BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,126 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use site and found what we were looking for
Posted 11 hours ago
always managed to supply the part/s needed
Posted 12 hours ago
The response for dealers with the parts once I sent my requirements were very prompt.
Posted 1 day ago
This is a very effective service
Posted 1 day ago
All very good. Thank you.
BreakerLink 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
i needed a very rare part and used breaker link as a last resort really, not expecting much success. within the hour i had a match at a very good price ,will definated use them again excellent service !!!
Posted 1 day ago
Micks bits breakers fantastic , couldn't do enough to help me out will deffo use them again . Breaker link are fantastic also
Posted 2 days ago
spot on thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Spoke to Lee - really helpful, part arrived as promised on time, very well packed. Would use this breaker again.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and easy to use with a good quality team
Posted 1 week ago
i take it that you do not vet your suppliers [ie orange car parts ,first choice] very quick to take your money £80 for parts £60 for postage slow to send defective parts ,ie 4x4 side steps with no fixing brackets ,so can not put them on my vehicle, plastic end cap missing WHY OH WHY did i go with breaker link o and i have sent emails and phone calls to supplier but guess what ,thats right sweet **** all. You can use your own judgment will i be using you again !!!!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear you experienced a problem with a member. As our members are independent companies, your purchase would have been directly through them and not through ourselves. However, if you contact us direct via the Contact Us page on our website, then select Complaint from the list and complete the online form we can look into this further for you. Thank you.
BreakerLink
Posted 6 days ago
After trawling around the Northeast scrapyards ,and spent a small fortune on Diesel and not finding the car part , I needed , I came across Breaker Link Car Parts Finder .I put the part on your site , and got request from different sites offering the part . and the first one gave me a price and postage ,and received the part . Nice One .
Posted 1 week ago
Fast Efficient service *****
Posted 1 week ago
very helpful on the phone, good price arrived on time in good condition
Posted 3 weeks ago
One phone call, gave me a price, correct part delivered two days latter.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick response to my request for a part.good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for all the support that you offer this is an excellent site that enables us to get our car parts
Posted 3 weeks ago
A positive response to car parts that I am looking for and recieved.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very obliging, quick service, offered to take the part back if not the correct part. recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
I didnt know I had used them so they must be good
Posted 1 month ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,126 reviews