Brian de Staic Reviews

4.89 Rating 565 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders

How would you rate Brian de Staic?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kathryn O
"Their products are beautiful and the customer service is excellent."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ballyfermot College Of Further Education
"Great selection Beautiful jewellery Easy to purchase Communications great Delivery on spot No issues Will visit again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timothy Collins
"Thank you so much for completing my order so quickly! When I ordered my Personalized Celtic Gifts for my daughter, I realized I may have cut it close on timing. I reach out to Brian de Staic for help as I may have needed a plan "B". Received a reply almost instantly from Megan that she would expedite the order for me so I would receive it on time. Well, I did! Beautiful People personalized Ogam earrings and neckless. I received excellent customer service and quality merchandise from Brian de Staic, Ireland's Leading Goldsmith! I recommend it to everyone. Tim Collins Philadelphia Pennsylvania"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The personalized pendant just arrived and is even more beautiful than I expected. It will be a wonderful gift for a special family member! Thank you for such great and attentive service and timely delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"The Ogham pendant I purchased for my son exceeded my expectations. It is stunning and I know he will treasure it forever and pass it on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hello, my Irish jewelry friends! I am busy trying to figure out where my package is! Sent from you on 9/25, promised here in New York yesterday, 10/2 - nothing yet!Will keep you posted! I am certain this will be resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As usual the money clip is beautiful Everythig I have bought from you has been just Great. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really appreciated the item sent, beautiful Ogham ring, and the very quick time needed for the expedition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfetto e bellissimo!!! Velocissimi nella spedizione e confezione elegantissima! Era un regalo ed è piaciuto tantissimo!! Veramente complimenti!!Grazie di ❤️🇮🇪 Perla"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased two charm bracelets and a ring from Brian’s store. I am very pleased with the quality of the products, and the great customer service. One of the bracelets was a gift for my Mom, which she loved!! I highly recommend Brian’s store! Thank you very much! Mary Therese Konet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent and efficient service.Ordered my beautiful necklace and received it three days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The necklace is something different and looks really nice. It is for my neice for her graduation at the Gaelic school on the Isle of Skye. I was going to get her name in Gaelic but as our family came over from The West coast of Ireland l thought she would appreciate this Ogham ingot with her name set with the first known written language of Ireland."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our American family celebrated, and reunited, our 94 year old matriarch to Ireland in 2017, and discovered the perfect traditional jeweler. So many wonderful and unique pieces. The gifts for special occasions continue after our return to the States."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a pendant I had seen in person and regretted not purchasing at the time. The order was filled promptly and I am very happy with my new name pendant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the U.S and in the shop, everything went perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my necklace and so easy to order and delivery went smoothly! Thank you, Gail Smith Campos"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service provided for an Ogham pendant ordered on-line. Descriptions were clear and the ordering process easy. The pendant arrived very quickly and was exactly as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The jewelry was lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I Contacted Brian de Staic by email several times to get the questions I had answered and I had speedy replies each time. They were very helpful. I received my purchase and am delighted with the quality. I will be ordering future items from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a fabulous shop! Several of us on our group trip bought earrings, rings, and necklaces, as the quality was exceptional and the prices quite reasonable. Toward the end of our trip, The lady who had planned our group trip wanted to go back and buy a pair of earrings she’d seen earlier. I was able to get to the shop before her and enlisted the help of the shop staff in making sure she didn’t buy them and I did, as a group gift for her. They really went above and beyond in helping us set up a wonderful surprise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order was dealt with efficiently and promptly dispatched.. The earrings purchased were amazing in quality and appearance. Kind Regards, Dermot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I saw this jewelry in person on my trip to Ireland. Was very happy to learn that I could order on line from home in the USA. Beautiful pieces."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"While visiting Ireland this spring, I purchased a pendant with my daughter's name in Ogham . Two of us ordered pendants in the morning and they were ready by lunch the same day. My daughter and I love hers. When I got home, my husband wanted to purchase one for me for our anniversary in September. I chose the silver pendant with my name in Ogham with the gold Skellig Michael symbol. It arrived today and I love it. This is a delightful company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.89 based on 565 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This