BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,357 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BreakerLink

About BreakerLink: BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Just the job. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"No hassle sat back thay found me the part would definitely recommend tham"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Quick & easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Easy to use. Good response from suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Exelent service, during next day I receive few offers and I choose 1st choice parts-in one phone call we confirmed wat I need and after 2 days I receive my part in very good condition. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Found the part I needed . Quick service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service in a few clicks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was very great full to know about BreakerLink it saves time looking elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just could do with photos of the items, or an easy way to ask for them. I had to ask twice and eventually got them a week later. With items such as headlamps their condition matters for MOT. Otherwise good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great website easy to use and finds realiable providers. I will be using this website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast contact and fast reply and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"order still not recived"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Used this service for my replacement motor for the heater of my pickup. First quote out of this world ( more expensive than new) Fengate contacted me.. they were excellent, phoned to make sure right part as for photo of car to confirm. They were honestly first class and honest. Really grateful to them for their help and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A refreshingly down to earth, straight forward and excellent service. The response to my enquiry was immediate from enthusiastic enterprising and professional businesses . The goods arrived within 3 days, and very happy with the items. A master class of brilliant web design, clear, easy to use and safe. Well done. I will certainly use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Received quotes within an hour and purchased required part"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, arrived quickly thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Alloy needed for 02 Fiesta. First quote came within 5 mins of listing. Good price, included next day delivery. By next day 2pm wheel on car and all sorted. Brilliant. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 5,357 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support