BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,734 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BreakerLink

About BreakerLink: BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.76 out of 5
"Fast friendly service, professional courteous staff, highly recommended, will definitely be using your services again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Breakerlink is good but have not received parts or any communication from supply after paying for part"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Got excellent service from the breaker they connected me with along with a great price for the part."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The part i requested was spot on . The right colour and went straight on the car the price was fantastic . Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good service had the parts i wanted delivered within three days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent Site, Found the Part I was After at a Very Reasonable Price, will definately Use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"specialist dismantlers are worst company ever dealt with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"i was very pleased with the helpfulness of Ben. he reasssured my husband as to what part was coming for the car. we were both surprised and pleased how quickly it had been delivered. we would be using them again if need be mrs gay daniels"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good web site. Clear and concise. Within a couple of days I had a few options to choose from. Got the item I was looking for. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The suppliers available for parts was very good saves you chasing, and trying to contact individual suppliers"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service. Found parts at reasonable price & prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I enquired about a seat belt for a Saab convertible. Within ten minutes I received two quotes. As these are quite hard to come bye I was very impressed. Highly recommended, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The total service was very good, goods arrived early and matched my vehicle exactly. Total hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very helpful site to use as they do all the leg work for you and keep you updated throughout your searches."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick response & I got what I needed pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good response usually , breakers dont have all information often."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a sun visor for a fiat punto. Arrived in a few days. Gave it a clean. Just the job at the right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"outstanding service part in perfectly good working order and I will be recommendinding the site and supplier to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy web site, found a part I would never have found with out the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"searched and found the parts requested had several quote,s picked the best one for price inc p+p very please with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 5,734 reviews