BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,103 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
fantastic service thank you breakerlink
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service
Posted 21 hours ago
Fab service many thanks regards Mike
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service. Couldn't have been more helpful
Posted 2 days ago
very good service
Posted 5 days ago
Really good service
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic arrived promptly
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Posted 1 week ago
I have used BreakerLink successfully on several occasions. It is a very effective service to source parts and gives you control of the cost.
Delivery of parts is solely dependant on the supplier selected.
I would recommend BreakerLink to anyone who is looking for used vehicle components/parts.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and helpful will use it again very pleased thankyou.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only had 1 offer but just what I needed and delivered well wrapped goo site will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything went very smoothly, thank you BreakerLink
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to use and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service & delivery.Good people to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.. quickest way to find quality parts definitely
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant concept and great service. I have bought various parts over the past few years including two gearboxes! All perfect. I did have a couple of items I required, which weren't available, but you can't have everything at such amazing value...
I recommend Breakerlink to friends all the time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with the wheel that I purchased, would use BreakerLink again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional, Very polite and very good service from order to reviving my order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent response from several suppliers. I chose the least expensive obviously. They were brilliant. Asked for part number before selling. Several emails cos I didn’t know what I was looking at. My mechanic supplied the necessary. Quick delivery once ordered. Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 4 weeks ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,103 reviews