Brian de Staic Reviews

4.89 Rating 436 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic

How would you rate Brian de Staic?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jane Przybylak
Jane Przybylak
Verified Buyer
"Your designs are beautiful and I think of my trips to Dingle each time I wear your pieces. Always done quickly and ready to enjoy! Can't wait to visit the store again!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Kathryn O
"Their products are beautiful and the customer service is excellent."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ballyfermot College Of Further Education
Ballyfermot College Of Further Education
Verified Buyer
"Great selection Beautiful jewellery Easy to purchase Communications great Delivery on spot No issues Will visit again"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Renate Palluch
Verified Buyer
"I am very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Quick Shipping, Great Price, Great Experience. AAAA Seller Thanks All 3 Pieces are Beautiful Thanks Again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charles Hubbard
Verified Buyer
"Haven't gotten my ring yet, hence hard to write anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mary Anne Cauley
Verified Buyer
"Horizontal necklace is beautiful. Arrived much sooner than expected. My daughter is going to love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Norah Clesham
Verified Buyer
"The mailing price is totally outlandish. Disappointed there was no chain with the pendant. The overall price for the product as it is, is extortionate. There are far better "gold" sites where I could have purchased a gift. I am very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and fast production and delivery of the item. The Ogham pendant is beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fredda Martin
Verified Buyer
"Placed my order on line to be delivered to the states. The staff especially Megan were helpful and efficient. I loved ordering from Brian de Staic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kenneth Conlan
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order on line and the delivery actually arrived earlier than predicted! Excellent service, excellent piece of silver ware - what more is needed. Thank you very much - a very happy customer!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elizabeth Leffler
Verified Buyer
"I love the jewelry. Bought a necklace for my granddaughter's graduation to remind her of her Irish ancestry."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mattie Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"I got a silver Ogham necklace for my daughter. My Mom, sister and I each have one from Brian de Staic, and I wanted hers to be the same quality as ours, so I made sure to order from him. It is perfect, as I knew it would be, and I'm taking it to my girl in the hospital tomorrow. This will make her so happy, and that makes me happy. Finest quality and fast shipping. Nothing better"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christopher Weeks
Verified Buyer
"Item was oustsanding in quality, service was excellent, shipping was very fast! Well pleased! Will definitely be shopping with Brian de Staic again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maureen Tonkin
Verified Buyer
"The Stellig Michael pendant for my grand daughters birthday is so lovely, She loved it. It is so beautifully designed and made with a inner passion just as were the others I have had made by Brian De Staic. .In the past few years I have bought several pieces and will continue to do so. No need to look elsewhere. Maureen Tonkin The customer service is truly the best, you feel that everyone at Brian De Staic has a passion . I wish I had found you years earlier than I did . I will use Brian De Staic many times again . I am always recommending your beautiful Jewellery to people ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Juli Giordano
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful quality of jewelry, fast shipping with updates. Very happy, will be a return customer. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frank Loudat
Verified Buyer
"Made and shipped in a reasonable time. Looks great, excellent workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Corinne Griffin
Verified Buyer
"Brain de Staic makes a beautiful necklace and the product was sent timely. I loved my necklace so much I bought two as gifts for family!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got the medium size necklace for myself and my two daughters for Christmas. Perfect size, weight and length. Easy process to order. My friend bought one in Dingle and she got the small. She likes my size better:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Pearson
Verified Buyer
"good price, extremely good service and a beautiful product very pleased indeed. bought the same bangle for myself on holiday in Ireland a couple of years ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ann Hebert
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering on-line, nice selection, beautiful product upon receiving!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Noelle Dowling
Verified Buyer
"Item was ordered and arrived shortly after. The piece is so beautiful. And I loved the pink bubble wrap packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PHYLLIS TUNNELLL
Verified Buyer
"Replied to my requests very quickly. Sent pictures of earrings on real ears, so that I could visualize the look. Professional and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.89 based on 436 reviews