BreakerLink Reviews

2,557 Reviews

We are a Free Car Parts Finder service linked to 100s of part suppliers across the UK and Ireland. Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase with delivery available to your door.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
LORRAINE H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant quick and exactly what I wanted.
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
PAUL G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service. Apart from snapped manifold bolts left in the engine which had too be drilled out at further cost.
Posted 3 days ago
PAUL S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not up to date all sold I wanted
Posted 4 days ago
NEIL A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Posted 4 days ago
NIGEL C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

replies were prompt and supply of item was quick and delivery as promised.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and reliable service and a speedy delivery!
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By getting me to the board is very cheap
Posted 5 days ago
KEN@POLLENDINES
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

enjoyed watching the quotes coming in and the differing prices. Used twice with success each time.
Posted 5 days ago
JENNY E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good service, i couldn't get the part i needed first time but was able to keep trying till i was able to get it.
Posted 5 days ago
RICK
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service i had quite a lot of breakers to contact and got a good result thanks a lot will use your service again
Posted 5 days ago
SUE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Because I found my part easy I am very happy person
Posted 5 days ago
LAWRENCE P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The part I required was delivered very quickly and to my complete satisfaction.
Posted 6 days ago
SIMON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Some good companies that are honest some are just trying to get a sale and no good customer service after
Posted 6 days ago
NATASHA E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got back to me asap and called very efficient
Posted 6 days ago
MR C J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Breaker link provided the platform for me to search for the part I required without having to leave the house.
Posted 1 week ago
JIM B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found what I was looking for
Posted 1 week ago
SHELLEY H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What a great way to find spare parts for your car. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
S A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
VICTOR W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got what I wanted at a price I was happy to pay !
Posted 1 week ago
ANDREW L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.71 based on 2,557 reviews