Brian de Staic Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,424 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
4.9
Based on 1,424 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 12th March 2022
Patricia Hoffman
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 12th February 2022
Nettie Griffin
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 24th January 2022
James Suddath
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 24th January 2022
JUANITA KNOX
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Ciara Redmond
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Ciara Redmond
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Anne Greaney
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order arrived fast, very nice presentation, beautiful wrapping.. It's for a birthday gift, do not opened yet.. So far so good..
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Every time I am in Dingle I buy jewelry from Brian de Staic. Ordering online was so effortless, and the merchandise came in a very short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
I received a beautiful Brian de Staic Ogham pendant for Christmas with our family name converted and engraved. I absolutely love it. I decided to gift my brother for his upcoming birthday an engraved money clip. It arrived to us in the United States less than 2 weeks after ordering. Again, very pleased with the final product. I cannot wait to give it to my brother. The staff was quick to respond to my questions and the communication was open. I highly recommend products and services from Brian de Staic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought the sterling silver fuschia earrings and pendant for my sister for her 60th birthday and she was absolutely delighted. Would highly recommend for a special gift as the quality is exceptional. Also opted for the gift wrapping which was worth it as saved me a job.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As of yet I have not received the jewelry, no estimated delivery date yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was a gift for my daughter, Fiadh. We both wear it each day and absolutely love the necklace and the meaning behind it. Aoife :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was very satisfied with the 2 necklace that I purchased for our daughter’s. I think now I would like to get one for myself. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exquisitely made to order ring. I love it! Great quality, packaging, and lovely product. Quick ship to the US!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Táimid an-shásta ar fad. Bhí an seirbhís gasta’s cairdiúil agus an mhuince airgid den chéad scoth! Teaghlach Mhic Cana, Béal Feirste, Éire.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just beautiful, so many of my friends and family have this necklace. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Ogham script necklace for my daughter’s birthday. She loves it and it is a little different which is lovely. Customer service was also excellent . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
beautiful necklace - very stunning it will be a gift and I'm so pleased with the quality I'm proud to give it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visited your store in Dingle in late March. The store was great and all employees were extremely friendly, helpful & knowledgable. I purchased some wonderful pieces for myself & as gifts. When I returned home, decided I wanted a necklace that I had looked at, but at the time decided not to purchase - so I ordered online and received within a couple of weeks in perfect condition & just love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received a Holy Communion watch and pendant giftset for my granddaughter. It was beautiful. Delivery was really fast. Delighted with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not only are the necklaces I purchased for my granddaughters beautiful and meaningful, working with this company was a true pleasure! I will be ordering from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought the jewellery as a thank you gift was disappointed that there wasn’t something to say what the letters said
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently received a personalised Ogham necklace and it is absolutely stunning. Highly recommend Brian de Staic for their beautiful, high quality pieces. You will not be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service I received from Brian de Staic. Go Raith Maith Agat !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am really happy with my Ogham necklace. The clarity of the engravings make it very special. I was able to email and discuss directly with the staff to make sure I was ordering the product that was right for me. The staff were very helpful and professional with posting my order abroad. I would definitely order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The sterling silver mens ring with Ogham inscription is outstanding. It exceeded expectations 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 1,424 reviews