BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 3,456 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BreakerLink

About BreakerLink: We are a Free Car Parts Finder service linked to 100s of part suppliers across the UK and Ireland. Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase with delivery available to your door.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and prompt service
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
HECTOR R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found this sight very usfull,helpfull and was very prompted in finding the item i needed.the customer care very good nice to talk to a humanbeen rather than a machine would strongly recommend to anyone thanks very much item came to my door with in 2 days thanks again Mr Robinson
Posted 4 hours ago
ZEB
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Breaker link is good website and useful but the supplier need to understand the customer need
Posted 10 hours ago
MR CHARLES R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quote came in fast and well within the price range I needed
Posted 11 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On my 2nd attempt great to much trouble to check with hyndburn garage
Posted 13 hours ago
ALEX T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick result the next day delivery still to come.
Posted 1 day ago
BRIAN W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A staggering service. A great ecological way of putting the needy in touch with those spare parts. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
MR D E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great to deal with easy as you like
Posted 1 day ago
LANCE W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got the parts that I needed for a good price and was delivered quickly aswell
Posted 1 day ago
Rodney W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

GOT THE PARTS I WANTED WITHIN A COUPLE OF DAYS GOOD DELIVERY TIME
Posted 1 day ago
PETE I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The parts came very quickly and in good condition
Posted 1 day ago
C S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very reasonable price and very helpful and will in the Future recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Alex F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The part arrived as directed but i can not testify to its value until it is fitted and working, which is work in progress.
Posted 1 day ago
STEVE G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This service consistency delivers
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed front brake callipers , decided to use Breakerlink and much to my amazement, within 5 minutes of entering my request,
I received 7 quotes. Within another 5 minutes, the parts were purchased and they arrived the following day, excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
GRAHAM L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Part requested found and posted straight away. Arrived within 2 days expected.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No fuss, excellent service, great communication. Recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
MRS J. B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The gentleman actually phoned to tell us he had the part. It arrived quickly and works well.
Posted 4 days ago
GRAHAM M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and work great.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Very efficient part was what I ordered and quick delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 3,456 reviews