Brian de Staic Reviews

4.89 Rating 787 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"This is my favorite necklace; I wear it daily and am constantly complimented!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful and quick communication, speedy delivery and superb product!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the service and quality of all my purchases. I would highly recommend using Brian de Static. I but special gifts here."
Posted 4 months ago
"We purchased 2 necklaces and the harp earrings for St Patrick’s Day gifts. They are of exquisite quality and came so beautifully wrapped. We are thrilled with our jewelry and Brian de Staic will be our first choice when we buy again."
Posted 4 months ago
"This is my ‘go-to’ place for the most special handcrafted gifts. I have returned over and over and have never been disappointed. The service is excellent. Quick and efficient. Thank you BdeS for helping me make others happy."
Posted 5 months ago
"We purchased necklaces for our daughters on a trip to Ireland last year while stopping in Dingle. They loved them so much we got another for a gift! Cant wait to return to Ireland."
Posted 5 months ago
"Their jewelry pieces are not on,y beautiful, but historical."
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with my purchase and the service provided. I couldn't recommend this company enough!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful piece"
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful cuff links bought for a significant birthday. Bought online without any difficulty and prompt delivery Thank You"
Posted 5 months ago
"When I took my daughter to Ireland in 2004 for getting her master's degree, we stayed a while in Dingle. She purchased the ID bracelet for me for the trip. For her 40th birthday I have now bought one for her. They each have "I love you" on the back and our names on the front in Ogham. We love this jewelry. What a memory of special times!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I couldn’t be more pleased! After visiting the store in Dingle last year, I’d been dreaming of another piece I saw while there. Online ordering was fast and easy, and it even arrived a day earlier than I expected! If you want beautiful, meaningful, jewelry, you have come to the right place."
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered an Ogham pendant for delivery to the mid U.S. It arrived beautifully packaged and 4 days before estimated arrival date. The piece itself is well crafted and really beautiful."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good product and good service. That’s all you can ask for and Brian de Staic provides this."
Posted 5 months ago
"Style, size, quality are all as pictured. Very pleased with purchase. Delivery was one day earlier than promised. All around an A+."
Posted 5 months ago
"I just made a second purchase from Brian de Staic jewelry. This time using their web site. My previous purchase was in their shop in Dingle. I purchased the Aisling necklace and matching ear rings in sterling silver. Dang, gold is so expensive! My loves the gift! The Aisling is a beautiful delicate looking design. Incredible craftsmanship. Ordering on the web site is quite easy and the overall look and design of the web site is quite good. Easy to navigate and move around even way over here in the USA. My only complaint is the website would not accept the St Patrick's Day 10% off discount code I was sent via email. And I got no response from the company when I emailed them through their website or responding to the email they sent. I tried the discount code on several different days and using two different browsers. What good is a discount code if the website won't accept it? Oh well, they got my money anyway because I wanted to buy something for my wife. FedEx shipping overseas was about a week."
Posted 5 months ago
"Just received two pairs of earrings - Grainne in sterling and Trinity Knot 14K with stones - and and I love them. Beautifully packaged and in perfect shape. I was introduced to Brian de Staic in 2015 by a fellow traveller while our tour was staying in Killarney. Treat myself to something whenever I can."
Posted 5 months ago
"I've been buying jewelry from Brian de Staic for almost 20 years, with my first purchase was at the retail shop in Killarney. My wife is Irish and loves the connection of their jewelry to Ireland, and their expanding collections means that I will never run out of gift ideas. Attractive jewelry from Irish craftsmen and women."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with the quality and craftsmanship of these beautiful earrings. Time to Texas from ordering was 10 days."
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought one of your pieces as a present for my daughter. It is very beautiful and simple. She loves it. thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.89 based on 787 reviews