BreakerLink Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,390 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
4.7
Based on 6,390 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Very easy to use service, I think the wife could actually use this, wanted a alloy wheel with tyre, and that’s what I got
BreakerLink 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrific service especially for a non-technical person like myself. Had the first offer of a part within minutes. The breaker was then extremely helpful in assuring it was the right gearbox for the vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really Great service and prompt delivery the wheels took a bit of time to find as they are not common, but no worries they are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really very good service my item was sent straight away, just the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well helpful but delivery is not always great I have had things not turn up or broken thanks nik
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect in all areas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Part arrived within 2 days of placing the order. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great help on the phone following the quote - subsequently a photo was sent during our conversation & all wrapped up in a few minutes - thanks very much to hard-working John from Rotherham! Delivery received in schedule & all as described! Very good service - I’ll definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very straight forward and easy to use Good quality quote with defined info about part quoted for Very happy with this service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service had a quote for the part I need within a few hours Thank you so much, and also 12 month guano the part Well done Breakerlink
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
found the exact part i needed and the guys at breaklerlink were very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great way to get the parts you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt response to my enquiry and exactly the right part was found and supplied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent competitive service, second time using and second time extremely happy with the outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the service both swift and the contact was friendly and positive. The part was delivered promptly. I would use the service again and recommend it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All good so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got what I needed at good price. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There service and speed of delivery was fantastic, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,390 reviews