BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,801 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.77 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Good service very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, friendly, Knowledgable, well priced and quick to despatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service , good response from sellers now have a great contact (Bury salvage)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service ,will use agian help full and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
If I need a part Breakerlink have always managed to find someone who could help me. Their system is so easy to use and efficient. I am always happy to recommend them to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Courteous and competent. Quickly sourced the required part which was delivered within two days in excellent condition and at a very fair price. A pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. just what I wanted. reasonable price - delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good site for multiple part quotes, fair prices and prompt deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service and easy to follow will definitely use the company again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good, fast service. Got what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service from John - fast and e ffi. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful to get parts instant response good delivery and choices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very effortless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received a response within 24 hours, and the part arrived 3 days later. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never knew about this company until I was looking for a fuel flap. Checked everywhere including eBay so a family member introduced me to this company. Just like a insurance comparison website where it will find the parts and list you the availability. Sadly, the part I received from the scrap yard company was broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would recommend to others & use again😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the part I wanted on wednesday and expected it to arrive on friday but it came thursday a really good service the car was fixed the same day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good system saves lots of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered a few parts from breakerlink recently , and am very happy from start to finish, everything was good value, quick with no hassle. Would definitely recommend. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 5,801 reviews