BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,101 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
found part needed,
but only one response,
ok if you need part in a hurry
Posted 1 month ago
Received the bumper that I ordered , but it was not in a good condition as I've been lead to believe .
Nevertheless it got me on the road again .
Posted 4 months ago
Breaker link got the ball rolling for me and got the links that I needed but unfortunately I went with a company called a2z engine and gearboxes... Big mistake took my money Sent me a engine which was in a bad shape called them to say why I am not happy and want my money back as for their terms... But no luck... Not happy
Posted 6 months ago
To be very honest, it is very difficult to write a review, when my money was taken from my Credit Card 48 hours ago and I still have no shipping details of the part I purchased. When I do and have received it, then I can pass judgement.
Posted 7 months ago
Having problems getting lower door mouldings for my A4 advant 2000/2001 the models seem to cross over part sent was incorrect mouldings are black l am trying to buy both rear door and drivers door mouldings it appears without much luck many thanks for help given so far
Posted 9 months ago
a good site but still waiting to arive
Posted 1 year ago
HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PART YET THEY RANG TO SAY IT HAD A FRAYED WIRE THEY HAD ANOTHER ONE AND I GAVE THEM THE PART NUMBER THEY SAID IT MATCHED ANOTHER ONE THEY HAD ANDTHEY SAID THEY WOULD SEND IT ON
Posted 1 year ago
It is nice that you can get quotes within a day but it sucks that you have to reinstall your demand every time; it would be nice if photos of parts would be mandatory so the right parts will be given and stops to worey with returns. It would also be nice if you can reject an offer and then maybe they can provide a counter offer. Also when something does go wrong; it would be nice if BreakerLInk can step in and try to sort it out instead of dealing with supplier who may not want to cooperate.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

Should you need to continue searching for a part you can simply resend your request with one click rather than entering everything from scratch. If you have experienced an issue with one of our independent suppliers please feel free to contact us direct via the Contact Us page on our website, then select Complaint from the list and complete the online form and we will look into this further for you. Thank you.
BreakerLink
Posted 1 year ago
HI TWO OF THE BREAKERS LISTED FROM BREAKERLINK TOLD ME THAT THEY HAD THE PART REQUIRED ONE OF WHICH TOOK PAYMENT THEN PHONED 5DAYS LATER TO SAY THEY COULD NOT SUPPLY NEITHER COULD THE OTHER " NOT GOOD AT ALL
Posted 1 year ago
Although BreakerLink performed well on this request, I have been very dissatisfied with the actions of the quote provider. Although the quote stated delivery included, after my payment was sent the quote provider responded that delivery was not included. I have been unable to get an explanation from them nor any indication that they have accepted the purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
I was a bit disappointed about the fact that I have to pay extra money because I live in Northern Ireland. But the people are nice.
Posted 1 year ago
Although offered the 2 parts required when I went to order them was told only one was available and the cost of the available part had been substantially increased
Posted 1 year ago
I got my requested part from aford bits and they were very helpful also i received my part the next day.Many thanks G.Beaumont
Posted 1 year ago
I have done this. Please stop asking me
Posted 1 year ago
I already have and my name is MR Ball
Posted 1 year ago
BreakerLink works very well but the suppliers seem to be running a strange game. I have got to the payment and delivery stage with three breakers so far but at the last moment they have all discovered a hairline crack in the gearbox casing. Volvo Saab breakers even sent notification of dispatch before they pulled out. Are these guys all offering the same gearbox? Quoted mileage is also suspiciously low i.e. between 71 and 80k. For a 2004 model........come on.
Posted 1 year ago
Door colour not same
Posted 1 year ago
Still not had the wingmirror yet
Posted 1 year ago
All ok thants stop emailing to not interested in your company anymore
Posted 1 year ago
As the part is in the post, I have no idea - yet. If I were you, I would solicit reviews off customers once they cease to be prospective.
Posted 1 year ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,101 reviews