BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 4,581 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BreakerLink

About BreakerLink: We are a Free Car Parts Finder service linked to 100s of part suppliers across the UK and Ireland. Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase with delivery available to your door.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"If your looking for a part for your car, no matter what make or model this is the place to look. Fast search, and very good and quick reply service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Must admit, pretty impressed. You can scratch about on eBay looking for parts but simpler, quicker and seems cheaper to use BreakerLink. Instant responses from breakers by text. Plenty to choose from. Part arrived in 2 days well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Part was delivered the following day. Would definitely order any other parts I required from this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I contacted Breaker Link, and within a very short time they had advertised my requirement. Around 2hra later I was contacted by Oldham Breakers, they had what I wanted, I paid by credit card and received the part within two days. Part is exactly right, fantastic service, and everybody was most helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service and parts as good as new. Would nt hesitate to use Breaker Link again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Leslie at westcoast excellent help and efficient, cherry lassie"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to deal with and very efficient, quotes began arriving within hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Adam was amzing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Found my part in 30 minutes. Only complaint is with Amazon Spares, Hull .Ordered parts was told they would be delivered in a week weren’t dispatched till 10 days later. Do not use these people,UNRELIABLE and can’t be trusted to tell the truth . Breaker Link should take them off their list of suppliers.Still waiting for parts two weeks later.No problem with Breaker Link did their job well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent in all respects, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast response just perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good trustworthy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"By supplying me with a quote and contact details I quickly made a purchase which was too big to be delivered to my address so was dispatched to my garage direct. No fuss no worries."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service and very good response from suppliers of requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought an engine with a 3 month warranty, when it arrived I was told all that was needed was to change a few sensor then it would be fine, one month later head gasket went due to warped head and shrunken pistons, sent my complaint to the company (ford bits) who stated that it was in the terms and conditions (that apparently they had provided which I never received as well as receipt) that the warranty does not cover the head gasket because I had apparently not changed it when putting the engine on. Now they are trying to pass the blame onto me, saying I should off took notice off the terms and conditions that they never gave to me when dropping the engine off at my house, to then say it is on the breaker link website but on breaker link website it states "to be discussed with the company". Since telling them my problem with the engine they are trying to fob me off. Bare in mind the engine cost me just short off £1000."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your comment.
We are sorry to hear you are experiencing a problem with a member. If you contact us direct via the Contact Us page on our website, then select Complaint from the list and complete the form we can look into this further for you.
Thank you.
BreakerLink
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast service and correct part at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great coms and great contact would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very pleased with the service and that they were able to find the part that I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Tried and tested, quick and efficient, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Used breaker link 5 times now never had any problems and always had quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 4,581 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This