEINE SMULLEN
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 24th September 2018
Mary Ellen Lowney
More Photos & Videos
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th September 2018
Anita Martin
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have not received the necklace yet and just wondering how long it takes for the delivery. I think the postage was $18 .00. Thank you, be well, be safe 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely beautiful cross and chain... I bought it in silver for my daughter's communion this September and it's just perfect! As it's suitable for all ages, she will be wearing this cross for many years to come! A perfect keepsake.
Posted 5 days ago
The necklace arrived very quickly and is bigger than I though it was going to be. I am very pleased with my purchase and will buy again.

Thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
The piece is stunning! It arrived very quickly and beautifully presented. I'm very happy and I'm sure my girlfriend will be aswell!
Posted 5 days ago
We are very happy with our purchase. It arrived in good time and we gave it to our granddaughter for her high school graduation and she was thrilled.
Posted 1 week ago
I had purchased a Breacadh an Lae pendant when visiting Brian's shop in Dingle and just received an Ogham pendant. Both are beautiful and very unique. I ordered the Ogham pendant online and it was sent to the U.S. with no problems at all, arriving about a week after shipment. I love both pendants!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful necklace. Every workmanship
Posted 1 week ago
I love the jewelry and I visit when whenever I get to Dingle. I have gotten my family to come with and they all buy something. Beautiful treasures to find! I ordered this time for a graduation present. My nephew was very happy! Thank you for being so creative and being able to ship.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a pendant and earrings online for my sis-in-law as a birthday gift and she adores them! Fantastic service from Doreen who was able to suggest a brilliant alternative when what I'd originally selected wasn't available. My gift shipped and was delivered in perfect time for the birthday. Doreen even included a note from me to my sis-in-law. Fabulous service and stunning jewellery. I will be back!
Posted 1 week ago
Quality - Excellent/ timelines- Great Design - Just what I was looking for/ Price - Very Fair / I have ordered several piece from you and have been totally satisfied in all cases- Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
This is a birthday gift for my daughter...It
is beautiful, and I am sure she will love it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication, and speedy international delivery especially considering the current environment. Beautiful craftsmanship. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another excellent service from Brian de Staic. I have bought several items over the years and they have never let me down over the customer service or the quality of the item. One day I hope to visit this shop in a beautiful part of the Emerald Isle I definitely recommend this shop
Posted 2 weeks ago
Answered an enqiry very quickly and politely,quick delivery, beautiful piece of jewellery
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had some difficulty trying to order online 2 pendants but with different names, I didnt
process the order but was then contacted by the team and I explained my dilemma, they advised I should go ahead and order online and let Doreen (staff member), when I had done so and she would ensure the correct names. When they arrived they both had the same name. I contacted Doreen and she quickly got it sorted the pendant with correct name arrived within 3 working days. Thank you Doreen you gave me a first class service. I would score 5 star only for the problem with the website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item was exactly as described,beautifully packaged, speedy delivery...great service. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service very good quality merchandise
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful pendant bought for my daughters birthday. Arrived on time. Would buy from Brian de Staic again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very responsive to my email question. Earrings arrived earlier than expected and were of good quality. A very good experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful Jewelry! The Ogham collection is my favourite, so unique & Irish.
I have given many personalised pendants as a 21st Birthday gift. My own Ogham pendant I wear everyday, a special gift from my parents many many years ago. I love it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 888 reviews