BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,263 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
It’s very good
Posted 5 hours ago
You need to vet your dealers better, "Mirfied motor supplies" is a poor representation of your site, shoddy service parts missing delivery prices go up daily really bad, not pleased at all.
Posted 2 days ago
Great site saves scouring EBay etc trying to find correct part
Posted 1 week ago
This site makes tracking down the right part very easy. I got fast replies and the part obtained and fitted with no problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service helpful people correct part arrived within a week, part has now been fitted & vehicle is back on the road. Thanks Neil
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use web site, quotes come in from available sources, you get to pick best price that suits your wallet and everything I have ordered has been spot on
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great prices!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service when your stuck for that vital part to finish your vehicle.
Posted 2 weeks ago
waiting for purchase to arrive (told TUESDAY 13 JULY 2021)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got a call within 5min of search. After quick chat ensuring quality and warranty arranged pick up. Collected within 2hrs. Fitted with no problems.
BreakerLink 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and professional approach.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication. Parts in good working condition will definitely buy from them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
The car looks excellent with its new parts. Good match I think as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still waiting on delivery??
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really positive experience and I would highly recommend using BreakerLink
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased the with prompt delivery and reasonable price I paid.
Posted 1 month ago
Iv'e used BreakerLink on a few occasions now and I'm more than happy with there service, quotes are always prompt and at reasonable prices and the delivery is always quick and well packaged. would have no problem recommending BreakerLink to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent! Easy to use, clean and concise. From start to finish, we got out requested part in less than 72 hours! (and it was right!) Highly recommended to all.
Posted 1 month ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,263 reviews