Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,320 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Had 3 silver Oaham necklaces done for Christmas. Very easy to order, very timely shipment excellent quality..... granddaughters should be very happy. Looking at additional order of various items.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and so quick with delivery.the ring I got for my daughters 21st is stunning so beautifully made.will definitely be purchasing from Brian de Staic again.very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good selection, website clear and very easy to navigate. Payment and delivery excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service which brought a piece of Ireland to Germany. Hopefully, next year we will have a shopping spree in Killarney instead of an online purchase. Thank you. Take care Andreas
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a custom engraved ogham necklace from the U.S. for pickup when we visited Ireland. The pendant is beautiful and the service was outstanding.
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was surprised how quickly my package arrived from Ireland. The presentation was lovely, box etc. Most important, the earrings were all I hoped, beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi I’m really made up with my pendant order my better half will love it as she is from ireland originally ‘so when I seen this on your site I had to order it for erin ‘thanks once again excellent pendant superb delivery regards Wayne.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product, wrapping, efficiency and easy to deal with. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have purchased a number of items from Brian. The jewelry is exquisite and different. Delivery is prompt. Communication with the customer is often.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This recent order was for my 2 daughters-in-law for Christmas. I have owned an Ogham pendant since our 2018 trip to Ireland and wear it every day. We have since bought the pendants for our sons. Ordering is quick and easy, the jewellery is beautiful, and the order arrives quickly. Thank you so much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent personal service. I’ve bought several ogham necklaces as gifts and the shopping experience has always been enjoyable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, answered questions. Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy Shopping experience, quick shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a pendent for my cousins 50th birthday present. Arrived on time & is Beautiful. I have since ordered my daughter a bracelet & my son a ring with their names with Ogham script. Perfect presents
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 16th November 2021 Brian de Staic 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful, unique and well-made jewellery. I have quite a few different pieces now and love all of them.
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 16th November 2021 Brian de Staic 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality jewellery. Very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful piece of jewellery! Am very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchases. Especially the ogham script.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
When my wife and l went to replace herbjewellery recently stolen your staff were extremely helpful and thoughtful. We greatly appreciated their help especially when she decided to replace her wedding ring with an Ogham Script silver ring which we are delighted with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality unique jewelry and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 1,320 reviews