Brian de Staic Reviews

4.89 Rating 793 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
fantastic ring and pendant
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have ordered at least 4 silver engraved pendants with names written in ancient ogham script. I give them as graduation gifts especially. They are always received with delight, as being unusual. It is amazing that they arrive in USA about 10 days after I place the order. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick service, item is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I received the pendant very quickly and it is exactly as described. Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So pleased with my purchase. It is perfect and I intend to purchase more for my relatives as gifts. Thank you for creating my lovely unique necklace.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have several pieces from Brian de Staic and love every one of them. I am so excited about my new St Bridget’s cross. Very unique!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is my favorite necklace; I wear it daily and am constantly complimented!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful and quick communication, speedy delivery and superb product!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the service and quality of all my purchases. I would highly recommend using Brian de Static. I but special gifts here.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We purchased 2 necklaces and the harp earrings for St Patrick’s Day gifts. They are of exquisite quality and came so beautifully wrapped. We are thrilled with our jewelry and Brian de Staic will be our first choice when we buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is my ‘go-to’ place for the most special handcrafted gifts. I have returned over and over and have never been disappointed. The service is excellent. Quick and efficient. Thank you BdeS for helping me make others happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We purchased necklaces for our daughters on a trip to Ireland last year while stopping in Dingle. They loved them so much we got another for a gift! Cant wait to return to Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Their jewelry pieces are not on,y beautiful, but historical.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase and the service provided. I couldn't recommend this company enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful piece
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful cuff links bought for a significant birthday. Bought online without any difficulty and prompt delivery Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
When I took my daughter to Ireland in 2004 for getting her master's degree, we stayed a while in Dingle. She purchased the ID bracelet for me for the trip. For her 40th birthday I have now bought one for her. They each have "I love you" on the back and our names on the front in Ogham. We love this jewelry. What a memory of special times!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I couldn’t be more pleased! After visiting the store in Dingle last year, I’d been dreaming of another piece I saw while there. Online ordering was fast and easy, and it even arrived a day earlier than I expected! If you want beautiful, meaningful, jewelry, you have come to the right place.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered an Ogham pendant for delivery to the mid U.S. It arrived beautifully packaged and 4 days before estimated arrival date. The piece itself is well crafted and really beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good product and good service. That’s all you can ask for and Brian de Staic provides this.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.89 based on 793 reviews