BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 4,826 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BreakerLink

About BreakerLink: We are a Free Car Parts Finder service linked to 100s of part suppliers across the UK and Ireland. Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase with delivery available to your door.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very good breaklink help me to find very quick part"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"It was a very efficient car part finder. Would recommend it to every one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First time used site and got what i needed within one day brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you quick great service nice price for my car wheel Sent via tracked delivery A++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service. My door mirror was knocked off by someone who cant drive correctly. I tried the local breakers, but was told they are like rocking horse droppings. I contacted the main dealer and was told nearly Y £300 +VAT and it would need painting, so that's another £50. Then I found Breakerlink on the net, popped my details in and got a reply, £100 including delivery, and it was the same colour. Result! Part arrived next day and fitted in 30 mins by myself What a service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a o/s/r back light for a ford Ka and they sent the wrong side so had to ring them to tell them and had to wait for the right one"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"An excellent service linking buyer and supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"BreakerLink worked a treat -- found exactly what I needed at a good price and the part arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, highly reccomend for ease and speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"All easy to order & receive used spare parts with prompt delivery and at reasonable prices and saves time as one does not have to search find & then remove parts oneself ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivered very quickly, wheel perfect thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was looking for a front bumper for my car and found Breakerlink on my computer and they found me a car breaker very quick who supplied me with the part a I wanted at a very fair price I would be happy to use Breakerlink in future and will pass them on to my friends thank you for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"perfect genuine items, do need to re clothed, but they found the parts. i would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery and right part supplied,perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I automatically go to BreakerLink now when I've needed any part for any car. Fast response, several quotes and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast efficient service, very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 4,826 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This