BreakerLink Reviews

2,697 Reviews

We are a Free Car Parts Finder service linked to 100s of part suppliers across the UK and Ireland. Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase with delivery available to your door.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
BERYL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gave excellent quotes
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Philip S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

nice & easy to use no problems
Posted 1 day ago
ROBERT N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The break light was a straight swap and fit for purpose.
thanks for the service
Posted 1 day ago
R S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An instant reply to my inquiry, the perfect part sent at a reasonable price received in good condition an excellent service all round THANK YOU
Posted 1 day ago
PETER F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

got the part l wanted very quickley
Posted 1 day ago
ALAN S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found breaker link service fast and friendly and I could tell there was knowledge at the other end of the phone.I have no problem reccomending them
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast efficient and reliable service
Posted 1 day ago
DARRELL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

can't fault your service, very helpful staff if I need parts I will use you again
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good service
Posted 2 days ago
JAMIE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They offen send my request for parts and I usually received positive result
Posted 2 days ago
KHALIL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ery good service & helpful
Posted 2 days ago
GERRY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Service and very courteous people to deal with.
Posted 2 days ago
JASON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A pleasant quick spot on transaction, highly recommend and will use again.
Posted 2 days ago
C C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found the part I wanted in a jiffy
Posted 4 days ago
T M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class , friendly , speedy service - far better than I anticipated - no problem with serving us in Northern Ireland.
Many Thanks

Tom
Posted 4 days ago
TERRY C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick response from all breakers that had the part required. Highly recommended this site
Posted 4 days ago
SHAH
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery and describe correctly with reasonable price.
Posted 5 days ago
MICHAEL J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service
Posted 5 days ago
RONALD W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought the part that i wanted without going around umpteen breakers to ask for a price only to go back to the cheapest. This a quite exelent service.
Posted 5 days ago
ALAN L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use, fast helpful response
Posted 5 days ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 2,697 reviews