BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,492 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BreakerLink

About BreakerLink: BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very easy to complete to find required parts"
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very easy to use service and got my alloy at a great price in 3 days"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service definitely worth using 10/10"
Posted 1 day ago
"I have used BreakerLink in the past and will definately use them again, when new car parts are needed, Thank you for excellent service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Breakers advertising parts taking payment then no contact and refunding 1 week later ingnoring my phone calls"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review.
Most used items being offered via our system are still located on the donor vehicle and are only removed once an order is placed. Items are checked and tested during removal process so if an item is found to unfit for purpose the supplier will refund any customer straight away. In this instance it appears the supplier has simply forgotten to notify you of the refund.
Regards
BreakerLink
Posted 4 days ago
"Good notification system for order, good communication by suppliers and prompt response to request."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and everyone that I spoke to so very helpful. Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use,was contacted very quickly and received the parts next day which fitted and worked perfectly."
Posted 5 days ago
"Got a reply in hours just what i was looking for,thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good link to use to find quality parts and service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service. We were struggling to get a part for an older car we done a search and they found what we needed so we ordered payed and it was sent out to us the next day. It was easy to do.would recommend to everyone."
Posted 5 days ago
"Have used this service on a few occasions now, always had a good response to what I’ve been looking for, the prices range but always have one that definitely suits the budget I’d recommend to anyone looking for parts."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service ,easy to use the website ,I received my item very quick safe and reliable place to by used care part ."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service from the start, the right part arrived on-time, and more quickly than other companies. GOOD JOB....Thanks."
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt delivery (two days from time of ordering) and very well packed. The part was in pristine condition at a reasonable price. I'm very well satisfied."
Posted 6 days ago
"Disappointed that I have not received and response or delivery date from the seller.🤔🤔 At the minute I give 2 stars."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. Rec'd a phone call within half an hour of my email, the parts I needed were available, The price was ok rec'd them next day."
Posted 1 week ago
"I used breakerlink to purchase a part for my Range Rover sport, I was amazed at how quickly the part was found, communication with the breakers themselves was excellent, I would highly recommend other people to use breakerlink"
Posted 1 week ago
"They are very efficient"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good friendly service. The parts were as ordered just the job. Will recommend you to all my friends and associates.."
Posted 1 week ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 5,492 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support