BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 3,213 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BreakerLink

About BreakerLink: We are a Free Car Parts Finder service linked to 100s of part suppliers across the UK and Ireland. Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase with delivery available to your door.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
I S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

il b happy when fuel tank is fitted ,any good quick service. I smith.
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
COOKE C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

found my part at a good price!
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response
Posted 1 day ago
MR K A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very polite and friendly staff, very prompt service thank you very much
Posted 1 day ago
DAVID H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quickly found what I wanted with a number of options. I ordered the part and it was delivered the next day. Excellent and thanks
Posted 1 day ago
RUSS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Part was found quickly n sent out as quick
Posted 1 day ago
BOB E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Response to my part request was quick. Had a good selection of suppliers to choose from with varying prices and locations.
Posted 2 days ago
CLODE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

service and delivery excellent but sent wrong part.
Posted 2 days ago
ADAM L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Will definitely be using this again couldn't find the part I was looking for anywhere until I came across this .
Posted 2 days ago
MRS N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very helpful, supplied what I needed and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
CHRISTOPHER B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the service easy to use and they came back so quickly with the parts I shall definitely use the service again
Posted 2 days ago
JAMES C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Been trying to get this part but with no luck until breakerlink help out
Posted 2 days ago
PETER J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick response to request to give visibility to requirement over a wide range of suppliers. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 days ago
RON H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BreakerLink where quick at responding and finding people that had the goods that i wanted, they always kept in touch to check how it was going. I would recommend them to people in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
JOYCE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful on the phone explained about the part and what would be sent , arrived very quick and it fitted .
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and easy.
Posted 3 days ago
MR D N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient, easy to use! Able to locate a rare car part in excellent condition.
Posted 3 days ago
PHIL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Part in excellent condition and delivered within an acceptable time
Posted 3 days ago
D G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very efficient service and received part on time thankyou
Posted 3 days ago
VIC
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yes sarves is very good
Posted 4 days ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 3,213 reviews