BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,336 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
This site is a real saviour especially if you have an old vehicle. When your garage is unable to source a part for you try Breakerlink, it’s magic when you need it and with fast free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing guys thanks very much . Got fitted and off again in 2days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was good with plenty of replies from breakers with the part I needed. However not comfortable quoting payment card details over the phone. PayPal would have been much more reassuring. Also not keen on being phoned and pressured.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Just to advise you so that you are aware for the future, payment options are chosen by each individual supplier so it would appear in this scenario the supplier you were looking to purchase from doesn't use Paypal. The majority of our suppliers do offer that option so if you do decide to use our service again in the future you may find other suppliers offering payment via Paypal. Regards BreakerLink
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant,wish I'd known about breaker link sooner...quotes kept coming in and I soon got what I needed at a decent price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parts arrived quickly and as stated, good to be able to pick from several vendors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An efficient and excellent service providing requested part within a couple of day. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service Goods arrived next morning Can’t fault!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality service and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a Vauxhall Astra sealed headlight unit and was very pleased how quickly the item was delivered. My dealings with the staff when I had a query, was dealt with in a quick, courteous manner and cannot fault the service was given.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use service, got a very quick response from interested dealers who answered queries promptly with result the transaction was completed within a couple of hours. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellently organised received a part within two days and had various offers during the 24hours. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, found the part i was looking for very easily, at a quarter of the price of the main dealership
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had numerous quotes fir required part and secured the purchase of the correct one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent and speedy service arrived next day will definitely use again and recommend BREAERLINK to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Placed Order Online and parts arrived on time and overall very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional fast no hassle service, got the part on the second day from ordering, the part was as described and the vehicle is now back on the road. Thank you AJ. Kirby
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service ,delivered quick, part ok ,everything good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,336 reviews