BreakerLink Reviews

3,039 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We are a Free Car Parts Finder service linked to 100s of part suppliers across the UK and Ireland. Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase with delivery available to your door.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
MARGARET G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a wheel for my new Mini as nowadays most new cars don`t have a spare wheel
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
ALAN S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

breaker link found several traders with the part I required saved me trawling the internet trying to find a specific part
Posted 1 day ago
A G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick and efficient
Posted 1 day ago
DIVINE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic! I got couple of offer the next day
Posted 1 day ago
Ronald F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service I received was second to none. The item was very well wrapped, quickly despatched and received. Also at a very good price. Wouls certainly recommend them and would use again.
Posted 1 day ago
FALLAIZE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Using BreakerLink makes life so easy you just say what you need and they source the supplier for you would definitely use them again having been extremely on two occasions
Posted 1 day ago
DAVE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service would use again
Posted 1 day ago
J M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item I needed was offered by several suppliers and received one day after ordering
Posted 1 day ago
MR T S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got exactly what I ordered and quickly,thankyou!!
Posted 2 days ago
ASH
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks for your help
Posted 2 days ago
SHANE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So easy to use, just type in your reg and the part you need and they do all the hard work and mail you the quotes then all you have to do is just choose where you want to get your part from. Easy peasy
Posted 2 days ago
ROBERT H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good easy to use would recommend
Posted 2 days ago
G&B M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

VERY EFFICIENT, LOTS OF RESPONCE.
Posted 2 days ago
IAN G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Steve Claridge is a very friendly and helpful person, quite different to most breaker yards I've dealt with, this guy offers good old fashioned customer service 5*
Posted 2 days ago
MRS J Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service - got exactly the part I wanted -- very pleased xxxx
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt response. Received several quotes and was able to buy the required car part and delivered within three days of raising the enquiry.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful. Quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
BARRY S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thet contacted by phone to point out any problems with the door all of which was accurate. Thank you you are a pleasure to do business with.
Posted 4 days ago
RICHARD S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service they when they over the top
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellant service i would recommend other people to use it
Posted 4 days ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 3,039 reviews