BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,948 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.77 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
good service delivered when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 35 minutes ago
Really pleased with the system and response from 8 traders offering the part I was looking for. Brilliant service and very efficient. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Great service quick delivery good price , highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I didnt expect to not only find a wing panel but also in the right colour so I shall be searching for various parts to complete the job as soon as I know what they are. Well Done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Surprised to receive 3 offers for the part and bought one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick response and questions replied promptly delivered on time will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service and huge choices of dealers thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good staff kwick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service . Add a item required and just wait for quotes .There is also a option to communicate to Breaker too. Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
outstanding service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service making finding car parts very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the part, which was easy enough, as the process gave various choices to tick. I went with the first quote that arrived, as it seemed reasonable, £60. It turned out that it was. Three quotes arrived, £60, £80 and over £100. I ordered the part required. It arrived in about two days and so completely cosseted in bubble wrap that there was no chance of any breakage. The whole process was smooth and efficient. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received very quickly responses to my search. Varying prices for the same part. The part I chose came with a three month warranty. Next day delivery was also included. Nippon Auto Spares were Amazing to deal with. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic impressive service. Within an hour I had a suitable quote and was able to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From within hours of posting a request for a part on line I received 8 replies with prices varying BUT with FULL details of from whom and direct contact numbers I am now in receipt of my parts and can fix my car Thank you Breakerlink
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 5,948 reviews