Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,110 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I received my necklace yesterday and as always, it is as beautiful as every other piece I have gotten from your store. I really appreciate the quality and fast delivery. I visit you overtime I am in Ireland which is a lot, sad I couldn't come this year :( Thank you again!
Posted 3 months ago
I have started a collection of family name Oghams and love each new addition
Posted 3 months ago
Very slow on delivery and I had no contact at all about date of approx delivery.. it took nearly 2 weeks to arrive!!
Posted 3 months ago
Received my three beautifully crafted braclets. Lovely quality pieces of jewellery. My nieces will wear them with pride.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous piece of jewellery. I purchased the ogham bracelet. Excellent craftsmanship. You just cannot beat handmade Irish jewellery. I will definitely buy more from the range. Thank you !!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely jewellery! I am most impressed by the quality and the amazing designs. I can thoroughly recommend this shopping experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased the silver Ogham ring for my fiancé for our wedding. And it is absolutely beautiful, and more importantly my fiancé loved it. Thank you!!
Posted 3 months ago
Very promp service. I was able to visit 2 locations last year on a cie tour. Unfortunately due to covid my tour was cancelled this year. Very grateful that I can purchase the finest Irish jewelry online. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Iontach sásta leis an píosa Seodra agus an tséirbhís , fuair mé an braicléid a d’ordaigh mé taobh istigh de 48 uair an chloig👍
Excellent piece of craftsmanship, love the bangle and was delivered within 48 hours
Posted 3 months ago
I am so happy with my purchases. The two beautiful harp pendants just arrived and I am thrilled with them. The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. The presentation boxes are really classy. I purchased these pendants for two of my Irish dance students who are turning sixteen. The girls have been in my dance class since they were six so i wanted a special gift to celebrate their birthdays and mark their 10 years of dancing. These pendants are perfect. I am so proud to give them to my students and the girls will cherish them. Thank you Brian de Staic.
Valerie Deam
McGrath Irish Dancers
California
Posted 3 months ago
I fell in love with Brian's jewelry when I visited his shop in Ireland. I just received two versions of the Cara necklace (horizontal) version and I could not be more pleased!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service love the merchandise too wonderful
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality. Pleased with everything I have bought from him
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent on line service
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely beautiful! Great quality, excellent boxed presentation, fast delivery! Very happy to have purchased this piece!
Posted 3 months ago
My husband purchased a gold ogham bar with my name on it from Brian de Staic for our 1st Wedding anniversary 27 years ago and I have given both my daughters a gift of a silver one on their 18th birthdays, they are admired every time we wear them. Jewellery of distinction! Great service and quality.
Posted 3 months ago
These earrings are a beautiful design & nicely made. My criticism is that they are too tiny! They are insignificant, practically unnoticable on the ear so the design cannot be truly appreciated. I understand some want dainty pieces but these would still be that but so much nicer if they were twice the size.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful pendant

She’s going to love it.

Hi to all. Miss not seeing you all at the Big E
Patrick
Posted 3 months ago
I placed an order from the U.S. sending a message that I needed within 3 weeks and requesting they expedite processing. I received a very prompt response that the order was completed and shipped and received 5 days later! Well in time for an Irish birthday celebration. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I emailed and got an immediate response. I love the pendant and I received it
within the week - and I live in the U.S.
Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 1,110 reviews