BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,104 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant. Found the part I needed at a fraction of a new part. Highly recommended, wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 9 hours ago
fantastic service thank you breakerlink
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Posted 5 days ago
Fab service many thanks regards Mike
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Couldn't have been more helpful
Posted 1 week ago
very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic arrived promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used BreakerLink successfully on several occasions. It is a very effective service to source parts and gives you control of the cost.
Delivery of parts is solely dependant on the supplier selected.
I would recommend BreakerLink to anyone who is looking for used vehicle components/parts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and helpful will use it again very pleased thankyou.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only had 1 offer but just what I needed and delivered well wrapped goo site will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything went very smoothly, thank you BreakerLink
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to use and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service & delivery.Good people to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.. quickest way to find quality parts definitely
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant concept and great service. I have bought various parts over the past few years including two gearboxes! All perfect. I did have a couple of items I required, which weren't available, but you can't have everything at such amazing value...
I recommend Breakerlink to friends all the time.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the wheel that I purchased, would use BreakerLink again
Posted 1 month ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,104 reviews