Brian de Staic Reviews

4.89 Rating 537 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Brian de Staic ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kathryn O
"Their products are beautiful and the customer service is excellent."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ballyfermot College Of Further Education
"Great selection Beautiful jewellery Easy to purchase Communications great Delivery on spot No issues Will visit again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timothy Collins
"Thank you so much for completing my order so quickly! When I ordered my Personalized Celtic Gifts for my daughter, I realized I may have cut it close on timing. I reach out to Brian de Staic for help as I may have needed a plan "B". Received a reply almost instantly from Megan that she would expedite the order for me so I would receive it on time. Well, I did! Beautiful People personalized Ogam earrings and neckless. I received excellent customer service and quality merchandise from Brian de Staic, Ireland's Leading Goldsmith! I recommend it to everyone. Tim Collins Philadelphia Pennsylvania"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was extremely pleased with the merchandise I ordered, the service and the way my purchase was shipped. My hat is off to Brian de Staic and his business. I will be ordering again. Thank you! Marie Hanna, USA"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"A beautiful and unique product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brian de Staic jewellery is part of our family, from when my mother gave my father an Ogham pendant 35 years ago. I wear an ogham bracelet bearing my name most days and have ogham jewellery to commemorate my qualification and now have given both of my goddaughters ogham pendants as keepsakes for their christenings. All of it is from Brian de Staic and all looks as good as the day it was bought and stands the test of time. Delivery to the UK is within about 4 days and always reliable. Would definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. An email I sent with questions before purchasing was answered promptly. My order was fulfilled in a very timely manner. I love the look and quality of my necklace. I am very pleased with Brian de Staic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful piece of jewellery, superb quality and very unique. Excellent service and online ordering process. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"No order yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The piece I ordered was beautiful. It arrived on time and was a simple ordering process. It was tough to decide which piece to go with as there were many which interested me. I'll definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with my purchase of a 21st Birthday gift for my granddaughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"this time was very good, but I did send a E-Mail re a jump ring that broke. so I lost the pendent the chain was still on my neck. so I had to buy the Pendent again as I am so in love the peaces . but got no reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The necklace I ordered online is beautiful. The quality is exceptional and I plan to order more. It even arrived earlier than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you so much for the wonderful help from Doreen,she arranged a replacement piece to be made and sent within a week to New Zealand. Such a special gift from family, would highly recommend. Thank you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered my beautiful necklace from Ireland when I arrived home in the states. It came in a very timely manner and is absolutely gorgeous! I am very pleased. It is a beautiful remembrance from my wonderful Ireland trip!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My husband bought me two pairs of sterling silver earrings from Brian de Staic to be a remembrance of our trip to Ireland a few weeks ago. One pair is the Celtic Knot and the other an Ogham Stone inscribed with my name. The Celtic Knot is a lovely, delicate design - highly polished and nicely detailed with clean edges. The Ogham earrings are interesting and unusual - I love that my name is inscribed in ancient Irish script. They, are beautifully made and make a unique gift as they are personalized without being "kitschy" and with the linear tree script the design is so ancient it looks contemporary. Would highly recommend either pair. Hope to get more Brian de Staic pieces in the future..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recently purchased an Ogham bracelet for a relative in America, whom we are visiting in the Autumn. I was absolutely delighted when I received it, its a very unique, personalised piece of jewellery and will make a perfect gift. I love the Brian de Staic Ogham Stone collection, and plan to purchase more from the range in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We love our rings. If only we could of went to Ireland for the purchase and had the full experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been looking at this pendent for years & decided to go for it and am so glad I did. It makes my Irish blood happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GREAT PRODUCT AND VERY TIMELY DELIVERY. GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU. SEE YOU IN JANUARY."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful jewelry, knowledgeable Staf, and fantastic one of a kind, unique pieces!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The earrings I ordered are beautiful and arrived within a week after they were ordered. Thank you for your promptness. Terri NC, USA"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love this jewelry. It is great quality. I bought necklace for granddaughter for graduation. I also have bought bracelets and necklaces for gifts - unique gifts that celebrate my Irish ancestry."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.89 based on 537 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This