BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,629 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BreakerLink

About BreakerLink: BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
"Next day delivery . Well packed. Fitted and working on weekend . Excellent"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service prompt response"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good communication, nice and easy to use, very happy."
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very pleased with breaker link friendly and very helpful"
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant found me my part same day and what a great price thanks"
Posted 5 days ago
"the company who gave me the quote for my item was very approachable he was easy to talk to and he assured me it was the correct part for my car I have fitted the part and have found no problems with it as yetwould use them again"
Posted 5 days ago
"Put my request on Monday afternoon, got a reply within minutes with the part needed. Paid and received the part Wednesday morning. Superb service will definitely use it again and would recommend to others."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good !!!!!!!!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"The man that delivered the wheels was very polite and courteous ,"
Posted 6 days ago
"This is undoubtedly a fantastic service. The whole process is quite simple, It saves time and money. I love it."
Posted 6 days ago
"Did what they said"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent place to source your car parts."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from breaker link. A fast response to my request,"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very unsure of the manner in which my request would be handled, but I need not have worried. My problem was complicated, but dealt with efficiently and the order was received very quickly. thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Most Breakers try too charge more than there real value"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent works very well and they also keep in contact to make sure in case you require any more assistance great idea and service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The dealer was very helpful with my request"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"just bought a mini and thought who to ask for parts your the guys for that and you gave me a firm that sent my gear to me straight away thanks to you all the best guys steve"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"had a very good experience with your company very helpful, and got the correct part from a very helpful young man John. The part came in excellent condition my mechanic fitted it with no problems. I will definitely use you again and tell my friends about thank you again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 5,629 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access