BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 4,095 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BreakerLink

About BreakerLink: We are a Free Car Parts Finder service linked to 100s of part suppliers across the UK and Ireland. Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase with delivery available to your door.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Makes it very easy to find parts one is looking for and assurance of safeguarding your interest as a buyer. Simply being the backbone of seller and buyer relationship."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 minutes ago
Visit Website
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"The system Responce is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Very quick response and great service provided by JK Carparts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"quick response and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Amazing service the order was delivered the ne day. THANKYOU k"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Great service prompt delivery . Good prices will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Would definitely recommend you to others great service got fixed up the next day through your site. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Got product on time and packed well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good results everytime, the first place look for car parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service, very helpful staff, and the suppliers of the parts are the same as your own staff, over the years I have felt with many companies as Chief tech Motor Vehicles Dept at Luton College for many years and I find your company and suppliers are one of the best I have ever had the pleasure of working with, so I thank you all very very much. Adrian"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The person I dealt with made a huge effort to ensure I had the correct part by exchanging photographs, phoning me back etc so very pleased indeed. Part was packed really well and arrived exactly on time. I was after a seat for the car so it was highly important that it matched the existing pattern and in excellent condition so truly pleased with the experience. Have tried similar services but did not have the opportunity to upload pictures to focus the search which BreakerLink has this facility."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and efficient service. My query was answered with polite reassurance. The parts were dispatched promptly and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Got the part and it's fitted.. No problems using braker link, will use again.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"low price fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"only one company got back to me and in the end they returned my money as they found the parts were corrieded"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really quick back with good quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick answer and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent response on all parts we required"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and quick as response from your contributors. Part received the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 4,095 reviews