BreakerLink Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,420 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
4.7
Based on 6,420 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
This service lists the available parts for the vehicle required for. It is a quick and easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
What a great idea had the part found and delivered in3days many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very good service, recieved item within 2 days would deal with again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service easy to navigate the site and excellent quick results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was well pleased with the service delivery was excellent the part I ordered fitted good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed a cam solenoid for my 21 yr old Volvo. I searched the usual places online then came across BreakerLink. Within 24hours they had found me the part with a specialist breaker with a healthy warranty. A quick call to them and the part was on its way, arriving next day and car back fully repaired! What's not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service very good but some of the firms that quoted did not appear to particularly efficient and one even quoted for the wrong parts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.Easy format to use.All round proper good deal with proper service .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spot on next delivery works a1
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I asked for the parts to be delivered to a Garage. Instead the supplier delivered to a strangers house in the next village. What idiots!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for finding my Berlingo part ,5 Star fast hope to get part soon, Haven't been in touch to say when it is ariving. many thanks, MR G Ivey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful & new their cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a front passenger door latch for my hyundai and was told it would be delivered within 2 days after waiting for a week I phoned and was told someone would phone me back no one did I phoned again 2 days later to be told someone would phone me back within the hour no one did so a few days later I phoned again this was 2 weeks after I had ordered the part and a nice chap asked me to hold the line while he found out what was going on he came back on the line and asked if I paid by card then asked me to hold again when he came back on the line he said the part they were going to send out was damaged a craked so they would refund my money I think this is bad business as they could have told me that the first time I phoned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. Mostly all suppliers quote customers for items that are still attached and fitted to the donor vehicle. Once an order is taken and confirmed the item is removed, checked and tested and then dispatched to the customer. If the item was found to be damaged or not fit for purpose then a refund would be issued. We will advise the supplier of the delay in dealing with your order/refund to ensure a faster resolution in the future. Regards BreakerLInk
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service and my quotes were received promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful website for 2md hand car parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I use this site a lot but unfortunately this purchase has issues. I bought an alloy wheel with a tyre still on from south west vauxhall breakers. Now, the tyre is just legal with it being a wee bit worn on outside of tyre. The alloy has issues with a little corrosion. It was bought as a spare so it will do but I expected better especially with the price I paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found the guys really helpful. Part arrived well packaged and within 48wkg hours of order. Definitely recommend in fact I'm trying to order more parts for my old car!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Found part required quickly. Hence saving time trawling the internet! Would recommend this service to source parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.7 based on 6,420 reviews