BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,769 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BreakerLink

About BreakerLink: We are a Free Car Parts Finder service linked to 100s of part suppliers across the UK and Ireland. Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase with delivery available to your door.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
TONY N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and lots of replies to my request !
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
ANTHONY O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use and supplier very helpful.
Posted 5 hours ago
C R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they got me the part to me , in less than 5 days
Posted 13 hours ago
E M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service to use , I always go to breakerlink for my parts, and would recommend to anyone
Posted 17 hours ago
ABDUL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to get response and very reliable
Posted 1 day ago
R W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

as i only ordered bl3368624,ido not know when it will arrive. as i live alone,knowing this would be handy for me yours r b west
Posted 1 day ago
LAURENCE B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a response from LB Volvo Spares within 24 hours and secured the item. All fixed (literally with the help of Lee Byrne (LB Volvo Spares). Please recommend them. Their service is First Class.
Posted 1 day ago
GAVIN B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy access and prompt response from suppliers
Posted 1 day ago
Paula J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
MR G J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the first time I have looked for parts online, and BreakerLink was very easy to use. You simply enter your request and wait for the quotes to come in - which they did very quickly. I paid for one item online, and the other I had to ring through to organise - both ways were very easy.
Posted 1 day ago
ROD R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Five stars!
Posted 1 day ago
Greg D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple and straightforward to use. Easy to navigate and provides plenty of information about what's on offer.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product located mid afternoon 15 minutes,after enquiry and delivered at 7'45am next morning.
Posted 1 day ago
CHARLIE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

5 qoutes in an hour that's very good
Posted 1 day ago
SAMANTHA H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived in the correct delivery window. Seller was helpful. Not had item fitted yet so can't comment on quality of product
Posted 2 days ago
JRM M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ordered part at about 3pm on thursday part was delivered next day at 11am
Posted 2 days ago
Amanda W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use, efficient service and other excess phone calls from the breakers who offer you the part. The part which came was perfect.
Posted 3 days ago
C J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good lady assistance i would be pleased to use again very good service
Posted 3 days ago
EUGENE C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service & quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 3,769 reviews