Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 691 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Perfect gift for a girlfriend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beyond excellent. What a joy to have such unique and high quality jewelry. My Christmas purchase was the gold fern leaf earring.I love it. Can't wait to wear it. I hope to buy the matching pendant soon. I visited the shop in August 2017 in Dingle. There are so many beautiful pieces to choose from. I also appreciate the sales you offer online. Thank you for helping me celebrate Christmas this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy with my necklace. It is beautifully made. I have received many compliments on it and will enjoy it for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased a ring in July when in Dingle. I had been eyeing this ring as well, but waited for a bit. The wait was worth it. This ring is bright and eye catching. Very comfortable to wear. I will be back for future purchases, no doubt about that!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently purchased the large horizontal ogham necklace. There was a error. On delivery. I received a bracelet with the wrong name engraved. Mistakes happen, I was to return the bracelet and my necklace would be shipped. Today I received the necklace and it is absolutely stunning. The only reason I did not give a rating of "very good" is because I was required to pay the return shipping on the bracelet which was $70.00. This shipping error was not my mistake and I should not have been required to pay the return shipping. I did call and speak to Megan about the price of shipping FedEx, which was much higher. Her reply was to just ship USPS which I did. No offer was made to pay for shipping. The necklace is beautiful but I will not be purchasing here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and beautiful product! The Connemara Marble Claddagh Ring was the perfect gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am so delighted with all the items I bough, the gifts have gone all over the world, thank you Sheila Fitzpatrick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It is extremely stupid to mail something with the contents listed on the outside of the mailing box for many reasons. Two of them are 1) it can get stolen, and 2) NOW MY WIFE KNOWS THAT SHE IS GETTING SOME CELTIC JEWELRY FOR CHRISTMAS!!! Thanks for ruining the surprise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I got necklaces for my Sisters for Christmas. They loved them. This was the easiest purchase I have ever made on-line. Brian’s customer service was outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have wanted to buy an Ogham pendant for ages and so have done for my daughter. I think it is beautiful and I am sure she will too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks everything from order to delivery was simple and timely. This is a gift from my son to his mother. I can’t wait until my wife sees it and reads the inscription. The front is her name the back reads “mom to Sam”. I believe she will love it. It’ll be the last present in the toe of the stocking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Online ordering was very easy. Made a mistake on my overseas shipping. Called the store Megan was very helpful. Packages have arrived in the U.S"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered 2 Ogham pendants on Dec. 3 and received them on Dec 10. Megan was very helpful. The service was wonderful and the pendants are beautiful. I can't wait to give them to my daughters for Christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The process and communication was easy and perfect. Earrings are beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Finely crafted and with an unique eye to artistry. Service to the United States is quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love my new necklace and the quality is outstanding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am so very pleased with this earring. It is more than a piece of jewelry, it is a piece of art. The detail is exquisite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We love the designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The bracelet is lovely, it came very well wrapped and in plenty of time for the Holidays. The next time I am in Ireland I will positively visit one the stores"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The earrings are lovely. The package arrived three days than stated. It arrived by Fed EX, but the person did not ask for a signature. I thought that was standard when you paid for the insured package."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 691 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support